Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday In House News

TGIF....Hope everyone is doing OK?

Have a great Weekend and if there is any drama after today,see you inside Spontaneous post.....#holla #dramarians

BEAUTIFUL CHRISTABEL COVERS FRIDAY IHN

Good day lovely stella, I'm Bv Radiance.
I hope I qualify for face of ihn. Shout out to our bv's, you guys are wonderful people. May God continue to move us forward in life in Jesus Name.
Amen!!!

Radiant Radiance!

...................................................................................

ALBERT THE SEXY DADDY COVERS IHN

Hello darling...
My love for you no get rival.
How is you? Use my face as face of IHN today.I know sey over qualify dey worry me!Lol side eyes at the children of anger in Galore's voice....Shout to all the lovely souls here.

Call HOUSE OF POSH CONGLOMERATE the authorise distributor of your beautiful, elegant products such as posh hand dryers,posh Tonger machine, posh hair stretcher and Posh eyebrow stencil. Call 08025362839.

Sexy daddy na me love you pass..hope Madam no mind eeeeh.

...................................................................................

Vacancy! vacancy!! Vacancy!!!. 

Auxiliary nurses or experienced drugs sales representative. Urgently needed in Dopemu area of Lagos. Interested and qualified person should send Cv to Kelcent2000@yahoo.com  or call 08028429127.

........................................................................................

FOR RENT
I have a 3bed room semi detach duplex to rent out. Its my space but am packing out. But my rent never expire. Its in ikate lekki. If u interested we can agree on a rent.. reach me on 07038602951... 

BLOG VISITOR SENDS MEMO TO HIS FUTURE WIFE...

Sweet bride-to-be, it's me your future hubby. Where are you baby? Please hint me if you're here because I've looked everywhere for you and can't seem to see ya 🀣.

I meet pretty and lovely ladies from time to time but they are not you 🀣! Dated a few, had some fun, retired and hung my boots but in the past 3 years, you're no where to be found πŸ˜‚. I've prayed and God reveals our story will be similar to that of Issac and Rebecca, so I've got some clues, I think 🀣🀣🀣.

I'm 34. 6.1ft tall, dark, bearded and dimpled. Blessed too. I'll humbly describe me as a true gentleman. A software programmer in the day, a writer at night. Folks describe me as loyal, intelligent, compassionate and fair. I have imperfections too. I'm sensitive and; too picky lol. 

OK, here's my latest struggle in looking for you. 

I recently met a lady en-route Lagos to Houston via London. She was pretty. Natural beauty. Well spoken. We had small talk as we were both shopping for arts at Muritala airport. She seeked my opinion on her choices. Her smile, carabos! Sorry I was speaking in tongues lol. She took my breath. I thought she was you.

She bid me safe trip as she walks towards the departure gate. I hurriedly followed and politely asked if she could join me at the First Class Lounge. She nodded with a smile. I was excited. We then walked together to the Lounge, gist for almost an hour before our flight. We clicked instantly and she was happy to give me her naija mobile.

It's now boarding time. We walked to departure gate together and everyone stares at us as if we were couple. Could this be what they call love at first sight? She softly thanked me and jokingly said she's heading to her normal economy class while I took up my seat at First.

I felt miserable. I could swap to seat next to her. Anyways, we hugged and wish each other safe flight, as she walks away. Shortly after take off, I handed a note to a flight attendant and asked if it was okay to pass to her. It read "Your smile is beautiful. Sleep well".

I was one of the first passengers to off board the plane. So, I waited at Connection point to say my goodbyes. When she shows up, she was in a hurry for connecting flight but managed to hand me a note. She said she wrote me a reply but didn't see same flight attendant to hand it back and doesn't know my seat number to ask another attendant.

We slowly held each other's hands and hugged tightly, lasted longer than the night before. It felt warm and right. She handed me the note and ran away for her flight. It read "Awww you're sweet. Get home safe".

I went home with a big smile. No breakfast. No lunch. I was full of excitement. But I have to wait for 2 months until she returns to naija. Her mobile wasn't sync on WhatsApp and no roaming service. I spent the first two weeks solving puzzles of matching her first name with hundreds of surnames online and luckily I found her details and tracked for email. It was like winning a lottery 🀣🀣🀣.

I emailed exactly 2 weeks after our flight with pleasantries and she replied and last sentence read "where have you been in the past 28 yrs. Wish I'm single but I'm not". I sent a follow up email but no further reply and that was the end of another failed attempt to find you.

