Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crying Movies....

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Crying Movies....

Ready for this?We are about to share movie experiences in a very interesting way..........

At least this way,if you do not want to cry,you know which movies to avoid (vice versa)....

Indian movies of old times are the only movies which made me cry so bad....Now i dont anymore

153 comments:

1. Oh yes

I remember oo

I cried too

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Good deeds...Gazab...Andakanoon

3. Blindside, the help, letters to God and fault in our stars.

4. Yea, i cried when i saw it too

Wonder why i cried when i watched titanic. Now i just wonder

5. My name is Khan by Sharu Khan. Also an Indian movie. I didn't cry I wailed😆😆
      Chikky💞

6. We are family
      Hachiko
      Kal ho na ho
      Titanic
      L.O.C
      Brave heart
      Veer zara

7. Lol @anon 13:34 me too...I also wailed in ghajini

8. Juli Jons loves Chikito20 July 2017 at 16:37

We are family(bollywood) Lifted, a fault in our sky,letter to God(hollywood) unforgiveable(nollywood)....

9. Fault in our Stars.

Brings me back to reality and makes me grateful for the little things I neglect.

1. My name is Khan and like stars on earth.

2. My sisters keeper, her mother dint just want to let her go

3. Haa. India movie @Burning train "...kai.. Very painful

Then for NIGERIA movie. ...@Hilda dokubo or @Nkiru sylvanus

I don forget all these films name jarre

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Hatred: Sandra Achums and Patience Ozokwor😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. I watched Iru-Eshin in early 90s, I cried. Also, I watched it few years back and I also cried. That movie is very emotional.
    I also watched Angel in early 2000s and I cried. I don't fancy watching movies. There's nothing that gives me joy than watching football and breaking news

5. Another Indian film that made me cry if recent titled "Mother India "

Chaai.. @Indians can act eeh

@Anonymous Orubebe

6. I stopped crying for movies until two days ago... I just had this disappointment and the cry dey my eye but I held it back. Only for me to see the movie "Gifted" and cried all through.

7. Greenmile made me weep.
    Tom hanks & Micheal duncan.

1. Hmmm greenmile! I got angry n changed the channel, very very unfair.

2. You weep Atheist? 😲. That means you got a fertile heart for the word of God to be planted ......you are blessed

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. My sister's keeper

1. Same here.....the soundtrack too - feels like home

10. Replies
    1. Still cry when ever i watch it

2. Yes Passion of Christ and all those war/ apartheid movies.

Can't remember abeg.

3. A walk to remember
      The fault in our Stars
      Hotel Rwanda
      Burning train
      Titanic
      The Notebook
      Sweet November

The list is endless o,these are the ones I can remember now though.

4. Hotel Rwanda🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      That one finished me!

5. Oh how could I forget my sweet sweet walk to remember, everyone cried in our house, we were wailing not just the matured tears, my father cried for "'my love" that Ramey Noah acted fa, we all wailed too, we couldn't just understand the mumu love esp when his dad sam Loko warned him

6. Nna we are all the same, tears no be big deal for where I dey

11. Which movie made me to cry, kunta kiti -- the slave trade

12. Burning train I cried so much
    Sholay made me cry too and Yeh vada raha.

1. Yes! Yeh vada raha made me shed tears!!

13. Me before you made me cry.
    The fact that he was an ass to her then became her lover but still died. Even in death he made sure she smiled and left her ass of a boyfriend.

Also the theory of everything touched me, the adaptation of Stephen Hawking's life. It taught me that there is ability on disability. Such great feats he had conquered.

1. Yes.
      It made me cry so bad, I just kept wishing he lived.

14. Also Lion touched me but I didn't cry, my friends did.

1. No Pipi Lee, Lion is a movie title with Nicole Kidman and Dev Patel released in 2016. Also a real life adaptation of a young boy who got lost in India and spent 2decades searching for his family.

2. ok. just added to my watch list.

15. Pay it forward

16. I cry in all movies these days o.

1. Same here. I'm becoming too emos these days
      😄
      Chikky 💞

2. Lol.movies that made me cry;
      Titanic
      Mard(indian movie)
      Ghazab(indian movie)
      Cry for help(nollywood)
      The 33
      The fault in our star
      Can't remember some now.

