Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubakar Shows Appreciation To Tonto Dikeh As Fans Call Her Out For Putting Halima Out There In Her Weak Moment

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Halima Abubakar Shows Appreciation To Tonto Dikeh As Fans Call Her Out For Putting Halima Out There In Her Weak Moment

Actress Halima Abubakar was sick and in Hospital and she called her friend and colleague Tonto Dikeh and Tonto rushed over and a while later alerted Halima's fans by posting a photo and asking them to pray for her...
That Singular act has earned Tonto being called out in several quarters...People feel she should not have put out the photo........
This post by Halima is in defence of her friend....Nice one!

33 comments:

1. Now that she has cleared the air,hope everybody will rest.Keep it up Tonto. People have time sha.

2. Halima did it herself you all insulted her too WHAT do these trolls want ?

3. God bless you Tonto Dike for being a true friends.

4. Let's see what those bad beles that came out to pour their frustrations on Tonto baby have to say about this. Acting as if Halima called them to complain about her picture being out there. SMH.

Halima, It is well with you, may God's healing power fall on you and cleanse you of all infirmities. Amin

Tonto keep rising above the hate. I love you to the moon and back. Kisses to baby King

5. I just want @Halima to be healed completely in Jesus name

Health is wealth

God restore everything on Lord

As for @TONTO, a friend in need is a friend indeed

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Lol @galoristic baby, Tonto your sweetheart. I'm sure you're falling in love with her now.

2. Lol

I love her so much

She's my heart beat

😂 😂 😂

@Anonymous Orubebe

6. Better, am sure people will let tontolet drink water and keep cup.

7. Awon judginas, hope you will all rest now and let Tonto breathe? Common sense is indeed not common because there is no way she would have posted that photo on social media without Halimas consent.

But because it is Tonto, nobody is thinking straight.

8. May God heal you completely Halima,may this ailment die from the root 🙏

9. Oooooooh

I am bored now

Let me go and do my assignment

Going for night class

.and I bin say make I just sleep for this blog today faa

No time for DIDIRIN joor

Unto the next post or unto the next book

Exam is here

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Beht galore na wen u go finish school?u no de graduate?uve bn in dis ur school for d past 15yrs! Pls wen wld u graduate? Am worried for u o!cos I hv BBC job waiting to give u o! Beht my problem is dat I dnt knw wen u wld graduate! I like u o!no homo! Loooools

2. 00:13....Hahahaha

Thank you

@Anonymous Orubebe

10. Now y'all can keep shut.
    😥😥.
    Invest your energy in something beneficial to you.
    Don't be easily carried away with the thirst for attention.

11. People will always talk.

I dont give a rat ass what they say

12. Did they pause to wonder if Tonto would post that picture of Halima without her consent? Some pple eat, sleep, breath, bath on the Internet and they believe and take evrytin they see too seriously. Take a breather pple! Live ain't that serious

1. Nigerians are bitter jare.over millions are praying for Halima,why are we pretending not to need prayers?pls they both come along way carry go !Halima speed recovery and more life

13. Beautiful. Tonto, sorry we bashed ooo. Find a place in ur heart to forgive us😥😥 God bless your lovely heart.
    Halima, do get well soon.

14. Bless your heart Tonto. GOD go heal you Hali baby.
    Shame to the trolls

15. WHEN YOU HATE SOMEONE, THERE IS NOTHING SHE DOES THAT YOU WILL NOT HATE. TONTE DIKE IS AN UNFORTUNATE SOUL, SHE HAS MANY WHO HATE HER FOR NO REASON AND THEY FORGET TO REMOVE THE SPECK IN THEIR EYES FIRST. CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORK AND FORGET ABOUT YOUR HATERS BUT GO BACK TO T B JOSHUA

1. You are SHOUTING

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. TB joshua keh!

16. Thank God for you Halima, you'll get better by God's grace.

Tonto, God bless you too for being there for her.

17. She is getting better obviously, if she was not she won't be reading messages on internet and defending tontoh would be the least of her worries.

18. Anon 23:38, abeg Tonto is not an unfortunate soul, she is loved by many. It is normal to have lovers and haters. There is no one without lovers and haters.
    Tonto has a good heart.

19. So happy Halima did this ,this is friendship goals abeg.I miss them together glad they back as friends

20. Awww. @ Tonto thanks for being there for your friend.