Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Footballer Ogbonna Kanu And Wife Laura Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Former Footballer Ogbonna Kanu And Wife Laura Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Former Footballer Ogbonna Kanu( younger brother to Nigeria's football Icon Kanu Nwankwo) and his wife Laura have welcomed their patter of tiny feet.

The little tata was birthed in the US and has since been named Ryan.Congrats to them..Parenthood rocks..Byebye to 24hour sleep..LOL

114 comments:

1. @Laura Congratulations

Your husband scored a very good goal

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Laura who abeg Stella? 🏃 🏃 away.. Lol

3. Waooooo I'm happy for them, congrats to Laura

4. Congratulations to them welcome to the world little Ryan Nwankwo

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. It's Ryan Kanu not nwankwo.. their surname is Kanu.. dont thank me.

***Chy Ozo***

5. Congratulobia to them.

6. Awwwww
    Congrats dear Laura and hubby.
    The baby too fine joor. I like!

1. How u take see the baby face?
      I fear you.

7. No be small bye bye to 24 hours sleep.

Our little princess is now a singer and Pastor. She will sing and do pastoral work from 12 am to 6 am every morning. I pity the mother but it is good.

Congrats Laura. yellow fine boy

8. Congratulations Laura and Ogbonna! May God keep, guard, guide and protect your newborn.

9. Yayyyyyy congrats to Laura and Ogbonna. Welcome to this beautiful world Ryan.

10. Congrats to Laura and the Ikejis.
    😍😍😍😍

11. Replies
    1. Stella, leave Linda and her sisters alone for God's sake!
      You are too childish for my liking... you can't seem to get past your beef with her sister, why reporting on the news of her baby's birth?
      Like you genuinely are happy for them... abeg stay your lane jor.

2. 12:50....your joy is dead. Yes we know

This is an entertainment blog

Run along

Abi, you be @MaryJane the okada woman

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Anonymous 12:50....where do people like you emanate from? if she no report;una go complain,she report;wahala! Truly you can't satisfy world people. Gboromideleru!

4. Haba! Anon 12:50, whats the beef nau,is it ya sister abi ya baby? Why are you drinking evans on anothers headache. Biko take a chill pill and relax. Life is not that hard.

12. Awwwwww, Congrtas to them

She really rocked the pregnancy, making it seem like an easy job!!!

1. Like seriously!!! Love her strength! Jeeeez!

2. Yea that's how it should be!
      Yummy mummy,yummy tum!😍

13. Thank God for save delivery ... But come o, na so new born dey big?

1. Yea. He's big
      Mine weighed 4.8kgish
      Came out looking like a toddler😂😂😂😂

2. 4.8kg!!! Jesu!!

*Covers vagina*

3. Ify pls kindly rephrase it: He came out looking more than a toddler😂😂

Still a wonder when I remember.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      That Pic still gives me goosies.LOL

5. 4.8kg Iphie, was it normal delivery or CSection. That's over 10pounds.
      Thot mine was big but I don run oooo.
      4.8kg, JESUS is Lord.

14. Tot u would talk about it Stella

15. Congrats to Laura and her hubby!

16. Wow!!! I'm so so happy for Laura, she was strong and Beautiful while pregnant .....I didn't miss her dance videos on IG

God bless u baby,welcome to our world

1. Same here oo

Her @IG videos be giving me life

The girl is so free spirited... I like!!!!

Like she has no worries at all

I love people like that

@Laura, let's resume @IG... Can't miss your videos.. Love Dem like Kilode

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. What a beautiful baby.
      Congrats to them. Laura shakara go reduce, goodbye sleep 👋👋

17. Congratulations Laura!😘

Big Boy!😍

18. Parenthood really rocks, oluwa make us to to experience parenthood, give us also our bundle of joy. Congrats to the couple.

19. Linda is a liar pretending she is an aunt for the first time accordng to her post. This is her 6th time being an Aunt.
    You did not attend their wedding as speculated then, Why not wait till this baby is properly dressed up than exposing him this way.