17. Titanic, I still can't get over that movie

1. When i read the movie was shot in a pool and the fact jack didnt climb on that plank even when she had a life jacket on made me stop crying when i see the movie

18. Greenmill, I still feel emotional whenever I watch it. May God continue to rest the soul of Michael Duncan.
    Slumdog millionaire
    A cry for help.
    Erin ishi.

1. A cry for help.....i watched that film when I was very young.....i was so so angry ....i wondered why she allowed that man treat her like that....was even more upsetting to know that it was based on a true life story ....

19. Kuchi kuchi hota hai... *bollywood*
    I cried eehn,till I had no more tears.

1. Yeah!! Me too. I remember I saw that movie in 2008. Oh I love that movie so much. I even cried the second time I saw it. Lol. Where is that lead actress(i cant remember her name now) these days? I miss seeing her in Bollywood movies.

2. Anjeli was her name

3. Yeah me too. Very emotional.

4. Yeah! Kuchi kuchi hota hai! I cried. Every single time i watched it. Also the fault in our stars, my name is Kahn.... Those Indian movies ehn!

20. Miracles from heaven

1. Wow got me..this movie made me..

2. You got it... I tried to hold myself but the more i tried the more i cried

21. Bollywood -3idiot
    Amar,Akbar,Anthony.
    Hollywood -The Lion King,princess Diaries,Logan and Cast Away by Tom Hanks
    Nollywood -A cry 4 Help

1. 3 idiots, i cried when that guy hung himself.

2. Lion king and Princess diaries made u cry? STOPEETNOW!

22. Kutch Kutch hota hai. Indian. Still looking for that movie

23. Series that made me cry;trunfo del amor(triumph of love) and lost.

24. Fault In Our Stars..A Walk To Remember..

1. A walk to remember......the tears kept falling even when I willed them to stop...no way.....it was a horrible feeling......i didn't know who to pity more....the husband or the father.....very sad story....

25. I cry at everything.
    Most scenes in movies make me cry. And I watch A LOT of movies.
    I watch AGT,BGT,Voice,AI, I cry.
    A good performance makes me cry.
    That reaction at the golden buzzer? I cry.

I see an old man or woman struggling in the market, I cry.
    I talk or think about my mum, I cry. You know that kinda love you have for someone that overwhelms you? Yeah. It gets me teary all the time. I love her too damn much.

I am teary already.

1. My twin in crying. I watch AGT n BGT too and cry like a child. Lol

2. Just like me. I cry watching almost every movie. I see someone crying, I cry. Giving a patient a bad diagnosis, I cry... patient starts crying, I cry some more. I see disadvantaged people on the road, I cry. I read books, I cry. Sometimes while crying I ask myself 'bia, is something wrong with you? Why are you crying for this small thing now?", but it still doesn't stop me from crying 😕

3. I cry at everything too. And it's so bad cause my eyes gets swollen easily, people keep asking me what's wrong😫
      The Indian movie Kha Ho Na Ho made me cry my eyes out and the fault in our stars too.

4. Olivia same with me o. Am too emotional, I cry over almost everything except heartbreak. I bounce like a queen out of a relationship if you say u no go again. Most time I don't even remember how the relationship was sef. Toh me I don't even know why sef

5. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
      I am not alone!
      Now I love you!

6. So we plenty sef. I cry a whole lot too. I cry when I watch emotional movies,listen to good songs,when I see people cry, when I see people suffering and I can do nothing to alleviate the suffering. When i'm sick, when i'm upset or in a heated argument, when you say nasty words to me in fact almost everything brings tears to my eyes. Buh people perceive me to be stony hearted cause they dont see me actually cry. I cry when i'm alone cus hate to let people see how vulnerable I can be.

7. Virus detected.. Never pegged you as a cry baby. Lol
      Who knew?

8. @ virus detected same here.My family believes I am stone hearted.But I am actually very emotional over even little things.

