Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eniola Badmus' Ghetto Breed Location Photos

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Eniola Badmus' Ghetto Breed Location Photos

Actress Eniola Badmus is presently shooting her first ever movie Ghetto Breed....These are photos from set...

Ghetto Breed is about ''EFE A YOUNG VIBRANT LADY WHO BELIEVES IN POWER RUGEDITY,AND STREET LIFE. 

PEOPLE AROUND HER SEE HER AS A THREAT.

SHE NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE UNTIL ONONS WHO SPOKE THE LANGAUGE SHE UNDERSTOOD CAME INTO THE PICTURE. 

DECISION AND CHOICE BECOME THE ORDER OF THE DAY AS FRED A COMPLETE GENTLEMAN ALSO APPEARS SEEKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP. WHEN YOU WATCH GHETTO BREED YOU WILL SEE HOW SHE MANAGED THE SITUATION. 

GHETTO BREED FEATURES 
ENIOLA BADMUS
YAW 
 USHBEBE 
 HELEN PAUL 
PEGGY OVIRE
 JIDE KOSOKO
 NNEDU WAZOBIA
 IRETI OSAYEMI 
 LISA OMORODION
 BOLANLE NINALOWO 
PRODUCED BY ENIOLA BADMUS...... 
DIRECTED BY KINGSLEY IWERU

25 comments:

1. Hahahah...
    The movie go make sense wella!...
    Well done Eniola FATmus...

1. Don't body shame

2. FATmus?? Lol.. queen onu ugba.

3. Body shaming?????? It is well. Keep laughing at your stupidity anon. Awon omo iran kiran

4. FATMUS? Queen you dey craze 😂😂😂😂😂

2. The movie would be so hilarious.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. I can't wait to watch even though the storyline is familiar.

4. All I see is my WTF!!!! (Bolanle Ninolowo).I think I have a crush on him

1. Eka Joy shift o. Keep crushing on Blossom. Nino B is all mine. Lol

5. I always like this Eniola films anytime she acts. She is just a funny lady. Gbogbo big girls

6. I think I will love to watch this

7. I like how she dey like her body. I want to see it.

8. stella, this bolanle ninalowo guy is cute, I love his body structure

9. Looking forward to seeing this movie! Good job Eniola

10. Well done Eniola.

11. More strength to you Eniola!
    Nino been cute for days.

12. hmmm.. article was meant to be about eniola buh that bolanle is hot for day (side eyes)

13. Bolanle is just toooo hawt....