No hating but this is all shades of wrong. Coverup the child. The media can wait. Hope nothing is wrong with the baby's chest cavity?

Congrats laura and Ogbonna

1. Shuo. Are you ok at all? How does one cover a new baby again. #Pervertseverywhere#pervertsalert#. Why would you be thinking dt way?

2. See child of anger

Na WA

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Shut up and mind ur business. She didn't attend the wedding and so?

4. Stella no wounjure yourself under anonymous o 😂😂😂😂

Your foolish bvs go come dey hail u say u dey kind not knowing that hits and comments are what u are desperate for.Come sef anybody for your own family no dey ever do anything worth celebrating?

5. Jeeeezzzzz!
      What is wrong with people?
      Linda kee you there!

6. Read everything you typed up there and tell me you didn't cringe!!
      This is probably the first shot after the baby got 'diapered' up.
      Every reason you stated there sounds like an angry perosn that can't hold unto someting tangible.

People even have videos of their babies poppin put from you-know-where. So chill! And celebrate with the 10th baby🤣😂🤣🤣

7. Anon you write you reply yourself make headache bad one fall on you

8. You are crazy because she only said she is the "latest aunt in town". Mtweeeeew.

9. Some humans are terrible nd insatiable

20. Stella DimokoKorkus woman with the good heart.
    Congrats to Laura and husband.

1. Good heart ko, good heart ni?
      She has an unforgiving spirit.

2. Anon 12:52 Child of Anger. Why are you littering this post? May God have mercy on your soul.

Welcome to the world handsome boy.

3. Anon headache fall on you wherever you are

4. Anon 12:52, u need help seriously. Look for a nearby church let them conduct deliverance on u.

Congratulations Laura. Baby u are welcome to the world.

21. Wow...finally. Congrats to her.

22. Oh my God. I'm so excited for this lady. Her energy is infectious. Welcome little baby. Your Mama can dance for Africa.

1. I tell you

.she sabbi

@Laura na energy mama

@Anonymous Orubebe

23. Awwwww! Sweeeet baby.
    Welcome to our world Ryan, God bless you real good.
    Congratulations to the Kanus!

24. Linda ikeji sister...oh lawd wen will aunty Linda join this league

1. With your sarcasm. Don't worry... God will surprise you on her behalf

Every woman has her bone of her bone.. Only time differs

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Is "aunty linda" complaining? Why are u peopLe acting as if she has fertility issues or any other issue. Have u heard of this word "CHOICE"? mttssscccchhheeewww

3. I don't know why people don't mind their business. @Anonymous Orubebe God bless u jare.

25. Congrats to them
    Hope he won't have his father's hairline

26. Congrats to Laura and Ogbonna...cute baby

27. hahahahahahahaha bye bye to 24 hours sleep. you are a clown mama.
    Ryan really? ok but am still waiting for his igbo name.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Maybe ogbonna jnr. Ryan ogbonna kana (ROK). Congratulations Laura, you made pregnancy sexy and exciting. I loved watching your dance videos on IG and your pregnancy fashion gave me life. God keep you and your LOLO

28. Congrats to them cute baby welcome to the world

29. Very cute baby. Congrats . Can't wait to behold mine . Less than 2 months to go 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

1. Hang in there. May you welcome your bundle of joy soon.

30. Their baby is so cute!!! Laura's IG is going to be on hotter now, Our 'McClure baby' have arrived

1. I tell you oh.Her IG will be lit,litter,littest!! I over love that girl Laura.How can one person be so lit? I have transferred that love to this cutie!! Congratulations Laura!! You are now a mom!Can't wait for those lit posts! I am your number one fan/Ac. your self confidence and bravery is the truth!😤 😤 🌈

2. M telling u!

Same thing I thought when I first saw the baby. I was Wow! Laura wil get to work.

I also imagined if it was a baby girl,Ha!
      I tell u IG won't contain Laura o🤣
      Baby girls with their super-adorable outfits and accessories😍😍😍😍😍

31. Congratulations to the new parents.

32. Aaawwww😍😍😍
    Congrats to Laura.

33. So I guess I've been wrong about you all along.I love you for this.why do I have a feeling you and Linda laugh together behind this feud.

