Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Happy Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is an Octopus extension of A Chronicle of blog visitor Narrative found on Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog.
The aim of this is to show that not all Marriages are headed South...

Hello Stella nwanyi oma.
Please hide my identity. I want to use to your wonderful medium to let this wonderful blog visitors know that marriage is not only adorable but sweet!

Yes I'm saying this with the utmost confidence as I'm a witness.

Let me share a little secret of my happy marriage, as it will help our intending bvs going into marriage or those already married to get one or two things to build their homes.

When I finished my university education, i decided to settle down i told God to give me my wife.Stella God did not fail me as He just did as I asked him.I met my wife through a radio show and we clicked immediately. You know God works in a mysterious way. lol.

Stella from day one this wonderful woman has been my backbone, my gossip partner, my best friend, my world.I can go on and on .....

Every day I thank God for making me marry this lady and I also hear her Thanking God for making us husband and wife.

Our marriage so far has not been so rosy,but God has been faithful.After 2 years in our marriage our love for each other is redoubling every single day because we fall more in love..

Stella my wife is too beautiful.She is very tall and sexy.She is every thing a man will ask to keep in his house as a wife.

Infact I'm a happy man.

There is no marriage in the world that is rosy.Yes I can shout about that but the success of every marriage depends on the two persons that are involved to make it to work.

My wife and I have our flaws but we try as much as possible to make it work.We have never allowed our differences and issues to cross into the next morning.

As young couple.we live as friends.We have been so smart working and involving God in our daily hustle and He has never disappointed us.

OUR LITTLE SECRET
Stella the only little secret I will reveal here is ability to say I'm sorry....
Not being able to say this small word has killed so many homes today.We never seize to say I am sorry to each other when we offend ourselves.It does not matter who is right or wrong,sometimes we go on our knees to say sorry to the other person.

Another one,is avoidance of third party interference.

From the on set of our marriage, we decided to avoid third party in settling any marital or individual issues amongst us.

Did I forget to tell you guys we are secretive in our family matters? Yes we are even our parents,and close family members dosen't know anything about us.Unless the ones we want them to know.

Truth,is another break force in our marriage. We tell each other  the truth no matter what the matter is.She knows everything about me and I do same.We are so open to each other.

From the first day we said I do to each other we said to ourselves we must stand on the truth no matter what.Lies have destroyed many homes today.

Our sex life?Hmmmmm

Stella any body that tells you sex is not food in marriage is not correct. Sex is very important in the marriage. In fact its one of the basic things needed.There is this pleasure that comes when you are gbenshing the love of your life, side eyes at bvs.

Yes We sometimes settle our issues with enough gbenshings. 

My little advice to everyone marriage bound or already married is  that Prayer is the tool to defeat the spirit of divorce, domestic violence, Cheating and betrayal in marriage. 

Yes prayer Because these things are not ordinary. Make sure there is a family alter in your home...PRAY!!!

Always learn to say I'm sorry. Remove ego,and cheating characters for you to have a blissful marriage.

Don't ever discus your marriage ish with a third party as it will add more troubles. Not every body is happy that you have a peaceful home.The person you complaining about your spouse to,do you really know the persons mind towards your home?.So becareful not to discuss your wife or husband's character with any other person.

In conclusion, There is no perfect marriage in the whole world but the ability to make it work. Take these keys for a suitable peaceful home.

THE KEYS
----- Don't be too big to say I'm sorry
------Have a family alter in your home.Try and pray together no matter how busy you both are..

------- Avoid third party interference in your home.
------ Man, don't ever hit your wife.Its evil before God and man.
------- Wife don't raise your voice at your husband, or point fingers at his face spoiling for an altercation.

---------Don't carry your problems over the next morning without settling it.
-------- Trust God and love your wife, love your husband more than any other thing around you.
--------- Have good sex when the need arises.
-----------Wife dress lovely for your husband,this same goes to husband too.

Stella, thanks for giving us this opportunity to write to our wonderful bvs.We love you.

PS.This is our traditional marriage pictures for your eyes only.

