Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celebrity Hushpuppi Throws Shade...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Instagram Celebrity Hushpuppi Throws Shade...

Instagram celeb Hushpuppi must be bored.....he is throwing shades and I have a feeling you might know who he is referring to..LOL

31 comments:

1. Stupid Nigerian Yeyebrities. It's clowns that celebrate these kinds of folks. Don't they see Madonna adopting kids and building children's hospitals?

1. And wat are u also doing to help the needy?

2. Is hushpuppy now a celebrity??? Mkpo ase aba o

3. 17:46....hahaha... MABASI

Singing :

@Hush puppi temini temini

Wire wire

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Thank goodness!;!

We will soon see don MayorπŸ˜‚

3. Gender-miss-road22 July 2017 at 15:17

Bia HushBingo,...Na our big boy musician u dey call suffer head? be carefully oo

4. anonymous cool down your temper have you heard the word nouveu riche,is a natural phase in life .when you are nouveu rich you need to blow the trumpets if not how will you be known.Go watch counte of monte cresto. For the fact you arent a movie star or musician once you are nouveu rich you have to loud it so dont blame hush puppi ,now you know him the boy from bariga now known as hushpuppi .that is what iam talking about .

1. Did you read this comment before posting?
      See, Nigerian celebrities pretend to be rich and steal credit cards to brush up their pretense.
      You want proof; how many of them have canvassed for public support for health challenges?
      How many silently rich folks go for medical check ups abroad without announcing it? These are people that are well!

2. Nigerians fail to realise his name is actually the brand of a shoe for old folks. Similar to when dbang started no longer thing and they all went gaga over that phrase.

5. Their business! I don"t care much for Puppy, Limpopo and Efcc.

6. Na him sabi....

He was the reason ushbebe blew his trumpet on gram yesterday about his fake Gucci sandals 😁😁 before hushP will call him out. Hehehhe

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I didn't see that oooo missing ig already. .... no good network

7. No wonder he is a puppy.
    Hush puppy hush!

8. Hush pls stop shouting.
    Stella I like this caption na really intagram celebrity. Hahahahahaha. What a title!!!

@just Bella.

1. Kikikik

Na @KCEE him dey fire shot at

@Anonymous Orubebe

9. Wow I am new here bvs,my first post.it's so good to be here.

10. Hahahaha hush puppy leave our bros alone. Enjoy your life

11. The only thing that will make me cry for this dude is if he later get caught! He better start a legit business oooooo

12. Hush puppy I wanna tell u something...

13. Stella us this the adult jist you prefer reporting? Lmao!!!! Hoo Hoo hoo

14. Push pupu! Give ya sef brain or borrow from anyone so u stop acting like pupu...

15. Who's dis clown?