If you're out there babe, hint me.

Letsgiveloveachance@yahoo.com

Your future hubby,

MP3.

*This is crazy,had a long back to back with him and he says he is genuine and looking for love.....

I dunno but this sounds like a crazy lover.....Note that you contact at your own peril oh..you are adult enough to know or smell a one chance right?
Some people will come here t speak long grammar but be the first to mail him...lol

BV GHANAMAN SAYS HE IS NOT MARRIED

Thanks guys...for ur kind words!

A bit of clarity: we ain't married yet,  and we're not in a hurry as well.

She just finished school this year (Med Lab), awaiting internship & then service later. After which employment follows. That's more like 2-3 more years.

So right now, we'll both focus on giving our boy, Carlos...the best we've got. We're both novice on this task, but we're learning the ropes quickly as well.

Marriage is not life's greatest achievement and so we'll not be rushed into it by society and public perceptions.

We'll do it if need be and when we're both absolutely ready.

But for now baby Carlos is our utmost priority!!!

Thanks once again!

*Ghanaman signing out*

SINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE

Good day Madam Stella,
 I hail thee.. met my BOO on 2016 single and mingle and we are still waxing strong, i love your blog die, cant go a day without going through your blog, even on the sick bed. LOL

please am writing this on behalf of my colleague at work with her full permission, she is a single mother of 2, she is in her mid-thirties,dark skinned, based in Lagos,cool, lover of God,intelligent,hardworking.

She will like to meet a gainfully employed man or into a legit business(EVANS TOO GO TELL HIM WIFE SAY NA BUSINESSMAN E BE), could be a Muslim or Christian between ages 42-55, hardworking caring God fearing and serious, No baby-mama drama as she does not have baby daddy issues. she doesn't mind long distance relationship  but not too far, all tribes are welcome.i don't  if this can be posted in tomorrow IHN. Her contact is 08029707779. Thanks

HEART BREAKERS, PLAY BOYS PLEASE STAY CLEAR.

URGENT VACANCY!!!

A REPUTABLE SCHOOL IN LEKKI - LAGOS, REQUIRES THE SERVICES OF EXPERIENCED  MATHS/ENGLISH TEACHERS URGENTLY.

INTERESTED CANDIDATES WHO MUST HAVE AT LEAST 4 YEARS TEACHING EXPERIENCE  & WITH A BACHELOR OF EDUCATION DEGREE (B.Ed) IN MATHS OR ANY RELEVANT UNIVERSITY DEGREE SHOULD SEND THEIR CURRICULUM VITAE (CV) TO recruitment@synergyinsight.net. 

REGARDS.  

.......................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY!!!

A modern braids salon recently opened in Asaba and is hiring expert braiders. Accommodation is available for out of town staff.

Contact number: 08138878427

FREE ADVERT POSTING COMING SOON

The free advert post will be up by 4pm....
Please try not to post twice and try to mind how you use words to advertise....
If you are selling designer perfumes,please indicate if you can ship to anywhere in Nigeria or can go and deliver personally.

Job search post will be up same time tomorrow..that is 4pm
Nigerian time.

BUSINESS MEME

268 comments:

1. Marriage is not life greatest achievement impregnanting a girl is life greatest achievement to you.i blame the idiot girl the parent sent to school that choose to get pregnant for a broke ass like you

2. Ghana Must GO ready to gbesh but nt ready to marry, now talking rubbish

3. Anon 14:42, the lady is an adult. Calm your titties!

2. It is only in Nigeria that you will open the fridge and find ice-cream container but its egusi soup that is inside... That's how I drank yoyo bitters last night because my Mom kept it in a Coca-Cola container.

πŸ˜£πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜‚

1. So funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. Welcome boo! How's our rasta boyfriend

3. Loool. Madam Ideato our boo is fine and he's saying hello from "the abroad" 😁😁😁😁

3. Today is the last IHN for the week. Thank you our Heavenly Father.

I'm ending my shout out today and my today's Special Shout Out goes to no other person than STELLA Olori Mr Korkus.
    Peacock is the most beautiful among birds, you're the Peacock in the Blogoshere
    Lion is the king of jungle, you're the Lion in the Bloggers Community
    You're the head and you won't ever be tail. They say the best tree doesn't last in forest, but you will last with many beautiful achievements in your chosen career. Thanks for creating a community that is touching people's lives positively.