WOW.....Thank you for writing in,I felt peace reading this....God bless you both.
If you have a happy Chronicles or our normal Chronicles please send it to to my email sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

91 comments:

1. Okay. May the peace in your home remain permanent but please come back in 10 years time. Nagode

1. He will come back in 10 years time and share more of his success in marriage, nagode.

2. Really Doppel? What will happen in 10yrs? I think you are one of the 'thing' that causes problem in marriages.

3. Hubby can say sorry 4 african. At times it get on my nerves,we will be 9 years next month

4. You re just an evil gweg.

5. Doppel I really like you but all il tell you is wait until you get married, then you can do what you want, marriage cannot be controlled without the help of God, if you like be doing boss chic there if you do not humble yourself at times you will not have a happy home. I am not saying you should be a fool or let your hubby ride you, but wisdom is very good in marriage, don't always rush to show yourself

6. Ayam jealous. Wish you a Happy Married Life

7. Doppel you're such a pessimist, shame on you! Your cynicism will do worse than keep you single. How can a woman be smart and yet equally shallow? Tueh!

8. Doppelganger my crush
      U shouldn't have sounded harsh. I know u didn't wish him bad, u only wanted him to share the success story in like 10yrs from now.

Oya, borrow a clue from him and tell Bv's "I'm sorry", I didn't mean to offend anyone. Lol

2. Wow! I like this!Stella darling,more of this chronicle at least to reset the minds of some of the blog visitors in terms of marriage! Marriage is very sweet I'm a witness.

1. Isn't it supposed to be 'Chronicles of hope?' Anyway,good for y'all.I really hope it continues this way.As for me,anyhow it goes,I go follow.Loving ain't for everyone.

3. Yes yes yes yes

The above worht more than a million.

Thanks to you my poster,God will bless u the more n give u the wisdom to take ur family to d promise land

MC pinky

4. Wow....nice one,keep d fire burning.

1. Hmm... Okay give us an update after 10years with 2kids then we would know if these rules or keys to happy marriage worked

5. All the useless men here,shey una dey hear.? na man be this.

1. You are funny. Can't stop laughing.

2. Useless women kindly start washing your husband dirty clothes and stop complaining.

6. May God continue to bless your union

7. Thank God for you as couples show their true color after wedding.

8. Cathryn Praise16 July 2017 at 15:37

Thank you poster for this. I know for sure that there are good marriages out there, same way i know that not all men cheat.
    I listened to a sermon today and the speaker said "God is not a guest, dont invite Him into your marriage rather make Him the foundation of your marriage. Be constantly attached to Him." Simply put, couples, esp intending couples, should learn to make God the head and not start calling Him to come into your homes when things are beyond repair.

1. So true! Love this comment.God is not a guest!!!

2. Oooo dear, @ Praise, you sure made some valid points.
      Congratulations Poster and wifey. God's grace never depart from your home, Amen.

9. wow!I love this, am ready to put it in practice Oluwa answer my prayer.

1. I believe God first in marriage,but what dyu do when your spouse has stop believing in God????
      How dyu pray together???

10. Abegi, after only 2years you have turned marriage chancellor. You are still in honeymoon period bruv. Wait till the children start coming, wait till you have experienced one or two financial draining moments, wait till one party has to move to another country or state for work.... Pls come back after 5-7 yrs.

1. Awwh, come here, you need a hug! If this man and his wife follow the principles he will continue to have a happy home.

2. Adviser "Chancellor", it is better than all the negative vibes being posted here about marriage. Two years is no joke.in fact,its a trying moment in marriages. If they could scale through this,then there is a brighter light ahead.

Foundation matters and they got it.may God keep d devil away from their home.the points he mentioned is what has been keeping them and its working well for them.most people who have adopted these points will testify so its not how long dear,it is how well

3. Why should he wait for that?

4. You are so bitter. He should wait till they are financially drained? Ika niyin sir or ma. God will sweeten your bitterness ๐Ÿ˜ก

5. Anonymous sorry but such moment will never come why because they make God their foundation. Look at olu Jacob and joke for example.

11. Your grammar tho. Fix it abeg

1. So in all of this beautiful piece, Grammer is your problem. People like you never learn.

2. Madam linguist you are probably still staying with your parents and wishing one tout will just come and ask your entire body in marriage yimu you go old till your pussy go grey hair

12. May God continue to bless and guard your happy home.
    Alot of people are happy in their marriages but, the bad ones spread faster on social media.

