Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Peter Obi Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Former Governor Peter Obi Is A Year Older Today

Happy Birthday to the Man who has had only ''one Wrist watch in 12 years ''.. 

๐Ÿ˜‚

17 comments:

1. This "year older" shame is encroaching the male folks?

2. Happy birthday to a potential president. The only governor that saved for his state while others were shouting "eko o no baje", "opon imo" tablet with some erecting a "big Xmas tree" and others commissioning "bore hole" water.
      May You continue to age in grace. Happy birthday sir.

2. If I hear?

All Na format

Happy Birthday Sir

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. So how many wristwatches now ?

4. Happy birthday my governor. Stella please remove that wrist watch clause.

5. anonymous donor19 July 2017 at 12:29

Llmao. Where is Ideato

6. HBD ... I love that gap tooth๐Ÿ˜ Just like mine .
    In some cultures, gap teeth are considered a mark of sexiness, beauty or both.
    I met him the other day at a wedding reception, his voice was very low and refined .

7. Happy birthday peter obi live long

8. Happy Birthday Sir!
    May God keep blessing!

9. Happy birthday okwute ndi igbo. May ur days be long. Wishing u to be Nigerian president

10. Happy birthday stingy Man! But cancerians aint stingy na so why is he different

11. Happy Birthday My Mentor... Best Nigerian Politician ever. God Bless You!

#PeterObiForPresident2019