Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Looking For A Job POST

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Looking For A Job POST

Need a Job? or perhaps maybe you got a job?Please post it here.

If you also have tips on how to go about fixing one's CV right,please drop it.
Interview tips?Please drop it.
New Business Ideas?Please drop it....

Good luck

197 comments:

1. Please, I am in need of a job and hopeful to get a placement on this Blog.

Qualifications: Industrial Physics (BSc); Business Administration (MBA)

Work Experience: Customer Service and Support; Administrative Officer; Field service and Engineering Support, Part-time role as a Business Development Officer.

I seek an opportunity to work in a fast paced business organization and contribute positively to business operations of the firm.
    Thanks.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Hi, Good Afternoon.

I am a graduate of Microbiology and a certified in Advanced Project Management. I have 2years experience in business development and 1year in Administration.

I am skilled in Time Management and very resourceful. I am also very proficient in the use of MS Office.

I am based in Lagos.

I am looking for an Administrative or Executive Assistant job in a well structured organisation with a good pay.

I can be reached on efeomoemevor@gmail.com

3. I am a graduate of Accounting(Bsc) and also an MBA(Finance) holder. I have experience in Customer Service .

I am versatie,diligent,energetic,good team player, works under minimal or no supervision,pays attention to details and i perform all my assigned duties in a way that exceeds the original objectives

I am a female and based in Lagos

I can be reached via:
      Email: funmi.ademiluyi@yahoo.com
      Phone: 08161884327

Thank you.

4. I have BSc in Business Administration. I have work experience as an assistant financial secretary and also as a marketer. I'm a team player and have the ability to work autonomously and produce positive results. I view operational problems as business challenges and opportunities waiting to be discovered. I reside in Lagos and can be reached on 09058467769. Thanks

5. Pls i'm looking for a job in Delta state, Asaba precisely. Once Worked at a law firm. I studied masscommunication.

I have an entrepreneurial spirit and an umatched drive to move a company/organization to a greater height.
      Reach me on prettymind740@gmail.com
      Thanks.

6. Hi, please I need a temporary job before nysc in November. I'm in Abuja. Have a B.Sc in International law and Diplomacy. Second class upper. Please contact me @ alexandraayeni67@gmail.com

7. Dear all,I'm still in dire need of a job.

Qualifications:M.Sc. B.Sc. (Plant Science)

Profile: An exceptional bioscientist with a passion for research and development. A strong advocate for the "Green World", I am currently looking for opportunities where my strong analytical, research and communication skills will be used for the betterment of the society.

Interests: I'm very much interested in job opportunities along the lines of Health, Nutrition, Safety and Environment. I'm also interested in working with NGO's with concerns for women and children.

Would you like to know more? Kindly reach me on orhuamenelizabeth@gmail.com

8. Good day.
      Am a lady of 32 years. I have a HND in Mechanical Engineering. I have six years post NYSC experience. Presently teaching mathematics and physics in a secondary school. Am good in my calculations, also good in customer relations as I'm very fluent in English and Hausa language I have also worked as a customer service representative with an Engineering firm. I will be grateful if given any opportunity to offer my services in any organization. Am a quick learner and a very loyal employee. Bv's in Kano, Kaduna and Abuja should please contact me, but I'm open to relocation to any state in Nigeria. You can reach me on blessingtripplea@gmail.com

9. I have a Bsc and MSC in Business Administration,will like to work in a result oriented environment.I have 5years working experience as an Account Executive in a co-operative firm.You can reach me on 07088822610

10. I am an accountant by profession with vast experience, also good with accounting softwares,Abuja & PH based, versertile and proactive young man who is ready to try new things if d opportunity comes by, I also have a sport logistics website 1st of its kind in Nigeria am working on.
      If U are interested in hiring me or partner in the logistics website (40% done) reach me on 07053567716 or alalolgbo@gmail.com
      Thanks

11. Female

I am responsible and I put in my best to achieve maximum result in whatever I do. I am seeking an entry level position in an organization where I can find a challenging job for my capabilities and education.

