Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Flight

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

End Time Flight

I am both shocked and Laughing and dont know if I should stop or cry......why do some people take their Faith South?

A senior pastor of the Labourers Assembly, in Singorwet ward, Bomet County, Kenya, pastor Nwanga Gwranja has been rescued after unsuccessful attempted to fly to Jerusalem using artificial wings.

The controversial pastor fell off a tree and break his legs in the process.

Gwranja, known for predicting the second coming of Jesus on several occasions, something which has never come to pass, is said to have gone round the village announcing his departure to Jerusalem.

According to Standard News, the pastor said he was following an invitation by God himself in a dream.

Residents said the pastor, who had tied improvised wings made of polythene bags and rags to his shoulders, had also spoken during his sermon early Sunday, of his imminent trip to Jerusalem.

A member of the church told the newspaper, “We thought he was joking until he appeared dressed in his flying gear, bidding people farewell.”

He was said to have asked curious members of his church, who had gathered to see him off, to escort him to a tall Eucalyptus tree, which he claimed was a suitable take off point, as revealed to him by God.

As the pastor climbed atop the tree nervous parishioners, who thought he was on a suicide mission, alerted the chief who in turn called the police and ambulances for an emergency rescue.

Word had gone round and within a short time, the scene was jammed with thousands of locals, eager to see the man of God flying to Jerusalem.

Meanwhile, authorities were frantically trying to get him to climb down.

Attempts by the choir master, a very close friend to the pastor, to convince him to abandon his flight to Jerusalem fell on deaf years as the pastor stood his ground, insisting, “I must fly to Jerusalem”.

“You cannot stop an idea whose time has come more so when it has the blessings of the most high! Just let me go”, insisted the pastor atop the tall tree.

Elders were soon summoned to come and convince the adamant pastor against attempting to take off without their blessings.

But the elders were met with utter shock when the man of God rebuked them, saying God was showing him the elders burning in hell for trying to stop him.

“You can command humans to stop going against worldly cultures but commanding against God’s commandment is impossible.

“You should rather repent because these are the last days, Jesus is coming back,” the pastor retorted.

Cries and mourning of women and children who feared for the pastor’s life, did not deter the man of God.

When he discovered that a young man who had climbed the tree to get him was almost catching up with him, he spread his wings and took a plunge.

The pastor came tumbling down with a thud, and immediately began wailing, asking for help.

Gwranja’s legs were broken, his nose bleeding as he later passed out.

He was rushed to a local hospital

Daily Post

66 comments:

1. I did not bother to read to the end.

1. Hallucinations+ mental disorder + WEREH = WHAT PASTOR IS going tru

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😃😃 foolish man.

2. LMAO 😁
    Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
    My belle oh.......
    Bye everyone,I'm very busy
    I just had to comment on this one coz it's so funny 😁 LMAO

1. Very funny. End time pastor indeed.
      When you associate with the devil and you are using God's name to deceive people,this is the result.

Nonsense and ingredient!
      Idiot and peppersoup!

2. @Amanda laugh Don kill me here my belle o 😂 😀😀😀😀😂😁

1. Kikikikikwakwakwakwakikikikikwakwa.
      They should have left him to die so he can also resurrect.

4. LMAO @ the pastor came tumbling down with a loud thud. The writer of this story must be a clown. I just couldn't see the seriousness in this story.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 very funny.
      Spread your wings and fly away.

5. When death comes calling it comes in different forms.

1. Abi when madness comes knocking hahaha

6. Hehehehehehehe...na wa ooo, na real wa! Hehehehehehehe

7. 😂😁😀😂😁😀
    Pls am laughing😀😁😂
    Jesus ooo

8. Hahahahahahahaha...
    This is the funniest shit I have read this morning...
    That Pastor is obviously mad!...
    They should check him well!..
    Naija pastors don pass this level nah..
    Lwkmd

1. Abi o Lin Lin, Naija pastors don pass this level tey tey.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha my belle ooooooo! Stella,u would have caption it early morning joke. I'm sending this as a bc now. Lwtmb

10. Why are these people making jest of God and Christianity? God is not a magician.
    I feel ashamed hearing and seeing all these things that these men on expensive suits and beautiful mansions predict or do all the time.

They make false predictions, they eat and dine with politicians who raped the poor masses of their wealth and rights.
    They are afraid to speak the truth, they rather succumbed to political correctness.

Christ come already! The reproach is too to bear now as a believer.

1. I follow you wonder ooo. That's why other religions will keep mocking Christianity.
      But it's funny. Let me laugh jare😂😂😂

2. U are a true child of God with discernment ❤

11. This is funny, abeg I fit faint here.

12. I'm sure he needs to have his head checked. #dazall

13. Hahahaa haaaaa o my belle o laugh wan kill me

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Hahahahahaha

DIDIRIN

Imagine mbok

Nsutor ebod ubed

Lol

@Anonymous Orubebe

16. Replies
    1. Olivia Silk, really? Tell me you are kidding. Please tell me you are kidding...

17. The church name sef Na wa....Labourers Assembly..

I wish u quick recovery so u can continue ur journey...

Looking forward to seeing u fly to my country

MC pinky

18. anonymous donor18 July 2017 at 11:37

Mad people, but no. We rather listen to thhe "voices" than go to hopital.

19. OMG!!!!! this is so funny

20. Hahahahahahaha! This pastor should be given an 2 medals for for his foolishness! Chei!
    Can't just stop laffing. Chimoooo!!!

Just Krix! (Stellz boo) via iPhone 7+

21. I did watch one on youtube two littles kids in a church in warri or so Angels on assignment ,waaoh ,The church of God is here to stay in Africa .

22. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha OMG i just laughed like a crazy woman now Hahahahahahahahahahaha...i wish him happy stay at hospital and quick recovery soon Hahahahahahahahahahaha

23. Laugh don kill me here o
    Hahahahaha

24. hahahahahahahahahahaha mama let me help you decide. please .

mbok permit me to laugh in ibibio iyammi!! huhhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh

oooh Athiest will come and finish us today in this post.
    God please dont let him see this post.

25. He is delusional

26. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Thank you for making my morning 🤣🤣

27. Hehehehehe ,so funny. This post made my morning.

28. Hahaha he don clear for he eye useless drunkard. Hot afternoon weed at work.

29. Got me laughing pls he needs psychological assessment

30. Funny pastor abeg make Dem carry am go hospital go check his brain...

31. Hahahahha...... 😁😂😀

32. Why asking for help nah. Efulefu pastor. I don laff taya. Thank God he passed out. This post is so hilarious.

33. Lol
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Lwkmd
    Lmao

His village people are seriously working on his destiny

34. He probably heard the voice of Satan calling him to his grave.
    Using the name of God and Jesus to exhibit their madness.

35. Lmao...I have tears flowing from my eyes! God help us.

36. Hahahaha.....kuku kee me oh

37. He probably has schizophrenia.He should be thoroughly assessed.

38. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂..they would have video the incident 😂😂😂 which will really make it more hilarious 😂😂😂😂...

39. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 moku oo😱😱😱

40. Hahaha. I'm standing at yaba singing 🎵 'to the left to the left' 🎵

41. My GOD is not a magician..
    They should have left him there to die.
    Onye ala

42. That pastor should be checked I think he has mental disorder. Na wa! May God help him to survive this one.