Kisses to everybody 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. IHN is bae.... 😘😘😘😘

1. Chike can I beg you for one thing? please can you stop this ila otu talk biko nna, its sounds so off and degrading. You know some things should be kept in a box and I think this particular one isn't right at all, thank you.

5. An old woman had a daughter who lived Abroad but she couldn't afford a 3 square meal a day. One day, the Landlord visited the old woman and asked her: Madam why are you struggling to eat when you have a child working Abroad? The old woman replied :Don’t mind that girl, upon all the money I spent on her, she only sends me lots of photographs of an old white man. I don't know if she wants to marry the old man.The land lord then asked: Please, can I see the photos? The woman brought them out and behold and they were Bundles of 100 dollars. If You are the Landlord, what will you do? Please be sincere!!

1. Help the woman change the dollars then take my money that she's owing...

6. When you face difficulties and the burden seems heavy, it doesn’t seem fair, you didn’t ask for it, then have this new perspective -- it’s because God can trust you. He chose you because you can handle it. You’re strong, you’re tenacious, you’re full of can-do power. Others would give up, have a chip on their shoulder or get bitter. But God said, “There’s somebody I can count on.” Put your shoulders back; hold your head up high. If it was easy, anybody could do it.

7. An old woman had a daughter who lived Abroad but she couldn't afford a 3 square meal a day. One day, the Landlord visited the old woman and asked her: Madam why are you struggling to eat when you have a child working Abroad? The old woman replied :Don’t mind that girl, upon all the money I spent on her, she only sends me lots of photographs of an old white man. I don't know if she wants to marry the old man.The land lord then asked: Please, can I see the photos? The woman brought them out and behold and they were Bundles of 100 dollars. If You are the Landlord, what will you do? Please be sincere!!

8. Replies
    1. Bla bla bla @ Ghanaman. Yes you are not married but I can bet it that you won't marry her. There was no iota of affection towards her, it was all about your baby.Na una sabi.

9. Friday in house gist is here to stay, please my people I want to change my username to redwine. Is there anyone bearing that name here? Dress down Fridays are always cool,

1. Na wa o,what if,was the name trademarked,na real wa!😎

2. Lol... Is not treadmill, I don't want anyone to say I stole their id.

10. So I finally made Efo Riro!! Yasss!! Husband material 56million plus Otele lashing supreme! Can't get better than that baby!!!

1. See as I dey shame for you, you mean you never prepare efo Riro?
      Na bwest and Otele dey your brain πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

2. Hahahahahahahahhahahah dont forget to waybill my share.
      Did i hear you say husband material? Hahahahahahahahahaah kev baby we both gat a lonnnnnng way to go.

3. Larry yes o! Atink u have? I waaaaaant!!!!! 😩😘

Steffbaybay!! U kno how we do Yh? 😍

4. Kelvin...looks like I scared you in the spontaneous post? Sorry bro but that was your moniker way back na. Didn't know it's your surname however I see you plenty plenty times, I no dey put mouth for MAN mata, even on this blog,if you noticed. I watch from behind the lens and let you chaps enjoy the blog time.

Maybe I'll come hire a limo and have a grand entry into the Lagos party *wide grin*.
      If i hear? Na joke o.

Anyway I frequent Sobo Siffre street because of a paddy mi and get to hold brief meetings at Odufolakemi now and then. The blokes got dormant cash, we roll it up for them. Kikiki
      #Ikejathings

Likely to block your ride soonest or your 'filled' shopping cart at the mall. Keep being a gentle giant while making the molas. I'm in one of the gardens.

Happy weekend.

5. Efo riro is prepared with that leaf we refer to as "green" right???

11. To God be the glory, My sister put to bed on Wednesday a beautiful baby girl. Praise God with pls.

12. Replies
    1. Abeg make I ask question;
      the "god fearing" lady SINGLE MOTHER of 2 looking to mingle with Christians and Muslims, which "god" is she fearing?
      I think Single mothers should be realistic and give some dignity to their womanhood. This lady does not want "any baby mama drama", doesn't she know that a muslim man is "entitled" to marry four wives, is she ready to be one of them?

2. Anon 14:25, thank you for typing my thoughts!!! I thought to myself this one na Ogun or Sango she dey fear o, no be the most High, sam sam!