26. Mine is kuchi kuchi hutahe ( Indian movie) I do cry anything I watch it

1. That movie is one of the best Indian movies ever made.

2. Watch kabhi kushi khabi with amitabh the cry too much sharukh khan

3. Ben 10, kabhi kushi is too emotional

4. Kabhi kushi...very emotional too.

27. - mother India
    - a cry for help
    - sisters keeper

28. Like 🌟 on Earth
    We are family
    A cry for help
    3 idiots
    Fault in our Stars
    Mehn the list is endless

1. We are family mehn..was trying to remeber the name. Fault in our
      Stars, a walk to remember,

29. Titanic
    The Note book
    For colored girls(I literally bawled my eyes out when that SOB threw his daughters out the window)
    Pearl Harbour
    Not without my daughter
    Sweet November
    A walk to Remember
    Old Indian Movies killed me.. Like Tears stream down my face eith my nose running like crazy.

Every movie that has an Old person being maltreated, a hungry child. A love that never blossomed. A sick person begging for help on social media.

@Olivia.. We must be connected somehow.

I'm always crying.. It was never this bad.
    Anytime I watch those emotional Vids on Hotvocals.. Oh Jeezz. I crrryyyyyy! I don't understand.

1. Iphie you watched Not without my daughter wow 😍😍😍😍

2. Iphie, I am always crying.
      I had to talk to a trusted elderly person about it, He said it's because I see the good in everything and cuz I have a pure heart.
      So, I am going with it.

3. OMG!!!!
      @HotVocals kills me, that is where my 9GB gets exhausted, with t emotional songs...*cying*
      I coming home, i'm coming home, tell the world im coming home.

Shoutout to all military personnel, Al l disabled persons who still make an impact in this world, all the cute kids that make me cry.

For coloured girls: that scene killed me, wicked man!

Ollie baby, cry cry baby.

4. Yes@Bee.
      My Mom couldn't get over that Movie. That was one of her strong points when talking about marriage,Lol

Ollie... People don't understand this cos I have this No nonsense approach to things especially professionally.. and then when i see a pic of a child suffering or an Aged woman/man I collapse in tears😂🤣🤣🤣
      Just Imagine me Preggie🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

Pipi,You know Hot Vocals too!!!!!! Shut up!!!!!(not your regular shut up) lol
      Pipi is Bae😍😍😍

30. Titanic. How all those people died still makes me sad.

31. Picture perfect. Where the ex-lout was begging to be allowed to care for his child.

32. Passion of Christ... The first time I watched it, considering how young I was back then, I didn't ever believe a movie can make me cry. My cousin and I back then would be looking at our older cousins cry over a movie and we'd laugh at them but I dunno how this one manage to touch me like that. But as of now, none!

33. Rattle snake (Ahanna). Francis Duru and Osuofia the wicked uncle. Dunno but that movie made made me cry a lot jare.

1. Ah!! Ahanna oooh😢😢😢😢
      Cry for help- Nkiru Sylvanus etc

2. Soundtrack alone of rattle snake can make u cry.goes like "ooooh hooh oooh hoooh hooh".i hail the late amaka Igwe abeg.

3. Evil forest.

There's this movie that the soundtrack goes this way: iheme o, o iheme (2x)
      In this life, you reap what you sow oh oh, iheme o, o iheme

Then this one:
      No one know the world, no one knows tomorrow, help your brother and always remember that no one knows the world.

I keep remembering these songs even though I can't remember the movies or who acted, I just knew I cried a lot while watching them.

4. Whenever the soundtrack comes on,na cry I dey next...kai! Ahanna and Amara

5. Pipi Lee,I remember the song but can't remember the movie title.Igodo too got me bawling my eyes out!

6. Lol.
      I totally get you Iphie.
      I am Margaret Thatcher. I am very strict in the office and very meticulous.
      But I am a mess when I am crying.
      Nobody in my office have seen me cry. Lie lie.
      I work in a male dominated profession, in fact I am the only female in my office so I have to be very tough and act tough cuz I hate being singled out just cuz I am a woman, Oh I hate it. So I try to do EVERYTHING they do except to go offshore. Even my neighbours call me man cuz I handle stuff and I am never afraid.
      Only if they knew I am a weepy mess. Lol

7. Iphie please watch Tokio Myers, all his auditions on BGT.

8. ��������������

9. jeez. this robot rubbish is just messing me up.

Sassy...i swear

34. Mine has to be titanic,veer zaara,my name is khan, kabhi khushi khabie gam

35. Devdas - I cried sheepishly

36. Iru-Eshin and unforgivable by Dayo Amusa.

37. Lol...
    Stellz mine own plenty ooo...
    Oya make I start.
    Sarafina, Kuch-kuch hotai hai, Kunta Kinte (Something like that), Titanic, 3 idiot, Every woman (Tears of joy when the bobo come propose to her), Slum Dog Millionaire, Heaven is real, God is not dead and lots more.
    I sabi cry for film no be small.