Qualification:
      B.Sc Human Resource Management from Covenant university
      M.Sc Marketing from Babcock university

Experience:
      2 years cumulative work experience.

Skills:
      I am proficient in the use of Microsoft packages such as MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel.
      I am innovative and creative.
      I have good planning and decision making skill.
      Excellent communication and interpersonal skill.

I can be reached via
      0808 702 9671

Thank you.

12. A 2:1 graduate of Religions from a topmost Nigerian University. I've mostly worked as a teacher. My achievements are available on request. Any job available anywhere with any pay from your good heart that you think can sustain a young lady like me. 08183431038

13. Am a corp member...my ppa is in a local govt so I do ntin dere...so am looking to fix myself anywhere around surulere atleast to keep myself busy...I can be reached on gennynicky@yahoo.com

14. I'm Victor, a young man from Akwa-Ibom State. I am an SSCE holder and I live in Uyo. I need a job to keep body and soul together. I can work in other parts of the country if there is accommodation. The job can be security job, steward, waiter, barman, etc. Pls I really need a job, help me. I can be reached on 07030120239, 08121996953. Thank you Stella.

15. Hello everyone. I'm a graduate of biochemistry, hardworking and a fast learner. I graduated with 2:1
      . I need a job with ANY organisation that paves way for upward advancement based on performance. I can be reach on 08036298405 or Olotuolocheadah@gmail.com

Thanks

And Stella thank you for this opportunity!

16. @victor go and check ihn on Wednesday or Tuesday. There was a vacancy for a steward who is Akwa Ibom indigene. It may still be open, try your luck and ask if they have accommodation.

17. We are one of the leading managed internet service providers in Nigeria with presence nationwide. We are looking for highly motivated sales executives to fill the positions of account managers in our Port Harcourt office. Qualification: Bsc or HND. Send CV to Michael.ashioma@isn.ng on or before Monday, 31st of July,2017. Good luck.

18. APPLICANTS PLEASE STATE YOUR STATE/CITY/TOWN WHERE YOU ARE DOMICILED.

IT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN STATING YOUR DEGREE.

STELLA PLEASE NEXT TIME REQUEST FOR THIS.

THANKS

19. Funmilayo
      Graduated from United Kingdom open University,England
      3rd Class
      B.Sc Hons,Computing and it's practices
      Looking for a job in Lagos State ministry or as a personal assistant in a Reputable Organization or as a reservation Officer in a Travel Agency
      Based in Lagos
      100% knowledge of English
      Irence.solution@gmail.com
      6years Experience in Management, Operations and marketing

20. I reside in Lagos State. Hnd graduate of Statistics(Upper Credit)Just completed my NYSC. I have good interpersonal and communication skills..In search of a job..

21. I am the 2:1 Religious Studies graduate up there. I stay in Benin. The number up there may not connect. Try this email Firstclasspikin@gmail.com

2. Need a home tutor for your kids in Nur/Pri or about starting Junior/senior seconday this holiday for some revision and preparation for next session/classes? Call 07035788993. Location is festac/amuwo Odofin axis. Thanks

1. Thanks Stella bae. I'm a graduate of English and literature, I'm looking for a job in Asaba, Delta State. I can be reached at 07061300711, 08158098327. Thank you

2. Good eveningma/sir.My name is Enemuwe Thelma,I am a graduate of library and information science.

I wish to apply for the post of a front desk officer, a receptionist, a librarian,l bank teller or any administrative position and bring my knowledge, skills and commitment to excellence to your company's innovative environment.
      I had my internship at Back link technology solution and this afforded me with skills to work in a fast paced environment.

I can be reached on 07069429985 or via thelmaenemuwe9@gmail.com
      Thank you Sdk ala carte.

