Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omotola Brianna

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omotola Brianna

Stella, Today is my Birthday.

I just want to thank the Lord. Despite my unfaithfulness my God is so faithful that I can't imagine. Olowogbogboro is the BAE.......... (before anyone else). I want the bvs to thank the Lord on my behalf. I'm proud of the woman I'm becoming through the LORD.

Happy Birthday 'Tola Babe
Have a blast

165 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you dear.

1. Let me just drop by here.

Happy birthday to you Omotola. Don't mind the haters.

Mark my word and take it. Any body who calls his/her fellow ugly, is very ugly. Because it takes a witch to identify a witch. Happy birthday once again beauty.

2. Happy birthday omotola,age in grace

3. @bro fine...... Thank you so much. I understand you.
      @Amen. Thanks so much sweetie.

4. Bro Fida,did anybody call her ugly?
      You re just using irony to tell her she's ugly.Praise thy Lord!

5. You've become quite insolent lately, and very tribalistic. Yes some people do it, why join them? Don't you know right from wrong? You are not a child, nowhere near it, so do what is right. Enjoy your day regardless.

6. Happy birthday omotola. You are beautiful and you know it

Live long and prosper. Work on your big cheeks dear

2. Happy birthday kidjo's bestieπŸ˜‚

Have fun baby and be full of happiness.

I love you😘

1. Ibukunoluwa, I for use judo flat your bumbum if nobi say we be friends. ..how can you say Omotola is my bestie? You don finish me today, upon all my swag na omotola you see call my bestie.
      Oghenebikor, Mr Buhari must hear this. My ancestors must hear this ooooo

3. You're looking so fine in the fourth pix😘

4. Wetin be this clash of the titans hairdo

5. Happy Birthday Brianna.
    Long may you live and prosper! You are beautiful

First and second picture, ayam not understanding sha

1. Thanks ma'am. Me sef no understand the pictures. LMAO

6. Happy 😊 birthday πŸŽ‚ omotala
    Age with grace
    Where's the party πŸ’ƒ at?

7. No matter Hw much filter u wan use,it can never hide ur ugliness,girl u worwor,chai see face,happy birthday sha,I wish you happiness,prosperity and most of all beauty, enjoy ur day

1. Kikikikikiki....
      Hahahahaha...
      Well said!!...
      Stella,don't swallow my comments oh...

2. You're an idiot anon. May you continually remain anonymous in life. Sicko!

3. Some babies are dropped on thier heads but you were clearly thrown at a wall. No wonder you end up reasoning like a ghoul on codeine. @12:36.

4. How is she ugly? People will hide behind their phones and type okpata. If you don't have anything to type look at the pictures and leave the post. Haba!!! Too much hate. Can you manufacture ordinary hair extension? She is fearfully and wonderfully made. The day you create your own human being make sure it's perfect.

5. Happy birthday omotola.
      I wish you God's favour and mercy.
      Good news and greatness is your portion in jesus name.
      Enjoy you day and send us E-cake.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Pls ignore them. That's why they have never and will never witness anything called beautiful in thier life. Awon Alayebaje.

7. Vicky, Amen .Thanks so much. I will surely do that.

8. @birthday girl didn't you see I am the Queen and the Boss of this blog' comment?
      Why didn't you face her?

Na only the anon you get strength for abi? Lolllll.

COWARD!!!!

8. Are you an artist? Happy birthday...

9. Odiegwu!! The first and second pics though.😏

10. Happy birthday Omotola.

11. Happy birthday babes. Llnp!

12. Happy birthday beautiful. I hope you're having a good day, God bless you always x

13. Happy birthday dear. God bless and prosper you always. Enjoy your day.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Happy birthday to you babe, may your days be long with sound health and wealth

16. Happy birthday babe. Have a good one

17. Hmmmmm, if I start to talk. .anyway, happy birthday

1. Pls talk, who's stopping you?????? I wonder if someone switch off your brain like Data connection before making comments online.