13. Breaking news like Joseph
    very soon
    everyone that plotted your downfall will bow before you.

14. Ihn is here, good afternoon my sweet bvs, I have vaginal yeast infection for four good years. Have seen a gynae,done test, use drugs. It refuse to go . Whenever I stop taking drugs it comes back with heavy discharge and smell, now have stop taking the drug. My fellow bvs I need a lasting solution to it, even if it go to the natural way. Have try google join sef. There ' s one anonnymus that commented that she has a little secret for the solution which she shared with her sisters, please share with me too, am feeling so sad already. And am planning to settle down soon . Make una help me ejo, biko

1. All vagina yeast infectioners,na wa o, what's actually the cause?😎

2. Please go to MFM or TB Joshua.

3. We don share the solution tire... You nor dey read? Please leave us alone with this discharge wahala na.
      πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

4. Hi dear i think you should change your doctor.
      If you are in lagos please go to optimal cancer foundation at Bode Thomas.

I had yeast infection for years it kept coming and going.

I was treated at the foundation.
      I was given " a day kit'
      Thats the name of the tablet and it went away.

Also inserting garlic( i pounded mine) into the veejay.

Change all your under wear, stay away from sexual activity, mind how you share toilets and pray my sis.

You will overcome this, ignore all those who say you ate disturbing them they dont know how it is.
      Take care of you.

5. @laeffizy maybe she nor read the old post for the solution.

15. Ihn is here
    Good afternoon to u all

1. No worry laeffizy, e go soon fall on u
      That's the kind of money i need

16. Ihn is here, good afternoon my sweet bvs, I have vaginal yeast infection for four good years. Have seen a gynae,done test, use drugs. It refuse to go . Whenever I stop taking drugs it comes back with heavy discharge and smell, now have stop taking the drug. My fellow bvs I need a lasting solution to it, even if it go to the natural way. Have try google join sef. There ' s one anonnymus that commented that she has a little secret for the solution which she shared with her sisters, please share with me too, am feeling so sad already. And am planning to settle down soon . Make una help me ejo, biko

1. Oya listen and listen good. Drawing your ears# Change your pants to cotton panties. When you wash them make sure you sun dry them, or iron them. Swallow garlic and perforate like 3 and insert into thy vajayjay over night. Attach a string to it so you can pull it out in the morning. Do this for a week. Stop washing the insides of your kpekus with soap.
      In fact my brain isn't booting properly cos of hunger... Brb.

2. my dear yeast infection can be so annoying but I think you should try Ciprofloxacin tablet one two times daily for 5days and Diflucan single dose for two months. The Diflucan has 3tablets in it you will use it at once. This should do the trick it worked for me. No had any itching or smell since I used it

3. Doxcycycline worked for me before,

Why not see a specialist on women sexual health?

17. Good day to you all. Starry Larry, hope u r feeling better? Christabel, you is beautiful. Ghanaman, thank God for accepting and caring for mother and baby, good you didn't tell her to abort d pregnancy and also accept responsibility, no one is perfect.Do all have a pleasant and lovely weekend

1. My fine darling, hope my twins are kicking? Stay blessed dear

18. Helllloooo

It's not my business but Ghanaman do the needful already.

19. Sexy daddy you better change that name,doesn't fit u.Nothing sexy about u

1. thats not the face i pictured going with that ID.

2. Which kind sexy daddy be this one, I was expecting .........

3. Why evils. πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. My dear SDk madam no go mind oooo.We love you together hahahahaha.

Thank you for supporting my hustle.Be right back!

1. Right back from donating sperm?😎

2. See your head like okporoko fish.thank God for your wife,your pikins for too worwor

3. As in eh
      That is why it's good to marry someone good looking if you are atutupoyoyo. I'm sure one or two of their kids will still look like him. Money zero, looks zero, I'm sure his kinikan also looks sick like him

21. Let me go look for love myself since the love no gree find me...
    Good afternoon people.

1. You'll mail him, right?😎

2. Na so so love you dey luk 4.re you an ashawo?

3. Anonymous 14:34 na only ashawo dey look for love? Or you're just being stupid?

22. Today makes it exactly 3 months he passed on.
    You are forever in my heart Godwin.

Anyways, went to balogun market yesterday and I ended up buying so many things that i got home and gave myself a hard knock while my friend kept shaking her head.

Heheheheheh....writing list doesn't work for me though.

Thank you to all my new friends who reached out to me. I feel special and you are all awesome!!!!!!!

