Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb HushPuppi Says Nigerian Bloggers Do Not Celebrate His Good Deeds..

Monday, July 31, 2017

Instagram Celeb HushPuppi Says Nigerian Bloggers Do Not Celebrate His Good Deeds..

LMAO......OK Hush,Hush it,this post is to celebrate you and your alleged good deeds....

And who is that ''Chooking' mouth in this matter?LOL

Truth is I like Hushpupi..I dont know about his source of livelihood but i do know he is one of those that gives life to snapchat and Instagram #dramaking....lol

Voltron weh done!

30 comments:

1. Ahn Ahn. Stella. I thought you don't report small pickin jist... Lmaooo

2. God bless the guy for helping someone in need. I don't even know who he is, I will check him out on instagram.

Is he Tonto's friend too?

3. Lol... It's Tonto that's chookin mouth oo

4. Hush puppi bebe, stick to suits.

1. But wait. How did he rIE money from Snapchat. Can someone explain?

5. Hush don't mind them. They prefer bad news than the good ones.
    No look their Uche face.

6. Hehehe.. Hushpuppi, oya Wehdone

7. Stella is there something else you want us to see? Just asking πŸ‘€

8. Tonto Dike needs help! She's loosing it!

9. Stella u bi case, na Tonto bi voltron? Lmao

10. Replies
    1. What of speed Darlington? Bangdadadang.. the energy God himself

11. I SEE TONTO IS JOBLESS NOW... SHE REPLIES AND LIKE EVERY COMMENTS AND POSTS

12. So if tonto does not write in Caps people wont understand always over the top.As for husdog keep being the good man you claim you are.

13. He should know that Tonto need help too as she is not mentioned there

14. Big baby welldone if you actually help the boy....

15. Tonto the voltron. Stella sef! πŸ™Œ

16. Stella please stop bringing news about these little rats with questionable source of livelihood

17. Hush's grammar, le sigh. Tonto with her capital letters and grammar, SMH.

Hush, you're not supposed to want recognition for the good you do. When you go about picking fights with people, what do you think bloggers will do? Do good and eventually, it will cone to limelight

1. Wonder why my autocorrect keeps changing my "come" to cone.
      *come

18. Side eyes at tonto, another prey loading!!!

Just Krix!

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Stella ina ch'okwu walahi fa πŸ˜„ #dramaking πŸ˜ƒ I like that