Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: First Look...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

First Look...

If you look at these photos they look like a dog, rabbit and cat. But when you zoom on them individually you will see the beauty of photography ...

That is how life is, until you zoom on people's lives you wouldn't understand who they really are.
This ''who they really are'' can be Negative or Positive...

28 comments:

1. Badass photography !
    🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Wow!! Amazing.

3. No matter how you zoom into ladies lives you will never see what they decided to hide. I learnt my lessons when my friend was dying of AIDS. I was getting her medications for her, encouraging her to take them, cooking and taking to her hospital bed when she was admitted, driving her to the hospital etc. I was with her few hours before her death, but she never told me until she died. Even after her death, no one told me until I was driving some ladies in the car who all knew the story and did not know that I knew her.

1. Maybe she didn't trust you enough with her secret...some friends are not trust worthy,once you tell Dem wat you are going tru...fiam!amebo don start

2. Fine country did you say "trust enough with her secrets?" I know what she had done worse than anything you can imagine . . . the AIDS was just an incidental illness. For more than two decades, she never accused me of telling any other. Till date, I don't understand why she hid that one in spite of all the help I would have rendered. It pains me that she died before her time even with HIV. . . and left kids. If anything, her reasons did not bother on trust at all. The ladies who were saying that were her work colleagues and had no business knowing that. They were quite inept with inaccuracies about her life apart from the fact that she died of AIDS.

3. True talk. If a woman had an abortion, if you like zoom with telescope you will never know. But when she starts looking for "fruits of the womb" you will know even if you are blind.

4. Have you looked at it from the angle that she likes you too much to want to lose you, considering the stigma associated with AIDS.
      Sincerely speaking, would you have stayed by her if you knew this?

5. That girl knew me so well. I am not the kind that abandons a friend. She had been through situations that were worse and could have landed me in trouble but I stood by her. I could have donated blood, given better counsel in the early stages of the disease based on my training. She wouldn't have lost her child to the disease if she informed me. Yes, she lost a child to it and hid it. I found out about all these after she died. I stood by her throughout the child's sick years. I knew about the symptoms but I never ever thought of the broad diagnosis because I felt, "no my friend would have told me the day she knew . . ." That was the level of trust we had for each other. I guess her husband did not bother to tell me because he thought I should be the one telling him about her. When they had issues, I resolved it, when the lacked, I came in, when they cried, we cried, when they rejoiced, we did. If the husband wanted to know where she was, he called me. We were together for more than a decade before he showed up. I knew somethings the man did not know about her except this one; HIV/AIDS. In fact, there is no other person I know I could call "her friend". I knew when she dated the man that possibly gave her the disease. That was before the husband came into the scene. That man died of same disease years before her. All the ladies he dated died of AIDS. Both of us knew about that. My friend never even told me they ever had sex; it was a topic we discussed freely. I never just thought that she will bear such and lock it away somewhere in her heart. I regret not bearing that pain with her. There are somethings in life that are mysterious and this is one of it. Just know that all the reasons adduced aren't just reasonable in this circumstance.

4. A photographer with a PhD 👏👏👏

5. This photographer must be a genius🙆🙆

6. POWEr of Art! Beauty of Photography....

7. Aww cute,esp for the baby.

8. You are completely right Stellz. I used to be guilty of this. Tnk God for maturity.

9. This is pretty!creativity at its best

10. The artist is Wawauuuuu, nice one

11. I have this picture on my phone and I've been confused about it. All I've been seeing are the humans not until this brief explanation of the animals involved. Na wa!

Photography is so unique and confusing a times.

12. I have seen this days ago on instagram ...

13. The photographer has a specialised talent in photography. This is so rare

14. Beautiful breathtaking pictures.
    As for judging others,it takes the grace of God and self discipline to mind ones business at all times.

15. Wow! This is amazing

16. I was amazed the first time I saw it,very creative

17. Anon 21:49. You are the kind of friend the bible describes. The one who's closer than a brother. I could feel your hurt from each word you wrote. Take it easy dear. How are the Husband and kids faring?