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

2. No how can u enter that market without over buying. Sometimes sef i go buy finsih till go use ATM again. So wat i do is make a list go with the budgeted amount leave my atm card at home.

3. U are special dear
      Takia of u

23. Ghanaman congrats on your baby Carlos, may God keep him for us. So you're not ready to marry and you're playing rough play without protection? Please marry that angel, God will provide, who knows maybe your living together will open plenty opportunities

1. They're already living together now😎

2. I didn't see the need for the clarification. Whatever rocks ur boats man.. Congrats again

Hope you're feeling much better Larry... Thank God for you

3. Lady Bug and he should go and pay her bride price, we already have enough baby mama, he shouldn't make her one.

@Chummy thanks so much dear, the pain is gone

24. Ghanaman, u don't have to explain to anyone if you are married or not. It's your cup of tea biko.

Love finder, I wish u well bro.

Those of us that r still broke are not looking for love although we have someone who loves us but what is live without money?

I want to make my own money biko .

25. in house news is here, I need a job in Ibadan, why is job so scarce in ibcity, nawa

26. Welcome IHN, how una dey my people.

27. Good afternoon my country people

28. Craving for hot amala and ewedu/gbegiri so bad with bokoto and Titus fish.
    πŸ˜‹

1. Please invite me when you get where to buy it

2. Branch white house or amala.com with your money for hand,you go chop bellefull

29. hmmm..lof of new bvs here.. wia dem prinkles n dem bitchpls dem dem...#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Where in the world have you been @ moy dot? And where is our car?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao!! Sips Moet.. We never saw the car ooh

30. Em jay I know you will see this
    What really happened to you cos I ve been seeing different versions
    Were you rubbed, robbered or thiefed?

1. Please where's emjay truly?

31. Movies to watch this weekend-Going in Style,Blind,First Kill,The Osiris Child,Now you See Me 2,Drone,The Hippopotamus,Phoenix Forgotten and this old movie Convergent.Have a good weekend.

1. I will love to see Alter Ego this weekend as well, please does anyone know when they will show the movie at Ikeja Shopping Mall?

32. All hail the one and only sexy dada😘😘😘😘
    Stella please am looking for my Johnny o....
    Mr writer wehdone o....
    Beautiful face of in house news😘😘😘😘
    Ghanaman wehdone o😘😘😘😘

Kisses to all ma lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘

33. Somebody said Two ladies become friends easily if they hate the same lady!

Na true?πŸ˜€

1. Side eyes @nne kedu ije group
      Ikwakwakwa

2. Oluwadarasimi...of course, yes! It is called 'cooperative beefing'. They align in their pain to hate on ONE person.

34. CHRISTABEL looks stunning...Sexy daddy na your face be dis chai!, u must be confirm omo ibo with the shape of your head! your phone camera is not good, ur face looks blur!

35. MERCY E.U, pls check your Google+ profile, I have dropped my email for you there since I did not see yours to contact you on. Gloria.

1. Mercy the widow woman in anonymous post that u ask her to mail u is looking for u,coman attend to her let us hear word since morning

36. I just wan know who are those bv's like me that sleep and wake up in sdk blog yet miss all the drama that goes down....simply because we don't come back to read comments...*sad sigh*

1. Honestly you're talking about me, I don't know how I miss much drama? My own reason is once I see a hate comment, I will just jump and pass

2. We are just the same πŸ˜”πŸ˜ž

37. Fine faces of IHN, sexy daddy I sight you.
    God bless you Stella for the free advert post coming up later, I pray by God's grace to make it by that time.
    God bless the givers & receivers.

38. Good Afternoon Y'all......

So, remember when we were younger, and new to the dating 'life', you and your boo would have a 'special song'?? What was yours?? Mine was 'One Naira' by MI and Waje, Kai, this song so me strong thing that year ehnnnnnnnn.... Me and my then boo would listen to it, sing to each other and smile😁😁😁😁😁 #PuppyLove!!

Was listening to Music on my phone and I heard the song, tool me back to those times, young and inlove πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... What was your PuppyLove Song???

My personal people them, how Una Dey??

1. Mscheeww this one is 20 years sef

2. I did mumu love and was singing M.I's one naira upandan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
      See the result now...

If I hear say I no sing 30billion for our akant with new boo ehn.

