Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Magazine's CEO Betty Irabor And Hubby Soni Celebrate 34th Wedding Anniversary

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Genevieve Magazine's CEO Betty Irabor And Hubby Soni Celebrate 34th Wedding Anniversary

Genevieve Magazine CEO Betty Irabor and her hubby Soni are 34 years old together as Husband and wife...
Congrats to them!

*This Aunty Betty does not age at all.....Kisses to you my Fave media Aunt.

21 comments:

1. 34yrs together? R u sure there is no misup somewhere? This person doesn't look 35yrs to me o. So u mean she go Don reach 50?

1. Wow! They so young and so in love.. Congratulations Betty and Sonny Irabor. God keep you two together forever. Amen

2. Anon12:27 i think she celebrated her 60th birthday last month or so

Congrats to them. 34yrs isn't child's play o

3. Happy anniversary to them.

2. Wow! Happy anniversary to them

3. 34 years is a long long time to be married for. I'm still a learner oh!

4. I so much love this couple
    May God continue to bless their Union

5. Wait o... So how old is she if she's celebrating 34 of bliss?

1. She is 60, true definition of ageless. I love her

2. True definition of SURGERY

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Happy anniversary to them.

6. Happy anniversary to them, may they age gracefully together

7. Wawu, very interesting!!! Congrats to dem!

8. #Your sense of self-worth comes from you alone—never the opinion of others*

9. Aunty Irabor is ageless! Wow, 34years, Happy Anniversary.

10. She has this sweet good aura around her

11. Congratulations to the couple, 34 years no be beans.

12. Congratulations to them, look how happy they are