Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 660

Monday, July 24, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 660

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

24 comments:

1. Take that men...

1. I so love your comment. Lol

2. You know nothing.24 July 2017 at 20:12

More efficiently, yes, to gossip, do make up, multitask (cook. Clean. Fuck. Repeat!)

Na joke o!

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘@d last fact

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Vintage Atheist 😁. Go and embrace Jesus

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. i don remove am oh, make una 4give me.... no vex, na my large brain whichni dont use efficiently cause am.

4. Pls wat did he type and delete? chai ive missed... i like this atheist i dont know why.

5. Atheist de thing pain you gaaan...see as you rant for there πŸ‘†

3. Use their brain to gossip abi?

4. Damn Hitler! Damn him!

Second fact is soo scary!😱

@Third fact:Lol

You and I would have had a field day arguing over this last fact,V and VπŸ˜‚

Please come and say Hello to me Gentleman. Pleaseeee.....☹️

1. Awww... ur love for VandV though, id be jealous if i was your husband.

5. First fact just shows how white people are relentless in their quest for racial supremacy. Reminds me of the movie rabbit proof fence. They would kidnap those young girls and women and make them reproduce with "pure bloods" so that they would literally breed out the aboriginal black race.

This world has been through a lot.

1. Would like to watch this movie. Wonder if a kind of tumor is growing in the brain of a racist, lol.

6. Hian @fact 2!
    True @fact 3!πŸ˜’ Hehehe!

7. @16:05
    Feministic Ewu nama goat!!!

8. Today's fact seem so strange to me.

VnV, we love youuu

1. youre just loving smart people up and down this blog, hope ure smart too. Fear God oh

2. Yes we love u V and V!
      Absolutely love u😘
      And we miss u a great deal.
      A whole great deal😒

9. Someone i know need to see that last fact.