Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Flaunt's New Brazilian Bum

Monday, July 17, 2017

Dabota Lawson Flaunt's New Brazilian Bum

A Month ago former Beauty queen Dabota Lawson upgraded her flat booty with fat injected into it and now she has a brand new Brazilian booty that shoots outward....HOT!

I can even dash you more fat from mine if shes wants -Free of charge!
hehehehhe
Hmmm looks like she Lippo'd the stomach too...Nice!

107 comments:

1. Not hating but she is not all that beautiful and then again, depends on who you ask

2. All I see is her black elbow in the see-through top. Dabota you need glutathione IV in your life. The bum fat transfer does not make any difference.

3. Stella
      When u 1st posted about this u mentioned Onimole Eso
      among actress that did this
      I so this actress in departure Hall and people were wondering about her boot
      The was looking fake

4. Glutathione IV doesn't not remove dark Elbows madam.youll have to use Kojic Acid soap or Tumeric,milk and honey.
      Stop acting ignorant abeg.

5. No hating but it doesn't look fine one bit

1. That's where the fat is gotten from. The stomach, lower and upper back area.
      When will this phase of bbl pass?

3. She looks good

4. Nigerian born,Brazilian-bum Dakota.
    She's looking nice.

But aren't they scared of these procedures?
    Like what if something should go wrong?
    Do these things last forever?
    Are they safe???

Whenever I hear of bum and breast lifts and the likes,the image that immediately comes to mind,is the bum and ass exploding and scattering at a party,on a plane or even in church.

1. Natural is the best! She doesn't look any better than she was.

2. Hahahahahaha ... Nwuye G has finished me this morning

3. TGW, what a wild imagination, lol

4. Lmaooo @your last paragraph! As in eh!!! They aint safe biko.

5. Breast lift is different from breast implants.
      I wouldn't mind a breast lift though, my boobs have gone south 😂

6. You are not serious, lol.

7. Ahahahaha....wild thoughts

8. TGW..... Like that Lady on 1000 ways to die. Lol

9. Hehehehehe
      Same thing I always think when I see videos of Khloe Kardashian working out
      I'm like what if this her bum bum just explodes and everything spills everywhere?
      But Dabota looks good mehn.
      The ass is sitting pretty.

10. Hello People!😍

Good I voiced it out cos Now I know I am not the only that has such thoughts😂

@Chi,90% of the time I am watching Kim,it's her bum I am unconsciously looking at and I realised it's cos without realising it,I am thinking the bum might explode so I am kinda fidgety and without knowing,waiting for that very moment it pops.

5. Sdk, I na acho okwu o! Kikiki
    She should rock her booty o!

6. Stella the troublemaker, anyway she looks good

7. Na WA.. All for who? All for a man

Women keep disfiguring themselves

Ok oo... When the thing go nosedive now, una go dey find enemies wen no lost

Keep going under the knife 🔪 you hear?

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Lol@ enemy when no lost

2. This is not disfiguring jor...talk true, she looks good!

8. But it wont shake like the natural booty call.

1. But Blac China's own Shakes naw

2. It will shale well, it is not silicon. It is fat transfer. So feels natural.cos, well, it is..

9. Stella you can find trouble , choooo

10. People abusing God's creation

#DontQuoteMe

11. Tummy tuck in my bucket list!

12. beautiful woman! Everyone deserve to look and feel pretty.

1. At what cost? The very minutes the consequences starts packing their baggage to her house. I hope she can still feel this good.

2. There's no Consequences,she moved far from one part of her body to another nothing eternal

13. I am sha not understanding the hips, one looks bigger than the other. Could be my eyes sha

1. Nothing is wrong with her hips, I think she streched one leg forward.

14. Hehehehehehe
    And hips to match.
    Just remembering the episode of 'Botched' I saw last night. quite interesting...hehehehe

1. My dear, I watch botched and am like this one's just want to die, I remember the Justin berbier wannabe, he ended up dead, I heard he killed himself, the guy was botched yet wanted more surgery.

2. Oh my that show
      That show is just something else

People are really tampering with their bodies oh
      Nose,breast,bum,cheeks,tummy, name them.

15. She looks good tho. As long as there's no side effect for these things, she is good to go. Wish i had the mind for some of these things

16. Whatever floats her boat. If they ask her now, she'd mention "squats and drinking lots of water" then some people will go and drown themselves in water(to look like her) and continue to get round like a rolling stone.

17. 5million naira booth? Oga ju! Dabota shake ur booth ojare! Notin do u!expensive yansh to sure! Well done ma!

1. It's not 5m. It's N1m at grandville medical in surulere. They're having a promo in December and the Brazilian butt would be 400k. Come one come all.

2. Lmaoooooo @"...come one come all"
      Lmaoooo. They will come, Doctor.

3. Are you telling us this is N1 million made in Surulere Ikebe?

4. It's 1.8mill

Hahahaha @400k promo

Highly unlikely to get that low.

