Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Game..

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Interesting Game..

Hahahahaha so easy......No Bodmas needed here please!

101 comments:

1. 1 rabbit going to the river + 12 monkeys going to the river + 12 pigeons going to the river via the monkeys. The elephants are not going. All equals 25 animals going to the river.

2. 1 rabbit saw 6 elephants while going to the river

1 rabbit is going towards the river.

Every elephant saw 2 monkeys going towards the river.

Every elephant saw 2 monkeys,the 2 monkeys are the same.

Every monkey holds 1 parrot in their hands, meaning 2 parrots are going towards the river.

In total, 1 rabbit, 2 monkeys and 2 parrots (5 animals) are going towards the river.

3. Just 1 rabbit

4. Ojeèkpunakimotoachòjenyijenyi-urvillagepeople15 July 2017 at 23:07

1 rabbit

5. 11 Animals.
      1 rabbit,
      6 Elephants
      2 monkeys
      2parrots

But of these, the passage says just the rabbit, the monkeys and the parrots are going to the river. The elephants are chilled

2. 5

It's me Rx 💜

3. All of them are going to the river.

4. Rabbit was going TO the river
    The monkeys were going TOWARDS the river so me say 4 animals (2 monkeys holding 2 parrots) .

5. 1,the rabbit

6. Or maybe the rabbit and monkeys and parrots were going to the river.

7. 20 Animals going to the River.

8. Replies
    1. Yea i think 31 also
      1 rabbit
      6 elephats
      Each Elephant saw 2monkeys=12
      Each monkey holds a parrot=12
      Total =31

2. 25.

The elephants are not going.

3. I change my answer,

1 rabbit
      2 monkeys
      2 parrots.

The answer is 5.

9. just ten, as in 10.

10. 31
    1 rabbit, 6 elephants, 12 monkeys and 12 parrots.

11. 5 animals. The puzzle wasn't specific as regards the elephants going to the river.

12. 5 Animals are going towards d river

13. 3 animals. The rabbit and the two monkeys

14. Abi the 2 monkeys. Because they are the only once going TOWARDS the river

15. 24 because every elephant saw two monkeys (6×2=12) that is 12 monkeys then each monkey was holding 1 parrot(12+12=24)

16. The answer is 5. I wish I could explain but I have not eaten so I don't have strength..

17. Or 25 animals goin towards d river.

18. 1 Rabbit going to the river
    2 monkeys going towards the river while holding 2 parrots.

It's only the rabbit that is going to the river so, the answer is one (1).

1. Good analysis, however d question asked how many are going TOWARDS

19. Replies
    1. You go school.
      God bless your teachers

20. Mind your grammar15 July 2017 at 18:39

2 animals

21. Right answer

Rabbit = 1
    Elephant = 6
    Monkey = 2 x 6 =12
    Parrot = 1 x 12 =6

Total animal = 1 + 6 +12 + 12
    =31animals

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Oya Stella comman tell us the answer na.

24. 1rabbit
    6 elephant
    12 monkeys
    12 parrots total is 31

25. 5 animals
    1 rabbit saw elephants WHILE going to the river.
    The elephants weren't going to the river the rabbit was..
    EVERY not EACH elephant saw 2 monkeys going towards the river..
    Here, the 2 monkeys only were going to the river
    Again, the two monkeys each held two parrots ALL going towards the river..
    So 1rabbit +2 monkeys +2 parrots..

26. 1... the rabbit

27. Total animal in the picture is 17, but only 5 animals are going towards the river .

28. Over answer no good o. This one no need bodMas na

29. Where is my Becky Naka. Oya come and show them that you are a mathematical genius. Kisses 💋 and hugs to you. 😊

30. I'm surprised by the answers.
    Just one rabbit. Stella, most of your bvs no go school with all their Shakara.

31. 4 animals only.
    Rabbit
    Elephant
    Monkey
    Parrot

32. there are 11 animals in the picture but only 3 are going towards the river.

33. The answer to the question is 1 rabbit,it " saw" which is past tense and not "see"

34. The answer is one parrot because, it's past tense "saw" and not present tense. First time commenting

35. Da y'allneerbti think its 1

36. 30 Animals... 6 elephants + 12 monkeys + 12 parrots.

37. 1 rabbit on his way to the river saw 6 Elephants( these elephant were on the same path, but there was no statement whether they were going to or returning from the river). Hence the probability that provides answers are:
    1. 1rabbit + 6 elephants+ 2 monkeys + 2 parrots= 11 animals
    OR
    2. 1 rabbit + 2 monkeys +2 parrots= 5 animals

38. 1 rabbit on his way to the river saw 6 Elephants( these elephant were on the same path, but there was no statement whether they were going to or returning from the river). Hence the probability that provides answers are:
    1. 1rabbit + 6 elephants+ 2 monkeys + 2 parrots= 11 animals
    OR
    2. 1 rabbit + 2 monkeys +2 parrots= 5 animals