Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama 183

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Labour Room Drama 183

Wow!!!

Hailings Stella of life So I decided to send my LRD to appreciate God for His miracle.

I had my first babies ( twin girls) via CS cos the leading baby was in breech presentation. When my babies were I year 7 months I mistakenly took in . 

When I found out I was pregnant I cried my eyes out cos we were barely getting by. Being that hubby was the only one working and I was still taking care of the babies. 

We consoled ourselves and I went for scan only to discover I was pregnant with another twins. We were elated but also worried about how we would fare. The babies were in cephalic presentation but few weeks to delivery, the leading twin changed to breech position again.

Hubby and I were just downcast. We couldn't afford another CS. 

We cried to God n prayed for a miracle. I was 39 weeks 3 three days when I saw "the show" I dressed my little girls for school and later went to the hospital. The doctor instructed the nurse to just check me and she noted that I was 2cm dilated and she could feel the head of the baby. I was so happy, and I kept thanking God in my heart. By evening I was 8cm dilated and taken to the labour room. By 12:30am the first baby(a boy) came ten minutes later the second baby ( a girl) came legs first. 

I was stunned. I couldn't imagine how it happened and so fast. I had a large tear after the delivery and was bleeding from the cervix but God still took control. It's over a month now and the babies and I are doing just fine. Though "the place" is yet to heal completely.

GOD BE PRAISED.

*Wooow if the mistake happen again,it might be triplets oooooh....congrats to you both..let the place take its time to heal cos e be like you and your husband take gbenshing as food..LOL
Chai lucky you,two pregnancies,four babies!

38 comments:

1. Hallelujah...

First baby, twins... ...I tap oo..... First time I am tapping

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Awesome Jesu thank you. Congratulations Madame, only him can do what no man can do.

2. Congrats madame but pls go and do family planning. You need it.

3. I tap into this.First pregnancy will be twins(A boy and a girl).

3. Congratulations to you madam, I have a friend like that, her sister gave birth to twins twice. 1st a boy and girl likewise the second time.

4. Leg 1st ke. C miracle o. Thank God. Mk e tear well well so u no go too knack again( hahahha just joking ) congratulations mother and kids

5. MOST BEAUTIFUL12 July 2017 at 13:38

Congrats poster! Can't wait to meet my lil shuggyyyy.

6. WAWU! Congrats! People are praying for what you have. Your hubby go dey fear to touch you from now sef. Abeg, go and do family planning. And worry not cos God as already sent a legion of angels to bless you and your hubby with abundant money. God wont give you more than you can handle. Rejoice and be glad cos it's a new dawn

1. Amen! My first born is 20months (boy), second born 2 months (girl).

2. Anon 14:49,your first born is 1year and 8months haba!! When he's 2 you would say "my child is 24 months" when he's 5,you would say he's 60 months abi? Wehdone ma!!

3. Congratulations poster. I love twins from afar.

7. Stella you eeeeeh!@taking gbenshing as food. Madam congratulations to you and your hubby.Just go and do your family planning and don't mind Stella she no no sey gbenshing raw dey sweet.

8. Lucky you. Please heal and take a break.

9. wow that's good happy for you. I real want to have twins and take in sharply no time to waste, I won't even mind if its two months interval because God has to compensate me

10. Lol, Stella no well. The man no go do again? Her husband for that matter. A year and 7 months na beans? Mistakes occur in life jare. The most important thing is mother and babies are fine. Thank God for safe delivery.

11. Thank God for mercies but sorry poor people should stop screwing like rabbits!
    Quality of care for children is very very very important!
    Of course, poor people have energy to screw because they are not using it to hustle.
    When Emmanuel Macron said it, you people are coming for him.. Look at these ones here? Then they become a 'burden' on the economy

1. It's not fair that a woman shared her testimony and this is your best reaction.

The fact that they conceived after 19mths does not necessarily mean they f@ck alot, it could be the lady is very fertile, which is a blessing considering the amount of women who are trying to conceive.

My sister is been trying to conceive for 10yrs without result. Four years ago, her husband got his side chic pregnant and she gave birth to a baby girl, three years later they had a boy and you know what that means, my sister's heart is broken and her self esteem on zero level.
      In my opinion, 4kids is not excess, the lady can check at her gynae for the best contraceptive options.
      Madam poster, you are blessed, never see your kids as a burden/mistake cos God who sent them to you will surely provide everything that's needed for their upkeep.

2. Use ur left hand to hold ur mouth, then use ur right hand to konk ur head. Stupid!

12. Your husband's sperm na super glue o. He can get you pregnant from just hand shake. Lol. Just kidding.

Is this not the bv with twin? U have an id.

13. wow! see better testimony. Thank God for safe delivery madam

14. Congratulations to you and your hubby, please and please you people should do end of discussion, cos the next one way be three babies. Thank God you have both sex so you don't have reason to say let me try one more time. If God bless me with one time pregnancy with twin omg I may just do end of discussion except. Twins first pregnancy a boy and a girl na to lock up and enjoy myself.

15. Congratulations to you madam. #complete family.

16. Lord Jesus may this be my portion Amen. I receive my miracle

17. What a wawuuuu congrats iya ibeji and thank God for your life.

18. This will be my story soonest... God is giving me twins in Jesus name #iamfruitful #lahubzisfruitful #delayisnotdenial #mytearsofsorrowwillturntotearsofjoySOONEST

19. Wow! I tap into twin boys as my first set!

God bless u in hubby

Congratulations

20. Wow!!!!!
    Congratulations poster...... Kisses to ur multiples..
    *Faithful bv*

21. Congrats it's beji *2. Olorun a wo won .

22. Congrats Dear.....But dont make another mistake ohh

23. Congrats poster.. Can't wait to drop too..seriously counting down ..Its been God all the way.

24. Congratulations!!! Mine next in Jesus name.

25. LB Coconut oil Abuja 080710294513 July 2017 at 09:24

Congratulations!!! I pray God will perfect your healing and provide all you need to give your children the best

26. You are blessed
    Congrats

27. congrats to you two. Lord by your mercy i tap into the double twins in Jesus name. 2 delivery and 4 kids, 2 boys and 2 girls.