Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Says Former BBNaija Housemates Bisola And TTT Should Be Allowed To Move On...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Comedian Alibaba Says Former BBNaija Housemates Bisola And TTT Should Be Allowed To Move On...

BBNaija former housemate TTT came under attack for wishing his wife a happy birthday yesterday and Old issues were dug up and comedian Ali Baba closes the case once and for all..

I still think TTT and his wife planned it all and its their business,people should just move on..The show is over and the drama should as well.....

63 comments:

1. Ali baba you talk too much for a man if your age, your opinion doesn't matter so stop shoving it down our throats thanks.....

1. @Catwalq, His opinion matters a lot,after years of marriage? it matters a whole bloody lot. He spoke the blunt truth and you sound pained,why? That's wisdom and common sense up there... as they say,the latter is not so common as is evident in that remark you made...*smh*

2. See the yeye example he gave. Men should be misbehaving and women should tolerate their stupid behavior. Instead of him to advice his fellow men to keep their third leg in check, he is indirectly advising women to stay with cassanovas who impregnates different women.

Women are different, not everywoman will take bullshit, so any man that feels it is the woman's place to always tolerate a bad husband (yes, any man that impregnates another woman other than is wife is a bad husband) is daydreaming and may God bless such men with women who don't tolerate what the man him self cannot tolerate. Stupid double standards!

3. And dt is why u r this mannerless. You never listened to your seniors and you are still not listening.

4. Thank you anon 10:58. Stupid useless advice this man is giving, double standards indeed.

5. Smh 😔

Alibaba stop encouraging trash na

It's true sometimes our opinions don't count in marriage issues cos wat A can endure, B may not be able to endure it.

Buh using this cheating bullshit as your example shows how you men want to keep forcing it down women's throat that cheating is ur right.

If only u men knew the negative effect this foolish bragging is causing underground ehn, u will know u guys are d biggest fools ever liveth.

Women are currently on a rampage and are sooo innocent about it that you will never know. Majority are turning lesbians, keeping sugar sons n all worth not.

I just pity men aswear!!!

As for tripple T's wife, her heart has a backup plan. The joke is on Tony actually.

😢 😢 😢 😢 for men ndi nzuzu!

6. Thank uvanon10:58 see how he is trying to justify a wrong by citing examples with other wrongs..cheating is wrong and Will always be nothing can justify cheating.I am not surprise alibaba is TTT mentor,he is also an irresponsible cheat like TTT,talk of birds of d same feathers. As for that TTT.wife she is so stupid with a terribly low self esteem,she feels grateful to TTT for marrying her so she stomach all d shit he throws her way.imagine her clapping back at a hater on her hubby page,why not allow ur hubby to defend u??.a man who denied u and ur kids severally on national TV is who u are coming to fight for. Tufiakwa!!!..for Nigerian women..

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Their business pls!
    He should carry his cross.

4. People will never mind their business.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. No naw, how can they move on when most of them are aunty gwemz and want you to be in the same category with them.
    Madam your husband cheated on you for the gram, most of the people asking you to leave they boyfriends are cheating on them just for the p**** yet they have no option than to stay. I tell you, if TTT should ask them out today, some of them will gladly accept. You better not allow they venoms get to you ooo

Happy belated birthday nwanyi oma.

1. Nothing you say dey ever get sense. Dem talk 1,you talk 37.
      Abeg, try not to infect your pikin with your senseless bitterness. It will be once less headache for humanity to worry about.

2. Fam ehn😂
      I give up on u🤣🤣🤣

3. You insulting single ladies i pray you depart this world same day as your husband o since you know the day of his rapture.evil hearted woman.

4. Am I the only man that gets irritated when FanEmmanuel and other female BVs call theor fellow women gwegs? TERRIBLE

6. Tell dem o cos I really dunno what some peeps stand to gain by carrying someones matter on their heads like gala. #StopPokeNose

1. #Andstopgossip

😂😂😂😂😂

Nwunne!

2. Hahahahahaha! Nwunne, Leave me hand o!😜

7. Gala sellers make una let TTT ni.

8. Alibaba hit the nail 👏👏👏👏

9. Bisola don wise up, so make them no too over flog the matter.

1. Stella this picture you used ain't helping matters,lol. Alibaba why won't you support TTT, you both are the same. You left Mary to go and fool around with that Multichoice woman, after all your shit you ran back to Mary cause she was chopping bank PHB money. Gold digger and desperado like Tony.

2. And mary took him back. Are you mary?

3. You divorce your husband bcos he cheat!! That na if u get husband or boyfriend. Idiot!!

10. Most of this people bashing, have husbands who are married to Americans for green cards o

11. If a woman gets pregnant for another man in her husband's home,would he stay if he finds out?

Who know if in future,TTT's wife would regret her decision to stay and all of us would say..."you should have left then"

Is this plenty talk telling us not to 'chook' mouth when a married man impregnates a girl outside?Then women who forgave their husbands and stayed shouldn't be a point of reference unless he is saying that the only acceptable advice is stay(whether the woman can bear it or not) because if he is saying such a wife should be allowed to make her own decision,(though all his examples show he expects the woman to bear it),then some would leave and some would stay.Only the future would prove if she made the right decision at the time.