When one of my girlfriend was getting married some years back (I wasn't even married then) I told her to make sure she and her husband stay in the same bedroom, you can have a dressing room but, never stay in separate rooms.

Staying in separate rooms can prolong quarrel. Many couples settles their misunderstanding at night time. There's no way you will sleep on the same bed with your spouse and your legs will not touch each others'.

Of course sex is one of the backbone of marriage. You enjoy sex better when you're married even more when you are married to the bone of your bone and the flesh of your flesh.

Third party (naysayers) have caused a lot of marriage to break.

Poster, thanks for sharing.

1. Don't say that @leg touching. When hubby n I have a fight,we sleep on same bed and no touching!!! Imagine a kingsizebed

13. I believe there are good marriages,pls we need more inspiration from happy couples.

14. beautiful.
    but I have a question
    - there are individuals out there who naturally just don't know how to keep a secret. if u find ursef in a rltship/marriage with such an individual wat else can d second party do?
    - secondly concerning d issue of gbenshing. in d Sunday laugh post today there was one which described d world coming to an end and wat d man will do if given 7min or so. d truth is 70% of men out there weda the accept it or not don't know how to spice up gbenshing and are simply 3min men which is no fault of there's. is such a marriage expected to thrive?

1. Edie in my own opinion communication is very important in a marriage.Initiate a heart to heart talk with your man.Men are not that bad as some people see them but the manner you approach them.I'm sure you will have a positive response after that.Wishing you the best.

2. In terms of the secret, the person should have one person he/she confides in that truly has thier beat interest at heart. A sibling preferably. As for sex the first step is to keep having it. Overtime u guys will get comfortable enough ti discuss what you want and like.

3. Edie it all depends on the women, I personally can last more than 3 mins with a dirty or dead body woman. But I can go hours with a neat lady who is sexy and very hot in bed and not shy to tell a guy how she wish to be handled.

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT16 July 2017 at 15:54

Nice one.

16. Why are you people always saying I'm sorry to each other. Looks like that is all I saw. Are u people always .... Let me not say now. Anyway, may God bless your home.

1. Come on wish them well and get the hell outta here.be there looking for lopeholes where there are none.bitter somborri

2. I see the reason why u apply for jamb every year

3. You are a nuisance, you will still be here begging for crumbs to buy JAMB form next year.

4. @Gift the Jamb Girl I am not 15:55 but do you understand English at all?
      How is the person bitter? Why the abuse? I see the reason why people insult you so much here. You talk like a tout. A hungry one for that matter.

17. Replies
    1. Saying sorry doesn't remove hair from my skin,so I can say sorry to d world and not mean it.
      In fact,I make dh say I'm sorry to me coz it has more meaning than sorry!!

18. There you go again 'marriage is not a bed of roses' I hate this phrase with passion. Worldly people

1. Why?
      Ok, lemme rephrase for him: Marriage is a bed of roses, but remember roses have thorns.
      Hope this helps (wink)

2. You have problem with understanding English@cushy

19. Always knew happy marriages exist. Most of them are not the ones that are displayed on the Internet. Even aethists have happy marriages so I ask how they do it without prayers. When you marry for the right reasons and marry your friend, there is no way your marriage won't be happy. Guliana and Bill Rancic told themselves divorce isn't an option before they took the plunge so they already know they are in it for the long haul. That's a right foundation. It is well jare. There is no manual for happy marriages but the foundation really matters.

1. Hmmmmmmm!
      You made a lot of sense.
      Nice points.
      I think I might send mine.

20. 2 years you turn marraige counselor. Ngwanu Kwontinuu

1. Yori yori go and marry, just imagine the dirty mind set some of you are having towards marriage then tell me how on Earth will your marriage ever last? So you yori yori you don't believe your marriage can last till eternity just like olu Jacobs and joke Silva? Your bishop is just fake.

21. Oga poster May d peace and tranquillity u enjoy in ur home never seize to part from u guys In Jesus Mighty Name! Hope To hear about dis peace and joy u enjoy in ur home in many more years to come o! Wishing u a happy marital home!

22. Sweet one.
    No matter how much some people try all the advice you dished out, they still won't get it right.
    Village people nor dey sleep o. Some villages are stronger than others though. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!
      End time village people, lol!

