Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Advises Nigerians ''Blow Your Whistle''

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

EFCC Advises Nigerians ''Blow Your Whistle''

Who secret don EPP...hahahhahahahahahaha

13 comments:

1. Someone wll now blow whistle, the money owner will now relocate the money, the whistle blower wil now go to jail... Wehdone!

2. hahahahaha abeg secret no dey epp again ooo.

Who i go blow whistle on self. Let me be looking at them big guys and ladies

3. Ishokay then, I still dea watch my neighbour closely. lol

4. Tinubu robbed Lagos dry. Amaechi embezzled Rivers. Fashola stole what Tinubu left behind. Okorocha is holding Imo state at a gun point. Atiku became a billionaire by robbing NPA, and Obasanjo? And by the way, ask Buhari where he got the money to sponsor his campaign. Start with these first b4 asking for whistle blowers.

5. If I blow the whistle and the person outsmarts me and gets rid of all the incriminating evidence Shey they would come and arrest me abi?

Sorry whistling blowing is not for me.

6. Oshisko

@Anonymous Orubebe

7. Hahahahahaha...aswear who secret epp😁

8. Hoes..now is your time to blow on zaddy,Yes! Don't just sit and collect whatever he throws at you.nay! Baby girl.

Do that snooping,on his phones,eavesdrop on his conversation but pretend you are not interested in his business.

Trust me,you'd be cashing sooner that you think.

A friend of mine is already on it,he feel she knows nothing,and so he's so open to her. Haha!

She will soon be smiling to the bank. #codedlifeisdabest

9. Nor be only whistle na trumpet I go blow

10. Wish I get someone I can blow whistle on. All these thieves stealing our money will surely face the wrath of God one day