5. Anon 10:38..
      Kukuma kill me with laugh...
      Hahahahahahahahahaha

6. How can a BBL be 400k? Even 1.8m is cheap as hell. I don't understand how people can risk their lives doing such a surgery in nigeria. What if she ran into complications or got an infection and developed sepsis? Not worth it guys! Travel out and get these done. Costs run from 7kusd upwards

7. Anon 10:15 😂😂😂 @come one come all! Me i sha cant do any procedure in Nigeria. However, you'd be amazed at how cheap and readily available it is in Thailand because their well-trained doctors dey find work. Trans everywhere cos of affordability #dontaskmefordetails I think those are the people these cheapstars might be using. Not advisable sha....

8. @anon 12.52 sebi its the sane abroad that produces the patients on botched ?..

9. In Advanced bodysculp centre waija ghana, its an equivalent of 700k. In grandville surulere, its 600k. In Susan chanel, Ikeja, it's about 200k but her own.method needs svereral visits.
      Lipo fat transfer is safe. No side effects.
      Dabota pls its not 5million.you know say you pay less.
      Even module ozolua is not that expensive

18. I love it.. I cant wait to born quick nd get rid of this my belly fat..

1. Na this kind thing you go dey like na, foolish woman.

2. You are pregnant again? Hmmmm.

3. You done carry belle again?

4. Sexy mother longest time?...
      You never hang booth?..Jisi Ike my sister!...

19. Omo, see one million dollars Brazilian bum

20. They are all fake with their fake boobs, fake booty, fake hair, fake character. Everything about most Nigerian celebrities are fake.

I hope the "brazilian yansh" won't explode while squatting.

1. Is she a celebrity? What's her occupation? She married and ran away from an old man and got in the news and that makes her a celebrity?????

2. My exact thoughts. She's no celebrity. Just a gold digger that made the headlines.

21. Vanity upon vanity. The life of a Lagos celebrity big girl.

1. Which dirty celebrity is she?

22. I like the backside but I don't fancy those jutting ones called hips. Too pronounced. Naah

23. Her elbow black o

24. Her doctor did a good job,she looks great.Let her rock her body & money.Big girl on point..

25. Looks good on her!

Me I did mommy makeover 2 year ago now & looking very good!
    Though I didn't touch my butt, because considering my age & the recovery process, that will be too much pain to bear & too much process to undergo for me. I just did other areas of my body & resurfaced my skin & now seriously looking 25 years younger I swear!!!

People when they see me r running to shop to buy beauty creams etc & killing themselves in the gym working out.Lol!!!

I'm set & good now for the next 50 years. Shinning & looking pretty.
    Rocking Grandma (glam_ma) is what I am now!

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 July 2017 at 13:02

Anon 10.19 i love u already. I just want fat injected in my boobs so that it can be like it was before i had babies. Women just must take care of themselves not necessarily for a man but to feeeeeeel good. That's why i love kris jenner, at her age, she is on point.

2. Anon 10:19 oh-la-la 😍😍 I wanna be you in a couple of years. Kill 'em! Knock 'em dead!! 👊 Hot mama till infinity. Crop tops ti takeover. #oshisco 😂 Glam-ma on point 👌

26. Are they not scared of going under the knife? Vanity your name is woman.

27. Those without ass, don't die of envy.

28. Nonsense operation

29. It didn't make her more beautiful. My question is will the button remain like that forever.what if she burns the fat transferred to her butt?will she keep doing it till when

30. It didn't make her more beautiful. My question is will the butt remain like that forever.what if she burns the fat transferred to her butt?will she keep doing it till when

31. Too much backside that makes one look too matured. Abeg,she's looking like an 'aunty' now.
    One man's meat, another man's poison though.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

1. Too much backside doesn't make anyone look too matured rather it makes one look sexier..
      U dat has an ass dat looks flat like mine,dont u look like a matured aunt with ur sopido shoe?

Are u telling us dat Stella's big ass makes her look like an aunt while u dat have flat plantain chip ass looks like a teenager? Stop deceiving urself biko.
      D bigger d arse,d sexier d look..
      If I ever have d money,i will goo for d butt implant shikena..Who no like better thing? It's only a jealous person dat will say otherwise.

***Chy Ozo***

2. I thought I was the only one with the opinion that big ass does make you look overly matured/ age. I mean big ass is a sign of growth. And the older the yanshier in most cases

32. Hmmm looks like she Lippo'd the stomach too...Nice!....LMFAO. Where do you think they got the fat to transfer to the bum? The tummy of course.

33. Yes oh i noticed the black elbow. Very difficult part to bleach.

34. Hahahahaha, Stella leave this woman ooooooooo.

She looks good

35. Black elbow black knuckles, average beauty, fake butt. ALL IS VANITY

36. Lol.good for her..and some of us have the bum so large ehn..it even spreads to augment the hip....
    I remembered telling my mum of blessed memory that I want my hips really curved out ..and her reply was with the one at the back I want extra at the side to kill who? My daughter hell is real o...choi

37. Costs run from 7kusd upwards. Oh please that is too much. It costs about half of that.