Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 639

Monday, July 03, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 639

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook.

20 comments:

1. All i can say to the last fact is Wow. interesting facts indeed!

1. FRom 4 to 3, now 2...*Beyonce hand for you Stells*
      God bless those Engineers

2. Both facts...
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Titanic!Not sure there wil be a sadder movie ever made!😒

One of my saddest moments was when,amidst the chaos,one of The Band men said "What's the use? No one is listening to us anyway"

But They would continue playing as another of the members pointed out that they don't listen to them at dinner either.

But later,he would tell them "Gentlemen it was a pleasure...."

And that ironic moment:
    "So this is the ship they say is unsinkable?"

And the Captain replies "It's unsinkable! God himself cannot sink this Ship"

1. Ehya. Don't be sad again. Sending you loads of hot hugsπŸ’‘πŸ’‘.
      I only heard of the movie, haven't watched it. Watching movies are daunting task for me. Let me try watch it so I will finally see the 'Titanic'after many years... Lol

2. anonymous gangster3 July 2017 at 17:28

MY GIRL made me shed more tears than Titanic.

Several more movies sef, can't recall right now.

TGW, a mutual acquaintance is displeased with you!

3. So sad a movie...brave engineers

4. No sadder movie???
      Please watch Life starring Eddie Murphy, The Notebook and For Colored Girls. Those three movies will make you cry for a month

5. Good morning Greatlady😘
      Hope u are doing greatπŸ˜‚

Good morning V and V!😘
      Hope u are good Darling😘

@Good morning Ed,Veryy sad. Stil can't watch that movie without shedding a tear.And Na accidental watching o.Cos I wil never just slot in Titanic to watch.

@MrsB,Good morning Twinnie!
      Sup? U just went AWOL on me☹️
      Hope u are ok though. And ur fam and ur end.

Chai! If I say I'll look out for them to watch,I'd be lying unless ofcourse I come across it and of course my curiosity wil be piquedπŸ˜‚
      But wait o! Cry for that long? Is it that sad?😳

@Anonymous Gangstar!
      Paddy me! Good morning!
      Who is our mutual paddy displeased with me? What could I have done? Can't think of who.
      When that person isn't Ollie babyπŸ˜‚
      Cos Ollie baby is always displeased with meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚But we so in love with each other that the displeasure isn't quite what it is.🀣
      Anyways,pls tell me so I can do the needful. Sometimes we displease others without even knowing it.

There is this movie u and MrsB need to see.
      It's soo sad that I try to repress that movie cos I mean its a Blockbuster but then....
      The movie is "In Hell" staring Jean-Claude Van Damme😒😒😒

6. LWKMD! My sweetheart TGW!.
      I love this woman!

4. Fact 1. I guess he is a clairvoyant.
    Fact 2. And at last, none survived(right?)

VnVπŸ™‹
    Ageless TπŸ™‹

5. Those engineers did not leave because no black man was an engineer. Who want to die where black man dey.

They signed for it and they risked their lives for everyone to be saved. RIP engineers

1. Thinking with your tea infested & rarely exercised brain cells.

Gallantry is on display daily in Africa. But a single example, northern Muslims risked their lives and hid igbos several years ago when Hausa youth went on a killing spree, same happened during the civil war, people of other tribes risking life & limb to protect non indegenes.

Jara; you need to see how neighbours risk their lives to rescue life and property during a fire or building collapse, even in this our self centered way of life in Lagos.

6. Selfless engineers.
    Join my Facebook group: beautiful bountiful givers.

7. Wow at gallant soldiers,Stellz only two today?from four to three we no complain,na so u reduce am to two?Just like that!Recession dey catch EEI ni?

8. Its called being selfless! How many will do it today?

9. So there's no hope of another Titanic? Heard they've started building another one

10. I visit this blog Cox of ur interesting facts...

11. Those engineers are just like we the anesthetists, in case of fire outbreak in the theatre during surgery we must stay behind until the last single soul is saved. Its a crime to run away and leave your anesthetized patient on the theatre table.
    Such is life,no wonder them say na man work go kiil man..
    Rest in peace gallants engineers..