Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Docs In House Section

Monday, July 03, 2017

Docs In House Section

Wooow,this one serious oooooh....

BATTLING WITH STREPTOCOCCUS

Dear Stella,
I have been treating streptococcus group B for five years, every test done shows that Ciplox was active against it.

I have taken a lot of ciprotab and recently took rosephin injection and rampicin but the infection persists
It is spreading fast round my body and affecting my right eye and ear.

Please assist

Thank you

55 comments:

1. Please what is streptococcus?
    Poster be healed in JESUS mighty name Amen

2. Yeeahh, welcome back doctor in house section. For the past three days whenever I bath and I use my finger to insert and wash I bring out tiny lumps of creamy substance. I don't know how healthy this is.

1. You have yeast. Treat it before it gets worse. Buy fluconazole tablets use the "A-day Kit". Stop putting your hand inside you're infecting yourself with germs. Eat yogurt

Anons anon

2. Ick! You're not even supposed to insert your finger to bring out anything. Ugh so disgusting

3. Oh Gawd whyyyy na, just vomited on my table.

What the fuck are you on about? Why the fuck are you fingering yourself and bringing out shit from your body?

That's why I hate opening this post. DISGUSTING.

4. See a doctor, you have infection. Is best you treat it before it becomes something of Prayer and fasting.

5. One useless Ghanaian girl, a bv called Abeena was the one advicing ladies to insert their fingers in their vagina to wash out discharge. She was like, women are not suppose to have discharge. I pity all those who took her advice. Cervical cancer, ovarian cancer is calling you.

6. Aswear,una kolo for this blog...anon 12:34,na u finish work...

7. Anon 12:34 lol, ya sickness is real!!! Why so angered? Na was o

8. The vagina is designed by the creator to self clean. Stop introducing dirty fingers and finger nails in there. Don't even allow your man's fingers in there...it may be dirty and appear clean.Women help yourselves. Only a certified healthy and authorized dick is permitted there and with authorised condoms. Even some condoms sef dey cause some reactions down there weeks later. Protect your precious gardens ladies!!! At end you suffer alone if you don't take care of it.

9. Wtf are you looking for there? Disgusting and unhygienic

3. How much is hvs test? Will the doc or lab attendant see my pussy? Note: I am still a Virgin.
    No one want to answer me because I am not a popular bv abi?

1. Its about 3k no they wont see your pussy. You would be given a swab to insert inside and then returned

2. Usually you would be given a swab or a female lab scientist would be the one to take the sample.
      I have no idea about the price

3. Most people can't insert it themselves. What r u hiding self? Pussy wey doctors don see different types? Hian

4. Its STREPTOCOCCUS that bad? Pls can I know the signs of it

5. I know some one who can't impregnate and has Zero percent of sperm cell against this
    Disease.. its horrible

1. How old is he? Looking for a partner.

6. Please assist with what exactly?

Do you want recommendation of more hospitals or drugs?

What exactly do you need?

Please let know.

7. which kind sickness be that.

May God heal you Amen

8. Poster,so many fake Rocephin and it's likes in the market now,..
    Leave your body for now and go herbal later!,..
    Travel abroad for a good medication!,..
    So many fake drugs in Nigeria ATM!..

9. Please help, I'm pregnant and itching with whitish discharge. It itches like crazy please help

1. That's infection

Complain to ur doc and get treated as fast as possible bcx it might affect ur baby's eyes

2. Go to the hospital fast, don't self medicate because of your condition. I happened to me during my first pregnancy.

3. It's thick, sticky, and looks a lot like mucous and most of the time it's entirely normal. The vagina is working overtime, making normal vaginal discharge gunk to keep the cervix moist, sealed and healthy. Sometimes body heat will liquefy it and it comes out in a larger quantity than we're used to. If it's chunky, a weird color, smells bad or makes your vagina itchy or irritated, see your doctor or midwife. You could have an infection.

If you don't have those symptoms though, your vagina's just doing her job. If it's late in your pregnancy and stuff comes out that looks like boogers, you might be losing your mucous plug. Sometimes it comes out in one disgusting blob, but often it comes out in bits and pieces...just to drag the glamour out.(culled from Google since u don't want to use it)

Get mycoten cream. It will stop d itch for a while. It will stop once u put to bed. Doesn't occur in all pregnancies tho. I experienced that type of itch only during my last pregnancy.

10. Poster quit going from one lab to the other, go to a standard hospital, tell the Dr how you are feeling and let the professional do his/her job. Labs are to carry out investigations requested for by drs and not be treating people, that's how they kill people or cause antibiotics resistance

11. May God stretch His healing hands upon you, may He send the right helper your way.

It is well.

12. That One Pass me abeg , ......

13. I dont know who this is for but i want u to know God will remember you today!

14. This is serious, that Streptococcus is too stubborn, you need to avoid sugar, your under wears, use wipes all the time, make sure you clean up yourself after using the rest room, too much sugar always make Streptococcus not to heal. You need to always change under wears regularly,Streptococcus need neatness, it doesn't like dirty environment, you watch what you use with people, stop sharing towel, clothes, wrapper, with people, stay completely off sugar, take good care of your body, watch where you urinate, before you use the toilet clean it first else Streptococcus will not leave you alone. Above all you need to see your doctor regularly, take proper treatment before it will block your fallopian tube, am not a doctor but I got this idea from a friend who suffered from it. Remember not to use dirt clothes or hands to touch your something, do not allow fingering, stick to one sexual partner, is best you stay off sex while treating yourself to get the best, each time you have sex if the person has STREPTOCOCCUS you pick it from them and start all over again. All the best,never forget to tell all your problem to Jesus.

1. STREPTOCOCCUS is it the same has toilet disease?

2. Ukwu This your comment no follow at all o. You are talking of "staph", poster is talking of strept most probably primarily in d lungs and not the vagina

15. I have a feeling that there's a lot of fake pregnacare drug in Nigeria...

16. Please my fellow bvs, there's this girl I have been dating and I will like to marry her. I'm just confused about our medical test,how do we go about it?

1. Me too am confused,pls what is the question?

2. Go to a lab and do general check up and hormonal profile na

17. IN YOUR NEXT WORLD, CLOSE YOUR LEGS

1. U need to go for a colonoscopy

18. I used to have vagina discharge but it has stopped although I didn't treat it bcs of financial reason but since it stopped coming out I don't see my ovulation again pls what is the cause of it

1. Since you can blog it meansvyou have data to google. It will give you more information than asking here. Best option however is to see a doctor

2. The causes is the vaginas discharge,we need to it responsible.How can it show up an go on its own without u treating it then seize ur ovulation?how dare d discharge,very very wicked something.

19. Pls doctors in the house, there's always itching like 2days before my period n sometimes during and after with discharge colored with blood I think, at times the itching notify me of it coming.... Pls is it norms... thanks

1. It's not normal I used to have it too had to run a swab test. Please go and do a swab test.

Oyin

20. The disease the poster is talking about is a bacteria formed in the throat not vagina,did you not read where she/he wrote that it is spreading to his/her eyes and ear.why are you people all talking like it's a vagina infection,discharge blahh blahh.

1. Check anons 11:37 questions nah. You just dey jump to conclusions anyhow

2. Check anons 11:37 questions nah. You just dey jump to conclusions anyhow

3. As in! My dear! The ignorance of people dey make me fear, and they are giving very authoritative advice not knowing they are talking total bollocks

21. Go to YouTube and search for herbal remedies to streptococcus , more so download pinterest and also do a search there.

22. I can be of little help to manage it if you don't mind. Adwole@Gmail.com