Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Humblesmith Did Not KNOW Any Woman Until He Got To Lagos

Friday, July 07, 2017

Crooner Humblesmith Did Not KNOW Any Woman Until He Got To Lagos

Humblesmith is the young man who became a star after releasing monster hits such as Osinachi, Jekuwese, and latest trending song, Focus. 

In an interview with Broadway TV, the Ebonyi State-born star said he has had romantic propositions from men and he never had s3x until he got to Lagos.Are Lagos girls that bad????.

23 comments:

1. He was waiting for the right time to do it

1. That's good.
      If you are broke, please leave woman matter alone. He was busy selling moi moi and trying to make something out of it, so having sex was the least of his problems.
      If the thing bad, use soap πŸ˜‚
      Some guys without one kobo will still be chasing girls up and down, the girl will use her money to pay transport fare, receive the road and find her way back home .... chai πŸ˜‚ Make una receive sense o

2. Anon 16:09,so true. Some go even collect food money from the lady sef. While they also shamelessly ask for recharge cards. I tire o.

2. Mumu boy.

I listened to Bassey and what is that her name again song yesterday in the car while going home. It was played on wazobia station . I love that song. They both tried.

1. It's Debie-Rise. Even though I know you are forming not remembering. Bye

3. Lol
    Stella nwanyi oma na Lagos girls spoil me ooo because na there me too start. The kind bad life wey I live for Lagos the time I dey Lagos I no fit live am again. I'm a born again now... Lol
    I'm now celibate because of My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide.

1. This kind of gist can turn you on Chike

2. Lol

Bee10(mummytwins) biko leave me ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is my area of specialization, inugo?

3. Ugegbe must hear thisπŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

4. Yes nau. My ugebe you are very wise.... πŸ˜™

On another note... pls what part of Lagos were those girls? I need to knack pigeon for the girls in that particular local government. Thank you.

@Queen and boss abeg pick me up at the junction. We have unfinished business.

4. Pipi thank you jare. That song was beautiful.

Let me wait for Efe own. I have not listened to it

1. Welcome.
      Lol. When you listen biko don't forget to give feedback

5. Lagos yaf spoil you......odikwa serious something......lol

6. Eya, so Lagos spoil people

7. could be true, hard to believe tho....

8. E no know woman? Wetin e kom know nah? Any ways Humblesmith, onye nwe anyi gbaa gi ume.

9. I did not sleep with any man until this morning after 37 years. ..

10. So did he do it with a man? Just want to know