Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Handle On Tiwtter Is A Joker...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

EFCC Handle On Tiwtter Is A Joker...

I know some of you might say my own is too much but the EFCC Official handle seems to be confused on whether it wants to be a Comedian or Relay News of its job to the public (Which it hardly does)...

They tweeted this after their Official 'Comedian' allegedly finished his one year NYSC and left....
They should tell us what is up with all the cases of those who embezzled monies...........
It is taking too long!!!
*tongue click*

*I was just corrected that the man running the twitter handle finished his NYSC years back....Sorry for the misinfo...

30 comments:

1. Actually that EFCC handler is quite witty with the handle.

2. The psycho guy.25 July 2017 at 15:41

On this I agree.......the page is supposed to be a serious platform to disseminate information. Serious information not satires.

1. Most people ask stupid questions hence the reply they get.

3. The guy said he served sinxe 2006....i don't know why they "sacked " him then

Abeg, make the guy go @PDP handle mbok

I prefer him baje baje

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. We (I) love them like that
    *tongue click*

5. Stellz are u still on this issue?Follow them properly and get infos on what is going on with the monies...

6. Exactly Stella
    We are not here for comedy...

They should do the job of which that account was set up,Oh! They have really succeeded in diverting our attention to think that account is now about savagery.

1. The same comment I made yesterday and they called me bitter.

7. efcc is playing ludo with the brains of nigerians. 50 million dollars was left in a house and they "couldn't trace" who did it. Now they are showing comedy on twitter.

8. A little witty reply sometimes wont hurt nobody.

9. The 'official comedian' served 10years ago pls

10. The young man has done his job.. If anybody has monies they are looking for..let them go to EFCC Headquarters or write to them.

The Handler started a lot of hash tags that got the potential fraudulent youths tweeting.. He educated them.
    The problem is not about tweeting of figures. The challenge we have as a nation is the rot. It is the decay in governance. No credibility.No accountability.
    Everybody on their little desk cuts corners. So until we nip that in the bud, Coming to reel off recovered figures is balderdash.

And No.. He served 10years ago.
    I have stayed away from political posts for a reason.. It gives me heartache. LOL

1. IPhie,your last paragraph, it's so me. Anyway,I have always known you are my kind of person. Political and tribal post gives me heartache.

How is your side?👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨

2. I'm good hun.

Yea. I see your comments and I think I must have typed it🤣🤣🤣 Apart from how good you know the scripture though... *Covers Face*

3. anonymous gangster25 July 2017 at 23:17

Iphie cute behind!

11. Wow. So this that got us all talking was a corper? That guy na legend. That's someone they need to manage their PR. Make them retain am abeg.

12. Their former handler said he was actually working for them not serving. He said he finished his nysc 10 years ago.

13. Stellz the guy finished youth service 10 years ago.I think he is just ready to pursue his musical career

14. If you follow them, you would actually know the handle disseminates information.
    And yes, we love the wittiness.
    If you want info on the cases, follow the Nigerian Supreme Court.

1. Thank you. The handles dishes out offcicial, useful info all day. But the few funny replies get all the press. In fact some days when you go to the handle it's all boring official stuff.

2. Exactly. It's people that don't follow them that make comments like Stella's own. Follow them and see they do. A little fun doesn't hurt, does it? It's even the joke and savage reply that got people following them and then knowing what's going up. How many people would have followed them if not for that handler?? Biko, we miss him already. He did a good job

15. I wish the official comedian's name was released together with a good pic. Who knows, a beta company might have hired him. But they only released a pic that didnt even show him well. Use the fame and get you a new job!

I don't even mind the humor. No need forming seriousness on twitter when the country is already a joke. Efcc is a joke. We know the corrupt people. They are NOT in jail. There is no joke bigger than this.