Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Huddah Monroe Explains The Kind Of Partner She Wants...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Huddah Monroe Explains The Kind Of Partner She Wants...

WOW.....From her lips to God's ears then?Kenyan Socialite Huddah has a peculiar kinda wish.....

37 comments:

1. Hilary Clinton13 July 2017 at 17:49

This one doesn't know what she wants. Why is her trash talk always even trending in Nigeria ?

2. Life of a runs girl. They don't want any man to tie them down. There is this school mate of mine, she lives in Abuja. She is 35 and very rich. She isn't married and don't want to. She has 2 kids and nobody knows their father. She just live with them and a nanny and she seems happy with her life. She is even a working class lady.
      My point...marriage is not for everyone!

3. Shebi d guy does not have a life.....

Just call on him whenever u are horny, ........ "When d VJ get used to d Dk"

Just listen to yourself. Mtcheeew

4. Plus she doesn't even sound smart. Contradicting herself, by wishing for a LIFE f**k mate and then saying once the relationship is Mo longer beneficial, she leaves

Then where does LIFE come into play if you'll leave the next minute

5. Ok.. Its alright, so that's what you want for yourself young lady. Weldon ma

Hey guys, check out this video i saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

2. I cover my ears with the blood of Jesus!

3. Hmm.....good for you my Dear. Marriage is not by force.

4. Just the way my V is used to Y's dick.Even when I'm doing shakara,the V will always disappoint me by getting wet.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!
      Stella, come and see your people oo!
      Crazy anonymous, LMAO!

2. @Anonymous you are so damn right. I was still wet last night o but i still no gree😂😂😂

5. May love find u, u'll say odawise whn it happens.

6. Good for her.

7. And these are the kinds of weirdos folk celebrate (as "celebrities")?
    Very soon another Nigerian Yeyebrity will come and copy, they can copy a worm!

1. Thank you...u just said it all

8. Replies
    1. Queshion! Kikikikiki
      Huddah is just a krazy geh in a world of hers. Her life so make she enjoy.

9. I no know wetin special for this girl sef, see her tambolo head and tiny hands mcheeew... As u wish so you shall receive

10. And to think she is some peeps's role model.
    Whatever!
    Good luck in your search. them kukuma plenty

11. Come back in the next forty years, then I will believe you

12. Bit*&3s always looking for validations on social media..Na small pikin plus cheap drugs dey worry this girl..Abeg Fcuk Guys see your babe , she is seeking attention, help her out..

13. These ones need spiritual healing. They are looking for people to bring down.

14. May God grant you your heart desire

15. End time ashana. You dey advertise for Customers abi? These Lucinda Maya's village people and stupidity are like 5and 6.

16. Toooorrr!😳😳

17. To have shame is free, why don't some people have it. C

18. Funny enough, guys like these kinda babes, they get d cookey, breed babies n still fool around.
    Freedom!
    No strings attached!
    Fwb!
    Duuuh.

19. Loool. I love her style jare. Not everyone craves commitment

20. She's looking for a life fuck mate and wants to leave whenever her vaginal is used to the dick!!

Confused being everywhere.

MrsBee