3. Mine was one song from a movie Kate Henshaw acted then.. It says - you're the treasure that I seeked, you were close to me yet I did not know, the love that seeked for many years was right beside, yet I couldnt see it... Kai! Memories!! I loved that my boo eh,I was so sure we'll get married but God had the final say😊😊😊

4. Chuny cho cho what is seeked?
      You people should invent your own English dictionary already. SDK dictionary loading

39. Wow! U love this sign out memo. Don't be a prisoner to things you can't change. Lovely afternoon BV 'S

40. Sexy daddy,this picture better pass the one wey you send before,may be because the camera is far....😎

1. Loll savage!!!

2. Very skinny thingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. Sexy daddy yo! Lol!
    Toomuch releasing of sperm no let u add flesh.
    Hahahahaa!
    Enjoy, don't eat n grow lean inugo...

1. Damn,see shade but na truth.Sexy daddy be looking like a hungry pikin

2. @BlackBerry hahahahah.Im physically fit dear.Who fat EPP?

42. People who often use and understand sarcasm are more likely to have a high I.Q.

1. Na so!,so many will just read literally and start fooling themselves πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lady port you are right
      Even on this blog, people that understand sarcasm are very OK upstairs. Example is TGW, XoXo mystery, Bloggie, Iphie, etc

43. First to comment

1. From the back o

2. May God forgive you for such a fat lie, how can you come on IHN post at 14:14 and expect to be first?

3. First to comment @14:14,you must be a clown 😎

44. Sexy daddy is veeeeery---
    See him looking like a wall gecko with face like bamiderubomomi

1. What is bamiderubomomi
      Never knew there is a yoruba word that is long like this.
      I know bamidele, bamikale, and bambiala

45. Stella that your sign out post is true but very hard to observe especially when it comes to the things of the heart.
    Sometimes years pass and a wave of loosing that person comes but as humans even in our masked pain we must move on.
    Quiet Friday afternoon and beautiful IHN faces☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

46. All men are not the same. Every man won't cheat on you. Every man won't disrespect you. I know the world wants you to believe that men do not value relationships anymore, but we do. I know the world wants you to believe that we are incapable of giving one woman our all, but we can. I know deep down inside you are afraid of opening up and getting hurt, but guess what? So are we. Ladies, there are still men out here who value love and loyalty. There are still men out here who are patiently waiting to make you a priority. There are still men out here who want to court you and win you over the right way. Some of us still believe in taking care of your soul and your body. Some of us still believe in making you smile more than making you cry. Some of us still understand how much of a blessing it is to have that "one great woman" by our side. Ladies, don't let this world make you believe that we do not honor you, because we do. Don't let this world make you believe that we aren't prepared to love you, because we are. And last but not least, don't let this world make you believe that good faithful men don't exist anymore, because we do.

IG@woodtheinspiration

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

2. Thank you for this darling...it's soul lifting.

47. Dear chikito,

This is me writing to you from the deepest part of my heart knowing that you will understand and if possible relinquish that which is in your possession to me.

You see, overtime we often get tired of stuff and hand them over to our loved ones. Don't argue dearie, I know you 'Rove' me... Walahi! I 'Rove' you too.

So let's do this! Involving lawyers and going through all those legal processes is what I am trying to avoid. State your price darling and I am ever, ever ready to yield to your "reasonable" demand (Of course I Know​ you are a smart woman). So what will it be? Ready to help a mate?

Here is the deal.

My grandma is lonely. Imagine a 65 year old woman with size 40D cup size, waist line of 30 and Hip 50 being lonely. Common! You feel her pain?. So here is what you have to do, Pimp out CHIKE. He will keep her occupied while you cash the cheque.

Don't worry about his opinion or reaction to this, He is your *****. Let's close this deal over a Dom Perignon?

In Anticipation of your Prompt reply,

SUGAR.😎

1. Another intelligent bv that I like
      I forgot to mention your name up there among those who understands and uses sarcasm and has a high IQ

2. Hahahahaha. Chikito has suffered

*faints*

48. I would have contacted you, but you are mixing up your tenses, present, past and future...😁😁😁😁.

May love find you jare....

