Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Boyfriend

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

End Time Boyfriend

You wont believe what this man did to his girlfriend!

The boyfriend of a woman who was shot and left for dead outside of a Midlands hospital has now been charged with her murder, according to the Richland County Sheriff's Department.

Albertus Lewis is now charged with murder and obstruction of justice after he
 placed Sanchez inside the wheelchair outside the hospital and left.

The Richland County Sheriff's Department said the victim, identified as Mayra Sanchez, 20, was dropped off about 4:30 a.m. July 5 at Palmetto Health Richland but she later died from her Injuries...

from wyff4.com

17 comments:

1. na wa oooh. how and when we lost our humanity still baffles me.

what will make me take someones life mbok?

2. That's what you get from dating a psycho, rot in hell man

3. Incomplete story

4. This world is coming to an end, end time man.

1. D way you just Jumped into conclusion ...... From a story that is inconclusive

5. Black American and criminal activity are like Siamese twins...

6. People are wicked sha........huuhuuh

7. So hw is d guy the perpetrator na....? Nigerians diving to conclusion since 1900. some people wud jst read headline n comment. Lolz