18. Happy birthday girl. Many happy returns

19. Happy birthday Omo T! Enjoy your day

20. Stella,wey my comments cos I am the first person that left a comment on this post!...

They will hide under their chinko phones to yab celebs but their pictures are dirty,ugly and razz with body odour!!,..

1. Chai, madam Queen, this one wey you throw carry stones o.

2. I just hope this comment places excess food on your table today. Well, the best way to kill a troll is to ignore them. You're such a territorial bully.

3. It's better than having my brain melted out by halitosis. Olori Awon were.

4. Shut the fuck up kpankere! At least they are still bold to show thier faces! Show us urs or forever remain a fucking mute! Rubbish pple who aren't bold

5. My love for you is increased, thank you for always saying the truth

21. Awww Omo T Baby>>happy birthday long life and prosperity..Keep being at the top..

22. Happy birthday omoto sure, God bless your new age babe. Llnp.

23. Yay!,..
    Stella has released them...
    "Thantch" you!!...
    Hehehehe

1. Queen say what is on your mind, no fear

24. Queen abi wetin be your name...why the hate? She fuck your generation? Don't be nasty it's not nice...

25. Happy Birthday, WULLNP. Age gracefully.

26. Truth be told, Omotola you are not all that. I am not all that nobody is but the way some of you run your mouth here one would think that una remain for house. Happy birthday.

27. Which one is your real face and real shape?

1. SMH............. Don't you have Google on your phone??????? Common sense is like a deodorant the pple that need it most never use it.

2. Jesu!!!!!

#Savage

3. Omotola you ve used this line before,please say another thing or are you out of words to use???😞😞😞😞

4. You mean I have used it on you before. It means you both belong to same thinking faculty.

5. Hahahahahaha. . . IyaOlobo.πŸ˜† You used it for your fellow psychiatric patient when you were still in Yaba left not for me dear.You must ve a very short memory for you not to remember that you've used it before 😩😩😩😩,Poor you,you must be suffering from dementia praecox....You also ve the symptoms of a narcohypnosis patient....Chai. only you one?.Do you smoke Kaduna weed at times?

28. I wonder why some people keep saying you are ugly, funny enough even if they stared beautiful in the face, they won't recognize it. Happy birthday Omotola. May you get into less blog fights with your new age.

1. LMAO ma'am you are funny. Amen ooooooo. Thanks ma

29. Happy birthday beautiful babe

30. Now I know why this Omotola is always bitter.

1. Explanation please

2. I am, that is why you replied. Very bitter soul. Full of hatred.

3. Very very bitter!!!

31. Happy birthday. Age with grace

32. HBD omotola.

Bigger you I pray IJN.

Enjoy your day.

33. this girl with her dead comebacks, do you actually saved all this dead subs to release today?
    what is with all this ma, ma'am,madam,aunty here and there? better respect yourself, that you are still in school at this age doesn't make everyone else older. your mates have long graduated and are busy with family or other things. stop with the fake humility. stop it.

1. So she is still in school at this old age?

2. hahahahahaha! but don't judge too weak, she might be real.

3. It's not fake. And it's not how far it's how well. I'm not in competition with anyone.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you people will not kill me today so being humble now is a crime okwaya?issorait

34. Yo baby!beta babe,Omo toh set,Omo toh blessed,Omo toh wa on point.Happy birthday hun,Almighty God endless favors on u always,Ameen.

35. Omotola u are mouthed o, why reply every negative comments? It's not worth it pls.
    U knw urself dt u are beautifully n wonderfully made so why bother urself?
    Most of them ain't as good looking as u so pls stop

Happy birthday sweety, live long wt plenty of money basking in ur account

1. I know they don't worth it. History is repeating itself. That's why I'm giving them back. Thanks ma. Amen in Jesus name

36. Omotola get mouth sha.

Babe easy. You don't need to reply them.

