Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth's Question Of A Lifetime

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Comedian Basketmouth's Question Of A Lifetime

This is a light post but the question is very Tricky.....

I will collect the One billion right now.......500K can excuse me!
#onebillionfortheakant..hahahahahaha

32 comments:

1. A billion at hand is worth 500k per month which might stop due to some of my village principalities and power.

1. One billion right now!

Would use it to build a two storey building complex at a very good location in Abia,onitsha and Lagos..

In the complex,each block would be selling varieties..

Block A-phone,computers and Accessories

Block B- BabYwear and diapers

Block C- well equipped Unisex saloon

Block D- Gold and other jewelries

Block E-Stationeries

Block F- relaxation center(mini-size..

Will the money still remain?? If yes;then

Block G- Electrical Appliances(TV,DVD etc)

I'd rather have all this and die a happy man knowing my children would continue with the business,than collecting #500000 every month till i die..
      I want to give my children the opportunity i didnt have..

Perhaps,A boss is always a boss and can have time to diversify his time and attention to other things so as to make more than #500000 monthly.

E jighi Ahuhu anya isi!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins nwamamaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Ima ife ana ako!!!

3. Madam...everybody is not from your village nah

4. Princess Scheherazade23 July 2017 at 13:47

Chai!!! Martins Aboy, spoken like a true Igbo man!
      I love the natural business acumen of the Igbos though.

5. Hahahaha!
      Iphie nwanyi oma,kedu kwan ife aga eme uwaa nwanne mm..#smile

@Princess Scheherazade;hehehe!!
      Thanks for "Loving" us..#HappySundayDear

@MARTINS ABOY

6. A booby in the hand is better than two in the bra. Give me the 1 billa! Can't shout.

2. Abeg give me #1billion now now

1. You too get big eyes. Give me 100k and save the rest for other pipo😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Abeg give me #1billion now now with that I can pay myself 500k monthly if well invested

4. 1 billion right now abeg, enemies might not even let person enjoy 5hk for two months πŸ˜‚

5. 500k abeg. I could easily run wild with the 1billion and it will finish.

6. I would have say #500k but the value won't be same in 10 or 20yrs time, so make them gimme the 1bil oh

7. I will take the 1billion... Spin it into Gold(Business)
    Employ people and pay them even more than 500k monthlyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Oh iPhone dearie,u do that too?Gold is the real deal mehn.

8. Abeg, 500k monthly. If I collect 1billion at once, d people in d village will remember my great great great great great grandfather deserves proper burial

9. The safest & surest net is the 500k monthly 4 a lifetime... 1billion can be invested & fails, or worse robbed.

1. Real estate Bro...
      Doubt that one can fail!

Just buy empty land if you are afraid,or can someone rob an empty land?? Hehehe..

500k monthly times one year=six million naira..

If you live for 120 years,you have 720000000..

If we are to be real,How sure is anyone here of the next 100 years..

I told my mum at the age of 11:

"I had rather enjoy fifty(50) years of wealth;than 120 years of poverty"...

I want to be rich to the extent that i will be passing on the way and see beggars,then call them and ask what business they would like to do;and open it for them with thorough supervision to make sure they dont go back to the street to beg..

One billion naira for me...
      Nobody knows tomorrow,but in this case;Tomorrow is already looking at me with a smiling face..

@MARTINS ABOY

10. You have to consider the time value of money. Collect the 1billion now because over the coming years, the purchasing power of 500,000 would have reduced considerably.

1. Correct answer, you must have good knowledge of financial management. Time value of money and purchasing power theory.

11. eye woolaf collecthird the moni now o, bet onli if eat wos up to tarti bilion, so eye wheel put eat in my akant den eye wheel olzo rite my own sung....

500k fur mee

12. 1billion now and if it's invested well can turned to more billions in few months or years to come but, 500,000 monthly might lose its value even the following month.

So, i'll go for the 1billion cash and slashed the money into different investment.

13. 1billion naira o,i will so invest the money that I will be making over 500k every month.

14. If you calculate properly, I think it will take 166years of collecting 500k per month, to get to 1billion. How many of us will live that long...lol
    1billion for me then...

15. 1 billion please ,what about if the payer of 500k monthly changes their mind ,human beings can change ,government changes too .Abeg 1 billion now now a bird @hand is worth thousands in the bush .

16. #A small mistake is often made worse and more visible when you try to fix it. It is sometimes best to leave things alone*