Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guessing Game

Friday, July 14, 2017

Guessing Game

This should be fun....

Let me guess what you are doing right now and then you guess where i am off to as you read this post!...deal?

Right now you are reading this and either hissing,frowning or smiling..na you sabi!

Now what am i up to?..If you guess right..I will slap your hand the way they do Police at check point..lol

48 comments:

1. You are on your way to get some groceries for the weekend party you might do to celebrate the boyfriends graduation service for today if you are not,then that is what you are suppose to be doing right now SDK

2. You are reading my comment,and about to post it.😋

3. you are waiting for my comment to come so you approve

#GOAT™

4. You are in one of your boyfriends school, lol.

5. You're off to church for your son's graduation thanksgiving service

I'm in my shop waiting for customers and reading SDK blog

1. @Amanda what biz are you doing and where I mean which state are you just want to know no offence

Olybekee
      Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. Sitting on the couch smiling with ur laptop right in front of u to know who will guess right...

7. U are doing Amebo

😁😁😁😁😁😁

8. I'm in my home chilling,all work and no play makes Cat eyes a dull girl. Stella,u are in the loo with ur laptop,lol.

9. You are doing poo poo....lol

10. You are preparing to go for your boyfriend's graduation.

11. out with your boyfriends.

12. Hian!ok o
    Getting ready for the church service.

13. Your son's graduation church service. I am right, right?

14. SDK, you are prepping to go for your son's graduation.

Me, I am here sending queries to silly colleagues on their unacceptable behaviours. I have had it up to my neck.
    Being the only female and their supervisor, they tend to allow their ego override their judgement.

Not today, I am on my period.

15. You're probably off to church for your son's graduation or you're going to put some "item seven" together for your son's invitees.

Which ever one you're doing right now, have fun with the kids and their friends.

16. You are reading my own comment right now and smiling

17. You are reading my comment to know if I got what you(stella) is doing now, and yes you are off to your son graduation church service.

18. Presently ur reading my comment and off to ur son's school church service...

19. You are at home, relaxing and surfing the net or you are at your boys school doing what I don't know.

20. you are right here posting latest and uploading comments,with some hot coffee

21. I am sitting down with my phone on me and i guess you are on your way to one of your boyfriends graduation ceremony

22. You're reading through some comments (including mine), smiling. And about to get them approved.

23. You are with the boyfriends; for the graduation service.
    Probably watching their mates cry cry. Lol

24. Reading all the comments

25. Stella you are doing what you know how to do best. Blogger wey no dey rest until she serve am as e dey hot, too much juice and sauce.

26. You're approving my comment.

27. You are reading and approving comment

28. I dont know. Its 6.12 am in Newyork. #timedifference

29. You are off to your boyfriends school 😝!!!

30. U are shiting and typing...best feeling ever lolz

31. you r....,..............and about to approve ds comment

32. I am crying cause am about to be shown the way out because of that stupid man i mistakenly dated.

33. Hanging out with friends