37. The first two pictures tho πŸ€”

Anyway, happy birthday

38. Happy birthday beautiful Omo T, may God bless your new age, enjoy because is your dayyyyyhhhh

1. Happy birthday Omotola, may the lord increase you on every side.
      Lafresh please let her reply them, some people are just wicked,, filled with hateful comment.

39. Why are you replying ever comment? Like you know you will be bashed. Your response shows that you are not willing to be happy on your birthday.

1. LMAO........... I'm happy and I will forever be happy. Kill urself

2. So to you now i have insulted you for what i wrote up there? It is well with you.

3. Happiness in yours in Jesus name Omotola.

40. Happy birthday omotola. Do not listen to those who say u are ugly cos they are probably even worse.

1. Of course I know. They needed me too give them a little attention and that is what I just did. My way of celebrating my birthday with them.

41. Hbd tola.
    U get time Sha! U beta develop thick skin for here.....enjoy Ur day!

42. Babe it's your day. Don't let anyone spoil it for you. Replying their comment is not necessary. If you had the courage to send your pics, also have the courage to absorb and ignore the insults. After all those insulting you cannot create a fly so they are unimportant.
    Happy Birthday dear. Age with grace. May God grant you all your heart desires.

43. Thanks so much. I understand. Amen in Jesus.

44. Happy birthday my love
    God bless u,enrich u,enlarge u ijn amen
    Grow in love, grace and everlasting joy

1. Amen in Jesus name. Thank you so much ma'am.

45. You are cute with nice skin colour, hbd. enjoy yourself.

46. The only non-Igbo that is so agitated about Biafran posts.. Even more than me.lol

Happy birthday, May God bless you Omotola.♥️
    I confuse you with Sharon Aminu most times....

1. LolsπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
      I love igbos
      I love the Yoruba's too
      But am not from there o
      And she is my sweetheart😘😘😘

47. Happy birthday omotola. God bless you plenty

48. Who are the people saying she's ugly.

Only one person said it with her blog ID.

Una dey fear to call Queen name. Lollll. Na so una dey Fear person does this blog? What a wawauuu!!!!!!

49. Happy birthday,I'm only wishing you a happy birthday because you are a July born like me,but that won't stop me from saying what I want to say.....................................................Abeg use better pics next time, πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜›We July born re known for our swag all over the world.You re forgiven for the now, go and sin no more😞😞😞😞😞
    No shoki abi????πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. This kidjo no be am at all.You don kolo but I like you like that my love.Ikwakwakwakwa.

2. On your on day I'm sure u will get much more bashing cos that our anopheles mouth can't be edited out..olosho babe..swag ma foot!!!

50. Happy birthday darling mi, Live and prosper

51. Hahahaha Na wa for una. Happy Birthday girl.

No need replying. Take the good ones and trowey the rest.

Wish you well

1. As if you didn't go under anon to bash her as well.lol.Good for her though

52. Omotola una get mouth dear.
    I love the way you give them back one after the other.
    Hope you enjoyed your day
    Hbd

53. Nma are you minding people that their tribalistic tendency is inbuilt and are just looking for avenues to show themselves? Leave matter jare.

54. Awwww..... happy birthday omotola. God bless you. No, you aren't ugly. Not in the slightest bit. Okay?? Enjoy your day.

55. Happy Birthday girl. Arise and shine for your light is come.

Bless you.

56. This birthday girl is very angry oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚she came with swords. Lmao!

1. You mean stick abiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

57. Happy birthday Omotola. You look so happy. Happiness will never be far from you in life. God bless you dear.

58. You tire to reply? Mtchewwwww.

Go and sleep please. Your bad mouth is too much. It shows that your attitude stinks

1. A bad attitude can't be hidden for long.It must surely disgrace the owner someday.

59. I am late to the party
    Better late than never right?
    Happy birthday OmoT.
    Heavens best I wish you hunπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

60. Happy belated birthday dear, bigger you i pray.