I'm just saying..what is the point of this his writeup?
    I have noticed how its convenient for men to imply women are extremely strong in cases of emotional trauma....Situations they would never accept,they expect a woman to live with it while patting their backs and smiling in gratitude.

Okay.

1. Don't mind them. Look at some one calling people hypocrites. He should look at the mirror and see one. This his examples does not just gel. He made it seem like a woman whose husband impregnates a strange woman is doing the right thing and a woman who decides to leave is doing the wrong thing and will always regret.

This is wrong! Whether you leave or stay is a personal decision. My Aunt left and it was the best decision she could ever have taken because the so called husband is now a walking corpse thanks to his randy nature.

2. He was making sense but at some point,got derailed with the comparisons.

Notice how he tended to use men as examples with the baby outside wedlock ish?
      He Ali Baba should also preach what he can take.

12. Alibaba should equally know that mentioning their names has only helped to stall their moving on.

13. I want to know 'the strong feminist that was pregnant in 2005 for a senator.'

Me I thought that feminism was new in Nigeria like shawamar.

I know someone here will download the tea, abeg make it extra hot.

Let me quickly fry this plantain.

1. Are you minding Ali Baba and his fake stories just to drive home his chauvinistic point that a women should always tolerate a cheating husband. That Trinidad and Tobago Beauty Queen he married after abandoning Mary, why did he not tolerate her ways? Namsense

14. When did this show end again? someone should remind me.mtchew!

15. Move on he say😂😂😂 wen work no dey naija😂😂😂😂

16. All these monitoring spirits sef.
    Are they never tired?

17. She's in house of rep, abike or something, that former tv woman.

18. Yesterday was TTT wife's birthday and he's celebrating her, why do bad belle, they should let them be aready

19. I am here trying to figure out exactly the position of bisola's head...

1. These people should let sleeping dogs lie! Taken panadol for someone else's headache.na wa!

20. I am here trying to figure out exactly the position of bisola's head...

21. Stories like this got absolutely nothing to do with me, but for Ali Baba to write 'Marriage Man' is disheartening. I hope his pronunciation is different thou.

1. You read my mind. hope it's an honest mistake tho.

2. Might be dt wicked auto correct o.

3. Yo! This comment had me Linda.

22. Only in Nigeria wilk people be dragging their businesses on the floor while carrying others' on their heads like crown. SMH

1. As in ehn.... carrying another man's business all over town while their own business is too heavy for them

23. You want people to forget about his dirty ways but you constantly put of posts that shaded tboss and made her a topic to pick on just cos she was on your screens for 3months. Now out of the mouth of omni knoweth,you want people to leave ttt alone.

24. People should just learn to mind their business . Is it that hard? After all Beyonce is still with Jayz after his numerous affairs. Beyonce is her role model. Allow them be. Ogini kwanu?

25. Taking panadol in somebody's else's headache 🤕

26. I think we are missing something here, his real point. I understood from his write up that people may not give other people the best advice wrt marital probs, the way you view the prob as an outsider may be different from the way you would view the issue as an affected party, and ur decisions in both situations (wrt the same issue) may be very different. Thus the affected parties should be allowed to make their own decisions and live with the positive or negative consequences.

This I concur with.

27. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 July 2017 at 17:14

You think because the show has ended people will automatically forget what ttt and bisola did? Loooool. I have said it here that they, especially bisola WILL NEVER be able to sweep this under the carpet. She should NEVER have done what she did. Some of us are extremely unforgiving. I liked her skits a lot before she went into that house but not anymore. I don't like her anymore.

28. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 July 2017 at 17:16

You think because the show has ended people will automatically forget what ttt and bisola did? Loooool. I have said it here that they, especially bisola WILL NEVER be able to sweep this under the carpet. She should NEVER have done what she did. Some of us are extremely unforgiving. I liked her skits a lot before she went into that house but not anymore. I don't like her anymore.

29. Truly, people should move on but Nigerians are very unforgiving.
    Since the brouhaha, I've said nothing but got something to say today.
    TTT's strategy/game plan while in the house was a stupid ass move. Now whether his wife was in on it or not isn't my business; they are grown folks and can do whatever they like, but it was a big mistake on his part.
    And that's why I'll always be an advocate of the 'be yourself' adage wherever I go.
    TTT was a cool guy who could dance, and really had high prospects but that whole debacle messed up his chances.
    You know the country you are in and the people's mindset, yet went ahead with that kinda game plan.
    I do feel sorry for him, seeing as no endorsement has come his way. Going to the BBN house was for nothing because he achieved nothing.
    I'm praying for him though. Gifty too(I like that girl, lies and all).
    No one should have to pay for their mistakes forever.
    Dude is a promising young man.

30. Alibaba talks too much. Always ascribing too much intelligence to himself.