Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CNN Mocks Nigeria With The GPS Challenge

Monday, July 31, 2017

CNN Mocks Nigeria With The GPS Challenge

This is not Funny at all but we can look at this from another Angle and mae light of the situation....

You can continue the GPS challenge by asking more questions...

Questions -Which Nigerian gov likes to party like its going out of fashion?

Answer -.......Ambode of Lagos.

29 comments:

1. Which president spends all his time on his twitter handle

President Donald Trump

2. Stella na true na..
    Our president no dey ooooo..

Which SDK BV named another Bv "BAB"?
    #1000 recharge card for the 50th answerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Chike Nwanna Teflon and he named Eka babygirl4life Joy 'BAB'. picturing an angry bird(d red one especially) and Eka side by Side alone makes me ache from laughing .

3. Wouldn't blame CNN,Our country have turned into a joke.PMB should come back to the country.Bukola Saraki and Dogara are also planning to go to London to visit PMB with tax payers money.All Na Change

1. How much tax do you pay monthly if uve ever paid tax in your life cos ure shouting taxpayers money.
      I don't support any of these politicians but don't come here to talk about tax payers money if ure also a thief who doesn't pay.
      Tax payers money;like you guys pay for road tax, council tax etc.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

2. Anon. Shove that inside your piggy hole anus..
      Mtcheewww

4. I'm laughing and crying at the same time... How did we get here??

5. Qtn: which of the Nigerian state Ex Governor no wan face him new appointment but still de chook eye put for him state

And: Amaechi (SDK's Boo)

...TELL A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

6. Which nigerian minister lies better than lucifer ??

Which nigerian senator dances better than Sina Rambo ???

Rich princess Rx πŸ˜„

1. 1. Lai Mohammed, Minister of Lies and Misinformation.

2. Senator Adeleke something something, Davido's uncle and B-Red's Daddy

7. It's not in their place to mock our president or the country, there's lots and lots of things to mock abut Trump, let them drench themselves in that.. It's ok for us to joke about our situation but not an outsider abeg.. mscheew. #thepatriot#

8. Replies
    1. Lol

@APC "CHAIN"

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. LMAO @chain.
      No be change again abiπŸ˜‚

9. Which Nigerian politician wrote a book on "antidote for corruption?

10. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Which government promise us 1 dollar to a Naira Hahahaha

Promise us light for the next six months

Buying fuel at 40 NairA

President is Hale and hearty

If you get the answers say ha a ha

12. How did we get here. Nigeria would have been an utopia I swear. What a waste

1. @Ola, ask Google.

lemme epp you small.
      Utopia- a place created out of your imaginations where everything is perfect.
      ...and they all lived happily ever after kinda place.