Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 645

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 645

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfact facebook

17 comments:

1. 1. Understandable
    2. They have a name for everything. I believe in God. I believe in angels. Enough said.
    3. We need this in Naija. Them dirty bills sometimes makes me want to puke.

1. Really?! Just dash me the money, instead of puking all over it. You know I love you so much, and would not want you to hold on to anything that'll make u nauseous.

2. Psalm 34:7 The angel of the LORD encamps around those who fear him, and he delivers them.

2. That last fact should as a matter of urgency be reproduced.... I can't go and be carrying money used by a gonorrhea infected person.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Ahahaha..... your brain tho.

Or money kept inside bra, garnished with sweat and stench..lawd!. Side eyes to market women them

3. Very interesting facts

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

4. We need dat kind of ATM in naija. Putting moni in brassieres n blokos in d name of safe keeping

5. 1. Why are selfie sticks banned there?
    2. I have heard persons confessed of having experienced this third man factor. I think it's not only a psychological, it's also spritual. I read a memoir of a pastor(cant remember his name) he talked of having seen angels and speaking to them when he was in a dying state. According to him, the angels gave him hope of being alive. He spoke so passionately about the ability to see angels that one would easily believe seeing angels is easy. His own third factor didn't arise from imagination or the mind, he actually saw them and he had that ability because he is a spritual person.
    3. Immediately the bills start transferring from one hand to the other, the bacteria start gather again.
    VnV, how you? TGW🙋.
    Abamade, I like you...Lol

1. Liking you right back @ greatlady.
      That third man factor, the moment you resign yourself to fate and be like what would be the worst thing to happen and you make peace with it.

2. Vice and Virtue9 July 2017 at 21:33

Hi Greatlady, I'm well...thank you. How are you too?

6. #Life doesn't change you, it turns you into who you are*

7. That 2nd fact is somehow true

8. The religious lot would not like the second fact.
    Like I keep telling my friend, no one is 'pressing' you at night while you sleep. It's just sleep paralysis. Lol.

The ATM...that should be made the standard everywhere.

MISS Jacobs.