Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 661

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 661

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

24 comments:

1. So giraffe will come and be putting face in my food.inukwa

2. God is good o,imagine the smartness of that Dolphins.
    Why would I want to hang out with a giraffe and for a whole day?

3. Fact 1 > TF. who eats
    Snow.
    Fact 2> lmao.
    FaCT 3 > nahh ,I don't play too much like that.

4. See how the giraffes are doing long throat...literarily πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. That Kenyan hotel is worth visiting.

Smart Dolphin

1. Definitely worth visiting!😍

And who cares about the snow Bn contaminated?!πŸ˜‰
      Boy! You just lick awayπŸ˜‰

And What That Dolphin did looks exactly like what You wil do Atheist🀣

Hello V and V!😍
      I came again to say I miss you.
      I miss you loads Pal!😒

2. hahahhaha.. yeah we smart like that, & this country will teach unto save 4 rainy days, well im glad dolphines are far off our coast, nigerians wldnt care how smart n adorable they are.... they look at them and reason pepper soup.

6. lol@fact 2,dat dolphin must be a business man from Nigeria.lol

1. Infack the dolphin is from the east, o dikwa risky... hehehehehe

7. Hang out with giraffes indeed
    Wetin I wan use am do mbok?

@Anonymous Orubebe

8. Since this is an educative post,let me educate women a bit here.

All females are born with their eggs in them which starts to mature from puberty.So no egg is produced as you grow,as many women think.Seeing your menses does NOT mean you are ovulating! Reason why,many don't get pregnant and some will do several abortions and still have many children.While some will do one or no abortion,and no child!So be careful with the number of abortions you do because,you don't know how many eggs you were born with.

Men should STOP wearing tight pants. If the temperature of your scrotum is too high or low,it will kill the sperm and you will be shooting blanks! Free the balls!

When ttc,you are given injections to help your eggs mature and get fertilized.if it is Ivf,the egg will be harvested and fertilized in a petri-dish and planted in your uterus.

Ladies STOP taking too much birth control pills if you know you want to have children because it weakens the walls of the uterus,causing miscarriages.Sometimes nature expel underdeveloped fertilized egg,so you won't have a deformed child.Also,if you are Rh negative,and your spouse is Rh positive,there is high chance of miscarriages,unless you get you rhonogram injection.

9. Hnmmm I've shaa said the day God will bless me to step my foot "in the obodo oyibo" I must taste that snow o.

What a smart Dolphin.... hehehe

Giraffe will eat with guests? Hope they won't have to pay?

10. That giraffe reminds me of exam things last month...kwakwakwaaa..you go fear neck stretching now..
    That dolphin must be from the sore of naija..badt aa**thing..

11. I love that dolphin it has a Nigerian mentality. Smart animal....looool

12. Saw a video on ridiculousness Africa on MTV base where a giraffe kissed a girl. As in, kiss o.

Ehis the Dada boy was so disgusted. Lol. Anytime I see giraffes, I always remember that video.

13. Someone please take me to Kenya.

14. This remains one of my best posts on SDK.

15. Dolphins are very intelligent creatures.

16. ......smart dolphin....
    ......that's how creepy diseases creep into humans. I'll gladly pass.... @fact 4