2. This redbotafly sef....lollll. Some village people strong o my dear. Lmao

23. How refreshing.
    Tired of reading bad chronicles.

24. Poster, I wish u guys many more blissful years ahead. Enjoy ur marriage.

25. Anonymous
    6months is a great deal now.
    If he comes back after 20years,I'm sure you gon tell him to come back after 100๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Well no party has moved anywhere.
    Why should he even wait until they move? Is that a personal experience?๐Ÿ‘€ Or is that the standard now?
    Don't get too excited about how happy you are until you move away from your spouse? LOL

POSTER You are right on the money.
    Live each day as it comes and God will keep your home. ๐Ÿ‘

1. God bless you dear, I am shocked to read the kind of mindset some of our bvs have towards marriage, some people are already experiencing serious dv during honeymoon and instead of you all to be happy with this brother for still keeping his marriage strong and fresh after two years some of you are telling him to come back after ten years then tell me how on Earth will your marriage ever last when your faith in God and marriage is weaker than the naira note.

26. Ride on poster,......
    Dearest future hubby, I love you already, and yes! Christ is the center of our to be Union......

27. Thanks for sharing. Quite educative.

28. Even in the next 20years his testimony will be better. Most people can't stay married even for six months, so they have tried. Some of you just like to read marriage woes to either justify your 'spinsterhood' or console yourselves in bad marriages.There are good marriages, pray to God, He will give you. Congrats poster, wish you more of heavenly bliss in your marital journey.

1. Oluwa bless you dear, whatever evil they wish this poster will surely be their portion. Doppelganger you are the biggest disappointment of today.

29. Nice one, may your love never die for each have other, may God add more spices to your marriage.

30. What do you expect from a sad single lady that has turned to a philosopher? It is amazing that it is even a man's happy chronicles. More of this pls.

31. Awww,i love this.

Learn to apologize whether u r at fault or not

32. Poster......I agree with you,on the fact that a family that pray together stay together. God will continue to bless your home

33. Nice one poster, may God keep blessing your home and may your marriage be more stronger with love

34. #You get there by realizing you are already there*

35. This is sweet. God bless and keep your home.

36. I find this narration very trite! You'd be surprised that the man who send this in is not faithful to his wife.

37. Going through the comments I see some people still agree marriage is a great experience. I have always said it that Marriage is the end product of a process not a stage. Well a lot of people feel his union is still young to conclude. But I say he is going in the right direction with the right mindset. Yes it's NOT going to be easy but trust me it will be fun. Take it from a man who has been in the marriage business for 18years. And to wrap what he said up there.... you wife SHOULD always comes first and the product of your union SHOULD also comes first. They are one and the same.... treat your wife well with love and it will rub on your children. Your extended family,friends and others are part of your life not part of your union. I wish you all the best and please come back to shame all those bad belle and let's keep the flag of successful marriages flying.

38. Congrats. Am so happy for your wife. She waka well. God Wil continue to strengthen ur union.

39. Oh-la-la ๐Ÿ˜ Stella i love this segment. Phew! We new a break from terrible marriage stories. If you haven't seen good marriages the stories on this blog can scare you. Poster well done about being a good husband. And yes, quickly admitting faults and apologizing is very very important. For me oh, once soemone says 'sorry' and doesn't repeat it I've forgotten it.

Infact, that's what my ugebe my chike prince charming does.

40. Oh-la-la ๐Ÿ˜ Stella i love this segment. Phew! We new a break from terrible marriage stories. If you haven't seen good marriages the stories on this blog can scare you. Poster well done about being a good husband. And yes, quickly admitting faults and apologizing is very very important. For me oh, once soemone says 'sorry' and doesn't repeat it I've forgotten it.

Infact, that's what my ugebe my chike prince charming does.

41. Meanwhile, in these days of tontohs and tokes and princess comedian and funke akindele type short marriages.... you have tried for 2 years. Trust me!๐Ÿ˜‚

42. I have been married for 8 years and still enjoying my marriage. Marriage is a beautiful thing. we have kids, have experienced financial meltdown but still going strong. God has been so faithful.so, yes, I believe the poster an I am sure that in years to come his story will still be sweet.

43. Just wondering if its right for a man to disclose all that is happening in his family to his parent and siblings.