34. Stella u knowingly made this post to look for trouble, u knew they will come for your head. Hope you survive it today.

35. Anoynmous 12:34 i will not allow anyone bully me into not making any post...you are an idiot and will remain one....do you get paid for coming on my blog to derail my posts and spread lies?I am supposed to be jealous of someone who just had a baby when i am done with child birthing?I really dont understand your bitter mentality...tufiakwa...MAY Your hatred by your undoing....idiot..and if this happens to be becos i didnt give you my money.you will never get it....jobless goat.

1. As in eeh

Very unam ikot somebody

12:34 DIDIRIN personified

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Love ur reply Stella.don't kno y ppl can't embrace peace and love biko.two bloggers making it,two women, love them both.shikina

3. You get time o Stella, let bitter people continue with their bitterness. Na today? them go tire. I'm happy for the new parents jare. That's all that matters.

4. U dey mind am stella!leave dis blog osim Nmba.nonsense.

5. Easy stella! U be star! Why u dey give dis people Relevance ?jst ignore and always remember dat.......
      God is watching us in 15D.
      Congrats Mr n Mrs Kanu O.
      Welcome Baby ROK!
      God Bless u...👶💋

36. Yaaay! Congrats Laura and Ogbonna. Kisses to Ryan.

37. Congratulations to them, baby is cute

38. Why are humans so bittered? I swear, if SDk didnt report this, you would have been mustabating under every post on how she hates.
    Whats wrong with this post now? Didnt she celebrate her wedding? If u claimed SDk has issue with LIB should it be extended to Laura? Make una fear God o.

I have said it, I know u guys hates d truth, d baby should have been covered first, thats d beauty of it. #Learn and LIB is 6th time an Aunt.

39. My son just got a namesake. Congrats Laura!

40. If Stella did not report this, they would say she was not happy for their progress . Stella baby don't mind them, we dey your back! Welcome fine baby, may God protect and direct you .

41. Anon 12:50,,,this is me hoping you choke on your bitterness already at least the number of bitter people in the world will be lesser.

Which hole did you crawl out from? If Stella didnt report this news, idiots like you will still say she's beefing, she's jealous, she's this and that.....now she reports again, u suddenly developed migraine in the process of taking up the job of Linda's advocate that you aren't paid for. Hian!

Na wa for world people! Stella, just ignore this confused soul abeg.

1. Infact eh. Dodn't know so many bastards existed on this blog. How someonw will juat come and be talking trash on a newborn I don't know. Just wish them Congrats and move on, mbanu they choose to talk nonsense. Congrats Laura.

42. Aunty Stella haff vex ooo. Biko wetuo obi ogadi mma. Biko just ignore them.

43. @SDK agbero. Lol! You for no reply am. Congratulobia to Laura and Ogbo.

44. Congrats to you two, welcome little baby.
    Thank God for safe delivery.

45. CrazyHornyWife20 July 2017 at 14:20

Congrats Laura, the woman with the most exciting IG handle I 🎉🎉🎉🎉

46. Stella you even have a huge heart. All these trolls. Congratulations to Laura, her energy is outta this world. Welcome to the world of new mummies. Before you have time for phone ehn, haha. God bless your family dear.

47. Congratulations.

48. See as the shild curve leg... Another footballer?

Congrats Laura. I love your videos.

49. And i heard that Laura snatched Kanu from Ebube Nwagbo and got pregnant the 2nd time they gbenshed.coming from a confirmed source

1. The one wen @Ebube too don snatch nko?

Abeg make she face bush

Who cares?

I love @Laura.... That's it

If Dem like make Dem dey snatch themselves husband

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Hear, hearer, Hearst. Leave the past to where it belongs. This is the future, Laura n ogbonna just threw their genes forward in the person of Ryan

50. Congratulations to Laura and Ogbonna and baby Ryan.