Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fr Mbaka BREAKS SILENCE ON BUHARI'S HEALTH

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Fr Mbaka BREAKS SILENCE ON BUHARI'S HEALTH

Fiery preacher, Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka has voiced out again on the health of President Muhammadu Buhari.

Mbaka, who was speaking during a weekly programme entitled ‘E No Dey Again’ held on Wednesday, said he heard a cry like pattering of the rain from the Aso Rock chamber.

The cleric said he got a vision to rush to Aso Rock but on reaching there, nobody was ready to take him to where Buhari is in the UK.

The cleric during the programme said he had a vision where he was at a meeting in Aso Rock, which had Ibrahim Babaginda in attendance.

“I asked him (IBB) a question about Buhari but he told me to forget it. There is cry like rain in Aso Rock and in the north. In the spirit world, Nigerian flag is burning. Within a short time what is hidden will be revealed,” he said.

He also revealed that Holy Spirit had told him to forget trying to help the situation, adding that he had tried his best but people in Aso Rock did not listen to him.

“People/the elites already have their visas on hand, when the problem starts, it is the poor that will perish”, he added.

He also recalled that there was a time he told Buhari that people were planning to kill him but nobody listened to him.

He recalled that before Buhari travelled, he was in a vision where God told him to go and pray for him but the same Aso Rock people did not allow him in.

From dailypost

46 comments:

1. Doesn't he have the presidents number?
      I thought they were politically close?

2. 2 Corinthians 11:14 And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as angel of light.

3. I don't know what to say about this priest. No priest talks as reckless as this guy and the most annoying part is no one can caution him in his diocese. He dare not yarn this rubbish in lagos archdiocese, okogie would have given him a good talking to.

4. U shd go and ask about Rev. Fr. Mbaka. He doesn't talk for the sake of speech.

5. Very reckless and invasive. Even if all is true, he should apply decorum. You're not the only vessel God is using nah🙄

2. Hmmmm!
    I comment my reserve. .

3. We won't experience cry like rain anywhere. Why must you say all these? To instigate fear????

Not interested Biko and No flag will burn!!!!

1. Nobody is trying to kill buhari but buhari himself, if he likes he shouldn't do the right thing. Since you say all of them get their visas make me too go get my own hold for hand, been too lazy to apply for my daughter, the time is now

4. Hmmmm!
    I comment my reserve. .

1. Hmmmmm
      He was part of the devil that destroys dis country now he want to come out with is fake prophecy😏😏😏😏😏

5. Wait! The Lord did not show this thing how divisive and disastrous Buhari will be? Scam clergy! After insulting Good luck and campaigning for your ancestor. Oponu!

6. It is time to lie .

7. God see ur children through

8. All this 'visioners' should be careful in what they say to avoid crash, he said "I told Buhari that people are trying to kill him"
    -Who? If anything happen to Buhari now, there might be a clash from illiterates who will think the president was poisened or so.

9. Whatever it is, is not for me and my household.
    It shall not come to pass.
    I reject it on behalf of Nigeria

10. Nobody is trying to kill Vuharia..
    He is paying for all the blood stain on his hands!.,
    It's called karma!!...
    His own came quickly!!.,,Kikikikikiki 💃💃

1. I TB ought you don't believe in karma?
      Or you choose when to believe in it and when not to?? 😁 😀 😂 😄 😊

11. I just dey waka pass. But do you remember Buhari is old? The age is no longer there.

12. So becos his the president he won't die again or what?

13. God forbid bad thing...

I believe if PMB had respected himself and maintain a low profile, enjoying his money jeje, he won't be experiencing all these.

1. I tell you, but greed and his hunger for power

2. Confused. How does a president keep a low profile? Enjoy which wealth? Just asking o

14. see y I don't lyk faith bahhhh...

15. In the name of my Lord and Redeemer Jesus Christ I reject all this man has said about Nigeria. Nigeria will not burn because of useless politicians. I declare and decree Psalm 91 over Nigeria, myself and my family. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

1. Prophet of doom,i pity people who ever took him serious...it's obvious he reads his bible upside down.
      keep dripping gutter water from your mouth,wish God could just assign me "keeper of thunder" for 10minutes every month 😂😄😂,your likes for know how far!

2. Imagine. Using style to declare doom 😂

16. God forbid. When you were campaigning for him why didn't you get the vision that all this things would happen? Rubbish. I hope they've given you your own part of the national cake.

17. AMEN...to anonymous 8:57

18. Truth be told, the president is weak and old but out of selfishness and greed and power the cabals brought him in,tinubu and co,they didn't know it will turn out this way, health wise, as in quick manifestation, rigor and office and all, now this,it will take grace of God for him to come out alive, I also had a dream last month,like a warlike situation people started running for safety, cries and all, even fear gripped me I woke up and prayed,may God let peace to reign in Nigeria, another one like darkness came suddenly and I saw two beings emerge one tall and the other small in the dark cloud,I pray people receive the outcome in good faith amen

1. Hmmmm. What if I told you I had a dream too? But not like yours tho😂

19. A person who knows how to pray can do so from any distance and results will be seen. Besides Gov Fayose had long hinted on this possibility. Believe it or not i saw a vision but God didnt send me to deliver any message.

20. AMEN...@anonymous 8:57

21. This is serious but as a prophet no one can stop his prayers whether he sees who he is praying for or not. His supplication is to God not man that needs approval

22. We reject every negative prophecies in our country Nigeria. In the name of Jesus, we shall not mourn our president, and every burnt Nigerian flag in the realm of the spirit, is nullified by the blood of Jesus Christ..amen

23. I'm a Catholic but I just detest this man! What exactly are your plans? Why is Bishop Onaga allowing this? Can't deal men. With your fake prophecies that you keep changing to suit you.

24. Ogadi Ada Nsukka6 July 2017 at 15:36

Welcome to Nigeria my country where every death is attributed to something or someone. Nobody dies a natural death again. Anybody die, na person kill am. Mtcheeeew

25. APC is use and dump!
    You let urself to be a tool in their hand to be used against Jonathan, now ifugo nu ya!

Just Krix!

26. Shey Na I'm bizness partner