Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 643

Friday, July 07, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 643

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts on facebook

27 comments:

1. 1 very creepy. 3 does not look like a creature

1. Isnt that fabric on the creature?
      The scorpions picture is CREEPY!

2. Awesome God...the greatest creator that was never created! @last fact

3. waoooh third fact. God is really wonderful

4. Post 1 is soooo disgusting! Gave me bumps.
    Just pour fuel and set it on fire.

I always have hypnic jerk.

Post 3- Doesn't even look like a living thing.

5. Picture 1 is creepy in a cute way
    Picture 2, I want to be like that creature

6. The hypnic jerk also occurs when coming out of the 'sunken place'
    Yes I finally watched 'get out' and I loved it. It's not a horror movie at all, a thriller more like, hair raising at some points but not that spooky.
    I also recommend Hidden Figures. That is a beautiful movie!

1. My God!
      Was just about coming here to gist about 'Get Out'. Still watching tho
      It isn't horror one bit, I can watch it at night alone. And I noticed Chi Exotic special phrase for Kanye, "Sunken place"...lmao.
      Now, sink to the ground
      No no no no no no
      SINK!!!!
      Everybody is acting weird, creepy
      Lemme go back and continue

2. Jeez!!
      Rosie has been with so many black guys even before Chris and I'm sure they are all in a 'Sunken place'. White witch!
      Jeez!
      More mysteries unfolding...

3. I'm done
      Film doesn't make sense generally
      And I repeat, 'This isn't horror'!

4. Hey Pipi.
      I see you finally watched Get Out.
      The horror there is the fact that shit like that happens everyday.
      I'm talking the hypnosis bit(look it up, its real!).
      Don't know about transferring brain tissue, although Transhumanists have a lot to say. Oh well...
      It's quite scary knowing that you can be mind controlled by an expert.
      Told you about the Kanye 'sunken place' bit.
      What people don't realize is that producers are showing people what's happening in reality.
      And you're right, it's a thriller.

Mrs B, Hidden Figures was simply beautiful.
      Black people don try abeg.

5. Hey AndromedaπŸ˜‰

true, these things are happening, been happening, even what I'll call the local hypnosis(one chance)that happens here in Nigeria. I just expected more .
      About the Ks tho πŸ™„πŸ˜†

7. Those Scorpions,soo creepy!
    Wicked things!πŸ˜‚They sting u and no matter the amount of onions u eat,the sting just hurts like hell.

That creature is the stuff thrillers Sci-Fi movies are made of.
    Survive a decade in the desert without a drop of water???😳 And intense radiation as well?

Move over Chi's shoes!
    Now,this this is the real deal!

8. Fact 1>cringe worthy. WTF.WTF.
    Fact2>alcohol, caffeine, stress and tiredness,sleeping in an uncomfortable position are causes of hypnic jerk.
    Fact 3 >looks tubby.they can pass for a stuffed teddy bear.

1. Fact one is creepy please.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

9. 1. Na mother's love be that.
    2. Now I can explain it better when it happens.
    3.the creature is scary

10. Face 1 is creepy jor.

That creature is so ugly. See its skin abi na sack bag self

11. Aaaaarrrrggg Stella Bhet why???? Creepy, irritating, disgusting, eye sore, gory.....aaaaarrggghhh...

Bye biko

12. Dear Tardigrade, what's your secret?

13. Eeeewwwwrrryyyyy!!!! @Fact 1

Celebrities be like "Haters want to kill me,they didn't know I am Tardigrade'🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. lmao

we tardigraders, we chill a 100°C, we burn at 0°CπŸ˜‚, we fly higher than weather...
      lmao

14. Picture one got me!!! #trypophobia 😭😭😭

15. No1-creepy.

VENUS