1. God is not dead. I cried when watching the movie o

38. One Indian movie where the 'actor' died (MAD or so is the name) can't really remember, made me cry for days. Then in my child mind actor's are not supposed to die, they are heroes, they should survrve at all cost and against all odds. This movie took that away from me lol! Anyway the dog turned out to be the hero, he avenged the death of his master.

Titanic made me cry until I saw the making.

A message in a bottle, Pay it forward, Castaway, Greenmile, Escape from Surbibour. All made me cry.

1. ah ah
      Escape from 'sobibor'
      choi! how my dad forced us to watch all these world war 2, apartheid, Hitler movies while we were so little just for the sake of knowing history.*rme*
      😢😢😢😢😢😢

2. Pipi thanks, my dad must be related to your dad lol! Not just the movies, even documentaries. When we ask him why we have to watch these 'talk talk', he will say, so that we know what caused the war in the first place.

Iphie dear howdy?

3. Pipi Thanks for reminding me on the name of that movie"Escape from Sobibor".The end made me cry ehn. Especially when they escaped and running,the way those wicked soldiers and guards were shooting them.I was really young when I watched that movie but I cried so much.Wickedness didn't start today.

4. Escape from Sorbibor made me cryyy.I am v emotional.

5. I was sad for days after watching that movie can't really remember everything that happened but the shooting part was very vivid.

6. Nemerem...exactly what my Dad will say������. You must know about the World war 2, you should know how it started, the countries who were allies, who fought against who blah blah blah. you MUST know about the Holocaust, you must know this, that...was so annoying. but I'm glad I saw them.

Janelle...you welcome dear.

7. Nemerem its Teri meherbania Jackie sheroff... the cry for that film no get part two..

39. Indian movies can make me cry o.
    Kabhie Khushi Kabhie Gham
    Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
    Black
    Waqt
    Like Stars On Earth (this one de break heart)
    Most of the old Indian movies.

Nollywood :

Conspiracy
    A Cry For Help
    Tears in Heaven

1. Conspiracy!
      Another one.

2. I cried wstching Like stars on earth especially when the boy was asked to read the letters and he replied with "the letters are dancing" and to think I was forced to watch that movie. Also slum dog millionaire made me cry too.indians make good movies

40. Mine is uncountable, infact i am second Ble Ble when it comes to watching movies.

41. The fault in our stars mehn...funny enough I just watched titanic last month and didn't shred a tear. Maybe because people don gist me for

42. Very difficult for me to cry when watching a movie. Something must be wrong somewhere 😲🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

43. Then there was this indian movie where their mother had cancer and the side cheek took over when the mother died. I cried mehn.

44. There's this other movie. I just think 'impossible or nothing is impossible'. It's a Christian movie. I cried wella

45. INDIAN MOVIE - Mother India, Qurbani

AMERICAN MOVIE - The Notebook, The Fault in our stars, The Passion of Christ

46. Pipi this is from 'Hatred'

Obilibili jili jeli Chioma nwam
    Ahhhhhhh afurum gi na anya
    Ma na agwa gi ajoka
    Ojo gburu udele na njo
    Ojo gburu nsiko na njo
    Ojo gburu ezi na njo,Chioma
    Obilibili jeli jeli chioma nwam,chioma ikpasuelem iwe

1. omg!!!
      was Nonso in this? I remember this song. ����������
      respect to our Nollywood classics ·

47. The champ
    Bang Rajan
    Jumong
    Kunta kinte etc.

48. Still cried a few days ago cos of movie
    Dry
    Dangerous love (Philippine)
    Infact, scrolling thru the comments alone dey make me cry...God help me oo

49. Freedom writer's, Escape from Sobibor

50. A Fault In Our Stars and recently, All Nighter

51. My name is khan and sholay😢😢😢😢

52. I cry everytime I watch sixth man...crash was also pretty depressing. My name is Khan, titanic, greenmile etc.

53. GLADIATOR makes me cry every time I watch it.

54. The Illman bottle brings the rely as much as 663.