3. I am a freelancer. I love to write and edit. memeij2@gmail.com

4. I hav a bsc in English language, from university of jos. I hv also had a 2yr experience in customer service and administration,presently i am working as a receptionist in a delivery office. I am looking for a job that will force me to use ol my capability to provide an employer my enthusiasm an promise to work hard and learn

5. I hav a bsc in English language, from university of jos. I hv also had a 2yr experience in customer service and administration,presently i am working as a receptionist in a delivery office. I am looking for a job that will force me to use ol my capability to provide an employer my enthusiasm an promise to work hard and learn. U can reach me thru this number 08093530529

6. I hav a bsc in English language, from university of jos. I hv also had a 2yr experience in customer service and administration,presently i am working as a receptionist in a delivery office. I am looking for a job that will force me to use ol my capability to provide an employer my enthusiasm an promise to work hard and learn. U can reach me thru this number 08093530529. I am in lagos but iam open to relocate any where

7. I am a distinction graduate of business administration (HND) with five years post Nysc experience as a services relationship officer and field services and documentation supervisor. I am a result oriented individual as well as a consummate team player. I am based in Abeokuta but can work anywhere in Lagos. I can be reached on olaleyebukola007@yahoo.com

8. I am a distinction graduate of business administration (HND) with five years post Nysc experience as a services relationship officer and field services and documentation supervisor. I am a result oriented individual as well as a consummate team player. I am based in Abeokuta but can work anywhere in Lagos. I can be reached on olaleyebukola007@yahoo.com

3. I have a BSc in Medical Physiology and a Masters in Public Health. I'm also undergoing trainings in HSE and Monitoring and Evaluation. I have experience in Customer Care/Sales and I also have some NGO experience.

I am a quick learner and an effective communicator. I have an in-depth understanding of environmental health programs and project management processes. I'm looking for career opportunities around Lagos/ Ogun axis. My email address is Oluchicm@gmail.com. Thank you.

2. I'm a graduate of accounting,good knowledge of sage accounting, have a year experience as an account assistant...will like to grow in my field...I can be reached on this mail magpeju@yahoo.com

3. I am a graduate of cooperative Economics and Management and I am desperately in need of a job, I can be reached through this email Onstelly@yahoo.com

4. I am a legal practitioner with 4 years post NYSC experience in general legal practice.
      My location is port harcourt
      Qualification: Dip. In Human Resource Management, LLB, BL, Introductory certificate in Arbitration from CIARB, currently pursuing my assosiate degree from Chartered Institute of Secretaries and Administrators.
      I am looking for legal, administrative, secretarial and personal assistant positions in a reputable organization.
      I can be reached on 08109604584

4. I'm based in Benin graduated from the University of Benin
    I'm looking for a job please I can do anything as I am hard working smart and proficient
    I studied Business Education
    You can reach me on my email ririarizonal@gmail.com

1. I am a graduate of Accounting from Benson Idahosa university,I have an M.sc in finance from University of Benin. I live in portharcourt and I can be reached 08134546764 or onize15@yahoo.com
      I need a job and I am ready to learn.

5. Organised, confident, customer-friendly, experienced female accountant/administrator needed for hospotality business in Lekki.
    Send cv to: staffright@yahoo.com
    Management experience would be an added advantage.
    Appearance very important, so might choose to include pictures.
    Include position as subject.
    Thanks

2. Hello, I am a graduate of Banking/Finance UNN, in need of job in a capital and security firms or any other financial institution as a support officer or may be an intern to enable me kick start my career in Finance. I am very passionate about corporate finance, Capital and Money markets, Business Risk Management.
      I have 2 years experience in Business Development in an FMCGs coy and willing to learn and improve on my existing skills.

Some of my skills include Computer/IT skill (Adequate knowledge of Ms Word and Excel/ accounting softwares Emailing/Internet Marketing/Social Media)
      Team Player
      Communication skill
      Ability to solve problems
      Ability to work under pressure
      Digital marketing and so many others you would see on my resume.
      I can be contacted via princeachonye@gmail.com

6. plz I need a job....a graduate of Oau, Local government administration,done serving. I reside at akobo Ibadan. u can reach me my gmail thiwhybernice@gmail.com

1. I'm a graduate of human anatomy. I need a job in Port Harcourt. I can teach Biology as an holiday tutor. Any other job like cashier, front desk representative would be appreciated. I can be reached on 08020646277.

