Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancing Senator?LET HIM DANCE!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Dancing Senator?LET HIM DANCE!

I am sorry i cannot stop laughing......Oh I know,it might not be funny but these dance moves are a delight to watch.....He is a Senator?Well then bring it on!

Read the text to understand....

So this Senator dances and that is your problem? What have we become? The Senate is filled with people who were elected through undemocratic processes. Some married under aged girls. There are those who left their state broke but left as billionaires. Wife beaters. Distinguished senator who still owed their workers before becoming senators. There are the ones that can not even read talk less of contribute to legislative processes. Some can not even string 3 sentences together. Let's not even talk of unbecoming characters. A few are upright in those hallowed chambers... but will the downright ugly let us feel the beauty of their thoughts? Naaaaa. Look at their history. What have they contributed to the Nigeria that they want to legislate for? BEN BRUCE chose entertainment. He stuck to it. And we can see the things he did. By himself. Mention others who are comparable to those ideals of "elected because of contributions to the growth of Nigeria?" FORMER GOVERNOR, is no contribution. You used state money. And we are fixated on someone's dance steps? I would rather he danced. At least I can see it as his weakness. What of the thieves that enrich themselves with public funds? Oh it's not a dance. A dance is sooooooooo grave. How dare he dance. But it's ok if he has strings of girlfriends that are brought to his private party regularly? What has his dancing got to do with the laws he would make? I would rather one Senator that dances than one that threatens to sleep with people's wives! Or a senator who can not sing the National Anthem! Or has more money than his working life can justify! Or one that knows teachers and pensioners have not been paid for over 6 months but collects his allowances and his salary unfailingly every 23rd of the month... plus community development allowance for projects we don't see. This is how I see it, he can dance all he wants, as long as he is a Senator in that hallowed chambers. That's all. So please... let him dance.
A post shared by Ali Baba (@alibabagcfr) on

So this Senator dances and that is your problem? What have we become? The Senate is filled with people who were elected through undemocratic processes.

Some married under aged girls. There are those who left their state broke but left as billionaires. Wife beaters. Distinguished senator who still owed their workers before becoming senators. There are the ones that can not even read talk less of contribute to legislative processes. Some can not even string 3 sentences together.

Let's not even talk of unbecoming characters. A few are upright in those hallowed chambers... but will the downright ugly let us feel the beauty of their thoughts? Naaaaa. Look at their history. What have they contributed to the Nigeria that they want to legislate for? BEN BRUCE chose entertainment. He stuck to it. And we can see the things he did. By himself. Mention others who are comparable to those ideals of "elected because of contributions to the growth of Nigeria?"

FORMER GOVERNOR, is no contribution. You used state money. And we are fixated on someone's dance steps? I would rather he danced. At least I can see it as his weakness. What of the thieves that enrich themselves with public funds? Oh it's not a dance. A dance is sooooooooo grave. How dare he dance. But it's ok if he has strings of girlfriends that are brought to his private party regularly? 

What has his dancing got to do with the laws he would make? I would rather one Senator that dances than one that threatens to sleep with people's wives! Or a senator who can not sing the National Anthem! Or has more money than his working life can justify! Or one that knows teachers and pensioners have not been paid for over 6 months but collects his allowances and his salary unfailingly every 23rd of the month... plus community development allowance for projects we don't see. 

This is how I see it, he can dance all he wants, as long as he is a Senator in that hallowed chambers. That's all. So please... let him dance.

84 comments:

1. I couldn't even watch one second past that video. It's total arrant nonsense. We celebrate rubbish in this country. God knows the only reasons for that dance I are power and money, corrupt money to be precise. Besides that, your brother died to make that position available, are you not suppose to be sober? Yes you won, but you should have remembered how that position became available! Trash!

2. Me I don't see anything wrong in this dance oh , LMAO.

3. 15:21....stop being bitter.....

This man can dance, I love him..... Senate go sweet die.... Him and @Dino sure go make that place fun fun fun

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Dude is a hot stepper! Wow! Shuo!

6. The dance is to shame APC and Aregbesola for their undemocratic gesture, I see nothing wrong with it yes He lost His brother but the people gave Him sympathy Vote period.

7. I see nothing wrong with him dancing but Anonymous 15:21 is actually right.
      There should be a sober reflection and countenance. In as much as he is trying to shame the opposition, he has forgotten his brother died for him to be in that position.
      How will the brother's children and wife feel?
      God have mercy on us all.

8. Please where can I get the cd of this song😂😂😂😂😂. I need it badly 😜

9. Omo! The guy can dance! Just picture him in the shower dancing like this! Omo wa je dodo pelu iresi re

10. Mehnnnn..that man can dance oo boy!he can dance pass davido..i love him already

2. Is this Shina Rambo's father or B-red's father?

The man can dance sha

1. I tell u.hahahah Dude can STEP! Chai, it runs in there blood jor...c d sexy steps

2. I tell u.hahahah Dude can STEP! Chai, it runs in there blood jor...c d sexy steps

3. Both B Red and Sina Rambo's dad. They are brothers

4. Shina rambo d repentant armed robber abi the musician..pls clarify

3. Wow! This man can dance o. I love that. Being over all the time is not good.

4. Nigerians are used to bad roads and suffering with no electricity, sow dancing senator is what fits them, someone insulted me on Instagram when I said hope he is dancing because he wants to serve his people nd the lady said what is ur problem can't be dance again blabla, no wonder ona de suffer for Naija, if people based in diaspora are pitying u guys nd u are praising politicians who eat ur money, then I am sorry. We live Ina country that works that's y we are bothered about Nigeria

1. Nigerians get exactly what they deserve. Try fighting for them and see how they come for you.

2. My dear just leave nigerian children of anger they really deserve what they get, that's how I said something against the senator that was caught with two ladies in a hotel room and they came for me, some were even sliding into my dm to prove their point. Let them take what they have desired for themselves

3. Anon 14:36, is it not the same stolen money used to sponsor you abroad????? You talk as if na saint you be. We live in naija and we are proud while working for a better future for our kids. Keep your insult and lick those white ass am not Anon so you can charge at me am ready.