49. Hello Lovers

Good day better people @My Yo-yo dawlings 1&2πŸ˜‚ you good? Yah ya dei?😚😘 Iphonic babe 😘 Darasimi😍 Isa B- to da EL😍😘

Ndewo nu😚😘😚😘😚😘

GdurlingπŸ™†πŸ˜š

1. Lafiya kalau. Sannu nki.πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

2. Charismatic Divalicious!!
      Nwanyi nwere obioma... Omalicha nwa😘😘😘😘♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

50. Awwwwwwwwwww! U should have dropped ur line stead. Lol, my love for tall guys tho

51. How much is that christable's handbag sold for? I like the bag

1. Go to stores now,na every bag you dey like,no be you like the brown bag the other time?😎

2. It's every handbag that you like inside ihn. The other day own, have you bought it already, I mean the brown one the new mom was holding

52. My friend does errands.

In a week she can make up to 20k. Sometimes more than.

Multiple by 4 weeks is that not 80k? Sometimes go to market, sometimes make deliveries etc.

And she does NOT work everyday.
    She chooses how she wants to spend her time.

So when I see some people say there are no jobs, I laugh.
    You are young, you have hands and legs.
    Yet you are waiting for manna to fall from Heaven.
    Stand there mouth akimbo, mouth agape,inugo?
    Manna fall on you.

1. Everybody cannot run errands my friend
      Each to his own God given talents and abilities
      For example If you give some people a large sum Of money to start Biz, It will crumble within the short time while some wil start from nothing and grow big

2. Who is 'your friend' Oliver?
      You don't know where 'your friends are' or were you just born and bred stupid?

Obviously, this is an example of things people can do.
      Where did I state that every jobless person should run errands? Find out where you can borrow sense.

Cretins like you will dive under every comment once you can identify a few letters of the alphabet.

Comprehension: zero.
      Stupidity: raised to power 100.

Sebi it's attention you want?
      Ehen, I have given you.

Oya, go back to sucking your thumb.

53. Yippee IHN!anonymous mode sweet die

54. Happy weekend in advance y'all.

55. Anonymous27 July 2017 at 21:42
    I am currently sleeping with my friend's husband for about two years now and am not sorry,I love him and I don't care about my friend, I hate her so much for getting married before me and leaving me alone to do our olosho business and to think he was my client before she took him from me and made him hers (still wondering Hw she did that, after he knew her occupation),they do not have a child now courtesy of me,she mistakenly took in last months and told me,I slipped in misoprotol into the fruit shakes I make for her and she miscarried hahahaha, that was the happiest day of my life, I am planning on getting pregnant for her man before finally collecting him from her cos he is taking forever to divorce her,I have never told anybody dis not even my closest sister,I don't care what happens to my friend, my happiness matters,and hey nobody should judge me,.....phew finally out,thanks Stella for dis anonymous night post,u rock sis,and no my dear people dis is not fabu there are real people like me that were betrayed and are seriously hurting deep inside

This comment from Anonymous post got me SHOOK.
    You and your colleague met a client in the line of 'business' and he eventually married her but you think killing her baby/babies to get the man is justifiable?
    YOU ARE WICKED!!!!
    You actually deserve that man,for him to expose his wife and unborn child to this mess... You sure need to 'Snatch' him.

Bloggie ojare, Congrats. May they keep making you proud. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œPlenty kisses to that Cutie of yours😍😍😍😍

Sexy Daddy,God bless your hustle.
    To everyone believing God for miracles.. May God grant you all your heart desires♥️♥️♥️♥️

Gotta run.
    OMG! Its a FridaaaayyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. The devil is learning work where this one is..They sure deserve each other. With friends like this who needs an enemy?

Hello Iphie😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Enjoy ur weekend

2. Darasimi oooh!
      Olufunmi lo laπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Hello😘

56. Eyintemi bawo nio
    Shey wa
    Shout out to everyone, may Gods blessings continue to fall on us.
    It TGIF baby....let's rock it

57. the "god fearing" lady SINGLE MOTHER of 2 looking to mingle with Christians and Muslims, which "god" is she fearing?
    I think Single mothers should be realistic and give some dignity to their womanhood. This lady does not want "any baby mama drama", doesn't she know that a muslim man is "entitled" to marry four wives, is she ready to be one of them?

58. Today I am sad....now I understand what they mean when they say trust no man. You promised to help me but now when the deadline is here you stopped picking my calls. After putting all my hope in u, where do i start from again. It will end in praise.
    God has and will never forsake his own.

59. That guy is a BIG time loverboy. I enjoyed your write up, guess the lady was just flirting with you, at least there's no harm in that. I know you will get a lot of mails from bvs, who no want ogbodo oyinbo hubby?

