Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Laugh Out Loud

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday Laugh Out Loud

This better be funny....

41 comments:

1. Why are Nigerian girls all about money?
      I have read a lot of this in this blog and it begins to wear a cloak of truth.
      There is no appreciation of heartfelt love from us.
      Sad.

2. 😂😃😅😆

3. I beggi this is not funny

4. heheheheh thats so me.

5. Na the fact be that now...our ladies here no get time for iranu

Mc pinky

6. 😄😄😄😄

7. Lol money sweet pass kiss ask most girls them go tell u lol

8. This is over true... Lol. I do it to Oga at the top all the time..

9. Hahaha, ofcourse now, why are u starring at me when my face isn't a mirror.

10. Hahahahahahahahaha if I hear say I no ask u

11. True in a way but not every time 😂😂😂

12. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! Money is more romantic jare!

13. We don't stare for nothing

14. Hahaha. So true. There must be a reason for the stare and it has to be money. Lolz

15. Zeedara premium hair15 July 2017 at 00:27

Or you will hear, "no dey look me that kind eye joor"😂😂😂

16. Zeedara premium hair15 July 2017 at 00:27

Or you will hear, "no dey look me that kind eye joor"😂😂😂

17. Hahahahahaha! So true.

Just Krix!