5. Congrats ooo.

I love men that knows how to dance. They make me go gaga

1. That's good but don't go Gaga for this guy oooooo! Nawao! He tried!

6. B-red u dey see Ur Papa so??
    Smh.

7. I love this man! I can happily be his side chick

1. Pls can we share...

2. Oloriburuku idiotu .why u no go wan be side chicken bifor? Home distroyer ,na small small u go dey reveal your poverty low hungry life.
      Daughter of a whore!.Like mother like daughter.thunder strike u down smellos.🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐽

3. Fierce baby! I see them. Child of anger n depression

4. Anon 17.48 pls dont waste your anger on ideator, this one has been condemned to a life of uselessness. More like a living dead person. Direct your anger to a more worthy cause.

8. Wow, he can dance! Very flexible around his waist.

He probably does zumba for his exercise. Forgot all things , dude can dance. Abeg let him dance, it's not that grave.

9. B-RED u dey see Ur Papa so??
    SMH

1. Kai! Him papa is happening mehn!

10. Dancing Senator.

11. I laffed hard this am after watching this jare. I was like Dinos second haff arrived d house o! Kikikikiki! Ok na!

12. Lmao.. this pa can Dance sha, ashawo kind of dance. Lol.. imagine when he was younger. Flexing papa

13. Big momma dancing!!!! Iyalayawon dey celebrate...!.Happy time?looting time.🐖🐖😆

14. Baba agbalagba omo ita

15. Chai,oringo gbukwe gi o...lol.Why won't he dance? When he thinks of all the money he would be stealing,e reach to dance jare.

16. Love it. Been smiling and watching it all morning. Abeg he can dance. His wife will be lucky too (if you know what I mean.) A dancing family.

17. I can't stop watching, this man can really dance. Love his dance moves. WELL DONE SIR.

18. Rochas can dance well too
    Haha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Hahahahahaha...
    See Kelvin brother...
    Udum oyoyo!...
    Lmao...he need a liposuction mehn

1. lmao,onu ojo one of SDK blog.I need the numbe of that your pigeon guy o,i wan knack am for person head.Obi mgbawa di too much biko.

20. Ali baba really kill dis balliticians...but this man dance made my day...have u guys watched the one he danced with b,red elder sister...

21. But ayefele dey sing abeg...even davido popsy no no when he bigin dey dance too

1. That's not Ayefele singing ooo,the musician singing in the video is ibadan Base musician Dele Bravo,the man dancing is a senator in Osun state,he's Davido's uncle

2. dele bravo?common "adegbodu twins"

22. Waoow, that's a good dance step, so flexible.abeg who read that long writeup, wetin dem say do the dance. metchww so one can not dance in peace again.

23. I love him more for this, he's free spirited, remember no one should take life too serious after all no one get out of it alive !

1. Gbammmmm I like his happy mood, very free spirited,you will know he's not a pretentious somebody. He dances really well,me likeyyy jare

24. Baba yi mo jo ke! He's a good dancer but then I'm sure he's always smiling to the bank especially when it comes to their huge take home pay, why won't he dance?

25. I want something that happened in "designated survivor" to happen in Nigeria so we can start afresh.

1. Designated Survivor ke? E jo, e dakun. Na rough play be that one o.

2. Lol
      Azzin ehhn....No time abeg😁😁

3. Yes o, I'll like that too

26. Lol...you can tell entertainment runs in the Adeleke blood...dance on Oga! Ala ijota...

27. I see where B red got his skills from!
    Congrts sir and may ur reign be blessed

1. Dude go sabi FUCK!!!! Choiiiiii u know d tickling type, e go drill hold on come hammer harrrrddd... Choiiii. His dance steps r feminine, shows he loves Oyibo pple

2. Dude go sabi FUCK!!!! Choiiiiii u know d tickling type, e go drill hold on come hammer harrrrddd... Choiiii. His dance steps r feminine, shows he loves Oyibo pple. Or has lived amongst them alot

3. Na in make B red be davido dancer for all him videos Lmao 😂😂😂😂

28. Wow!!!!!! I'm impressed. Papa carry go.

29. I love the dance moves joor. i was entertained. The man no just send.

30. Congrats to him. May God comfort their family. There is nothing wrong with dancing after all, he beat the govenor's candidate. That is remarkable and worth celebrating.

31. Who's this killjoy please? @anon 11 July 2017 at 15:21

32. Why is his dancing a big deal when we have a missing president.......na wa

33. My new favorite senator,watched video of him from way back and he seems to be a happy person.He is not the cause of Nigeria problem so let him dance

34. Kai, that guy in the blue shirt be giving the senator side-eyes 😒

35. King David danced NAKED almost. Dancing is goooooood

36. Wow! He dances so good.I love it.

37. I love his dance. He made my day

38. He's Davido's uncle and Shina rambo's dad. He just won the osun state senatorial election, hence the dance

39. See as the man just give step. He must be a happy and a jovial man.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu