Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Good Hair CEO 's Chioma And Kika And Traypieces CEO Tracy Nwapa Have Made Up After Their Epic Fight At SIP.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Good Hair CEO 's Chioma And Kika And Traypieces CEO Tracy Nwapa Have Made Up After Their Epic Fight At SIP.

Yesterday Tracy Nwapa CEO of  Tracy pieces allegedly got good hair CEO's Chioma and Kika arrested for beating her to a pulp on Sunday Morning at SIP night club but the three Ladies have ALLEGEDLY made up as you read this.....

CHIOMA AND KIKA

Lets look at it from the positive side..Their epic fight brought their brand a lot of publicity and now every lady (including me) wants a piece of #SoKhloe wig.

TRACY NWAPA

Their handles are all currently on PRIVATE and if you were not following the before now,you cant see the new photos of their 'make up'.
Please if you are following them,send in photos recently posed of end of Brouhaha between the three of them.

Good that you made up Ladies,una too fine to dey fight!

CLICK ON THIS LINK TO READ ALL ABOUT THE FIGHT

37 comments:

1. I'm happy about it. Not good at all for we beautiful women to be fighting ourselves. Not healthy for the business/career/husband ministry at all...

2. The person that says this is a publicity stunt wasn't lying!...

1. Anything to make money these days. Can't fault them.

2. See that one P shaped yam leg and the other one looking like a truck fully loaded with cement hit her on Her hip. The so khole hair isn't even the right shade of dye khole really uses. Khole's is lighter. Better face your business and stop fighting over someone else who worked hard to make herself a brand.

3. Dream girl, na wa for you o, you really get mouth.

3. The SoKhloe wig is just there....
    Nothing fantastic or wow!!..

1. You're right.I didn't really like it on Toke.

2. Nothing wow and it's overpriced oh
      Yeye dey smell for them.

4. Lolz @una too fine to dey fight.
    True talk tho.

5. Them just use una do sokhloe advert...nice one

6. Their legs speak for themselves!
    Good they've settled their ish.

1. Lmao... Mrs Romas good to have u back

2. Hey sweetie! Are you now married to that Atheist guy?
      Hugs.

3. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣

Mrs Romas baibay!

4. My lady, i'm just being curious!
      Hope you had a good time yesterday?

7. Stella pls rephrase dat ur statement " they are too fine to be fighting" because d only fine person I saw there is tracy nwapa, the others looks like transgender and bobrisky!! Lmao

1. Bobrisky looks better than them pls!!

Oshey baddest!!!

2. IBK,you can't make heaven with this kinda wickedness...Choi!

3. Hahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂

4. Oshe badest at Look like Bobi u wucked o! Hahhahaahhaha

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

That's an insult on Bobrisky though.

6. Chei Bvs una no go kill me atall

8. Kika and chioma's parents were at the police station to intervene so,they are good now.

9. hahahahaha stella you no get another picture of Chioma. This one no good. Leg dey for River Niger and the other one for River Benue.

SoKloe hair is now reigning. That is good publicity for them.

10. Am not hair freak so dia fight no add or remove anything frm me.

E no consign me

11. Good for them.

12. So the three lesbians have made up? Good for their ministry.

13. I dey follow all of them since. Let me rush to IG now. Lmao

14. Stella are you saying I'm not a lady? Cos I definitely don't want that wig. Mbanu