60. Awesome sign out Meme.πŸ‘Œ
    Stella πŸ™‹

61. Ghana man congratulobia. I'm in a trolling mood today. Last day in the city of "porrocot"

1. I'm back. Pheewww!
      Lets troll togetherπŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘©

2. Troll, baby! TrollπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

Fizzy la E- FizzyπŸ™ŒπŸ™‹

3. Lady bug did you bite me? I've been infected πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Iphie dearie... Let's do laidat 😘😘😘😘

A diva who is charismatic...who can try her. Charismatic Diva for president πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

62. #That awkward moment when you introduce your friend to someone, and they become closer with them than with you.

63. Poster looking for love, let's just fall in love already. With each other this time.
    Sexy Daddy fine man
    Beautiful Christabel

64. Beautiful Christabel, sexy daddy I sight you, Ghanaman God will provide for you to take care of that cutiee, God bless those applying for jobs, good afternoon all

65. Sexy daddy u are getting more 'handsome' by the day, what is happening? Is it stress or is this ur recent pix and those other ones throw back

1. Is his wife's complaining?

I'm tired already
      Lady bug how do you do it?

66. That's a beautiful lady up there.

Congratulations Ghanaman! I love the name Carlos.

The poetic MP3,I pray love finds you.

Already in weekend mode. 😍

Blessed.

67. Good afternoon all
    Face of IHN is fine
    Sexy daddy God bless your hustle
    Congrats Ghanaman

68. Sexy Daddy, ur looking good.Money fall on you 😝

69. please the anonymous that made a comment about a special ingredient from chad that grows hair,can u drop your contact?i dont know anyone from there and i will like to get it,please help

1. You don't have to go to the chad. Get maishanu from the north.

70. IHN!one of my faves,there's always something interesting. Ghanaman you didn't need to clarify, from the LRD I sensed the love for your girl and son. Don't mind the busybodies, marriage is not an achievement(peep the discontentment in yesterday's anon post). I had a similar experience to mr lover, I met the man of my dreams, was so caught up I missed the ring till we got to our destination,Chai the way my heart sank.Dude doesn't still know why I avoid him. Enjoy your weekend peeps. ** White Diamond,please come back I miss your comments.

71. Hahahahahahahahaahha if you cant smell a player from 300 meters away then you will forever be dumped. That man up there is a complete player, na thier type go make you feel so special, tyen eat the cookie and turns into a devil.

The only good thing about them is they know how to make you feel good for the moment. So if you are in pleeeeease dont forget to enjoy the ride while it last.
    Let me go back and read what he up there, it been a while i read a romantic note lol.

1. I tell you!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. As in he's a real player. I thought same as I got to the airplane chronicles😐..

72. Memo to Chommy cho cho

I read Ihn of yesterday where one monkey under your comment still insistd you are CharisMAtic DIVA (me) lol! Well, I'm not bothered about being called you or the other way round, neither am I bothered about any drama dat follows d double ID ish... Nope!

....i just don't wanna be involved in any 18,000 naira senseless drama. So my suggestion is, why not pay XP back the 18,000 naira she said here she gave to you while she was helping you secure a job in an HR firm? + the money she sent her driver to deliver to you. You know im not making it up cos she said it here. Since she (XP) claimed we re one n same person. Please like I said already, I don't mind being tagged as Chommy but not an "eater" of 18k.

Sweetheart biko balancia ya Ego ya before missing her next time, alright.

Ok, leme come n be going😍😘

1. Misomaniac CharisMATIC Busu nno o. Welcome back from your Germany, where did you read that XP's driver delivered money to Chummy cho cho? 18k was paid to facilitate her employ and not delivered to her, her details and curriculum vitae are uploaded in the database software already before you lots jumped in and turned the tables around for her. She had gotten somewhere even without pushing for much.

Better concentrate on roaming on here and chanting "XP die die die, XP is bitter" bla bla etc while bvs draw their own conclusions.

I asked you why you stopped sharing hugs and you went missing, looks like you picked some form of courage now, huh? My only advice is share your fake hug reach house before baskets go fly out of chimneys. Hope you read me well. Person wey I'm house dey burn no dey pursue rat, go reconcile sad one. They are waiting.

73. Ihn is here, some people can be so foolishly in love, even wen its obviously clear that the opposite sex isn't faithful at all

74. Sexy daddy so na you be this lol..Jisie ike but take it easy cos you are dishing out too much

75. Who told you White diamond is nt here
    She either got another id or she is in anon mode. You might even be her cos your Id is new.