Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 665

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 665

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

31 comments:

1. Lol the Australian accent damaged by alcohol!!! But it's kinda sexy

2. Sart canal bridge, wow! Crativity!. Which can sense baba God give dis western pple. Crying for me is like blinking. Listening to a good song, I cry.watching a movie, I cry.everytin makes me cry.

1. i think id cry on my wedding day, having found a Toni braxton lookalike walking towards me on the altar, its just too mch to handle knowing ure spending 4ever with her & it starts that day.... tears of joy actually, no visible tears sha, its just me feeling it roll down cheek, butt cheek oh.

2. @Atheist, which alter, the one you believe in or what exactly are you walking to the alter for? Do you believe in the presence of God?

3. compromise neme..
      Im an atheist marrying a "xtian".. we'd take it from thr.

3. That bridge is so...

Don't know the word to use biko

4. I swear Belgium should be a small world on their own, theyre known for renaissance architecture, with 3 official languages Dutch, french n German....too many fascinating things about that country, even the word "Spa" describing a place for relaxation n unwinding is derived from a city in belgium, and yeah PIpi did u know GOT season 3 was shot in belgium?

1. really ?
      I didn't know, know about Northern Ireland and Iceland.
      Osheyyyyy Baetheist.

2. not the entire season 3 tho, few episodes.. but majorly in Iceland, Norway, Yankee n Morocco...

5. By the time OVI is done with Osisoma, it'll look even better than start canal.
    On other news, North Korea is really rattling the world

1. North Korea should please o.

2. Becky you've not seen our designs? dey there nah.
      @ ageless T i follow dey beg oh, this one they are testing next thing they will start testing on humans

6. 1st fact... you have not met my Uncle. He can cry for Africa. Am sure he empties his tears duct more than 10 times a year.

7. #What most often weighs you down and brings you misery is the past*

8. 1. Because women are naturally emotional being.
    2. Belgium, breathtaking!! When are we gonna get to that level of infrastructural development Nigeria?
    3. Egypty, I don't understand. Kf they spend 5 days in festivals, it means it's part of the year. Why is the fact sounding like the 5 days spent on festival is not part of the year?
    4.I don't understand 4. How did they make up slur alhabets and were able to read it. What alcholic influence is that.

9. When the presence of God overwhelms me, I can cry a river.

10. Women I hail theeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Weird facts

11. But I rarely cry na, so false women facts

12. Stella pls skip fact no 666 and move on to 667. Am superstitious like that. Ha ha ha hi