Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kwara State Civil Servant Sacked/Arraigned For Criticizing Senate President, Bukola Saraki on Facebook

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Kwara State Civil Servant Sacked/Arraigned For Criticizing Senate President, Bukola Saraki on Facebook

Didnt The Senate President say that without the social media there is no way Nigeria would have moved from a non-performing government to what it is now?

Didnt Saraki say that the National Assembly is committed to the social media bill and whilst speaking at the Lagos Social Media Week didnt he say that the anti-social media bill is dead on arrival?
Let me assume that it is not the Senate president making this arrest....Ah ah!!

9 comments:

1. Kwara people been in bondage since 1900
    May God deliver them from their master 'the saraki's'

2. Stella leave these people ooo! Obughi ihe ekwuru ka emere in my Friend's voice#

3. This is not good if it's true. Freedom of speech is the right of every citizen

4. E fit be one A-hole wey don chop amala for the Governor papa house before and wan prove to the Governor say E still dey alive to chop more amala.

5. Ahhh SDK,u don't want to know how serious the enslavement to Saraki is in kwara.i know the blood of the dead/cheated will fight soon o,she i God dey??