7. Stella thanks. Please I need an NGO job, preferably in the area of Hiv, I'm a graduate of pure and applied physics, I'm presently based in kogi state.my email address is tounmama2@gmail.com. Thanks

1. I'm a graduate of human anatomy. I need a job in Port Harcourt. I can teach Biology as an holiday tutor. Any other job like cashier, front desk representative would be appreciated. I can be reached on 08020646277.*I'm female

2. Afi 'as AN holiday tutor'.. Lol

3. Lmao
      U go fear teacher Chike
      Wetin you wan teach the child when you no fit compose three sentences correctly.

8. I'm female. 26. LL.B and B. L holder, both with 2.1. Residing in Benin. I need a bank job please. Please reach me on - 0805 042 2557. Thank you.

9. Thank you Stella for this. Please I really need a job. Even if its being a house help. I have a degree in banking and finance but life has not been easy. Anything to do to earn a living. I am a Cameroonian. You can contact me on this number. 00237669645921.

10. Stella thanks for the post

So i am civil engineer by profession
    And I have over 4 years experience in construction,buildings, Facility management and EPC.

I have quality experience in building of filling stations,structural buildings, LPG gas plants,construction of petroleum bulk storage facility both civil and mechanical construction, Aviation bulk liquid storage facility construction and maintenance.

I am in need of a job or contracts from any reliable company or personnel.

I can be contacted for jobs or references at vintagesmith@yahoo.com

Thankyou.

11. Please, I am in need of a job and hopeful to get a placement on this Blog.
    Qualifications: Industrial Physics (BSc); Masters in Business Administration (MBA)

Work Experience: Customer Service and Support; Administrative Officer; Field service and Engineering Support, Part-time role as a Business Development Officer.

I seek an opportunity to work in a fast paced business organization and contribute positively to business operations of the firm.

Contact is 08074061741; roenih@gmail.com
    Thanks.

12. Thank you stella, I am in need of a job.
    Qualification:B.sc Biology
    Experience: Program assistant(volunteer), call center agent, customer care.

I intend to work in a good NGO as I have passion for humanitarian services, I can also do administrative works. I have over 5years experience, 1+in NGO(volunteering) and 4 as a call center agent. I reside in Abuja and can be reached on doradeee@gmail.com

13. I'm Dan.
    A graduate of Linguistics and Communication Studies, UNICAL
    I need a Content Writer job. Part/full-time. I can write on brand, personality, creative writing, politics, etc.
    I can also do a very good job as a customer service agent or as a PR/HR practitioner.
    I'm done with NYSC.
    ekiyedan@gmail.com

14. I am a public/community health professional with experience implementing TB, HIV, malaria, education, gender related to projects. Will appreciate opportunities in Lagos please. mbabs.va@gmail.com
    Opportunities in other fields will be appreciated as I am very versatile.

1. I'm a hardworking female seeking volunteer oppurtunities in firms and NGO's, as well as open any legitimate business and services. Thank you

15. Stella thanks for the post

I am a qualified civil engineer by profession with over 4 years experience in building's, construction,facility management, and EPC.

I have quality experience in buildings,construction of filling stations, construction of LPG plants, petroleum bulk storage facilities civil and mechanical construction,Aviation petroleum storage facility construction and maintenance.

I can be contacted for jobs or contracts from companies or reliable personnels for refrences and further

discussion at vintage Smith @yahoo.com

Thankyou

16. B. Ed Educational Management /Economics (B. Ed), M. Ed Educational Administration. You can contact me on 08035439644.

17. Please I am in need of a job.

I am a graduate of Economics, with MBA in Financial Management.

I have 9years post graduate experience in customer service and support, administration, sales and marketing.

My location is Abuja, email, solabinri@gmail.com.

Thank you

18. I am a graduate.
    Studied public administration.
    Have work experiences as Secretary, admin assistant,and very conversant with general administrative work.
    I reside in Abuja and would appreciate a well paid job.
    I can be reached on nsigestric04@yahoo.com.

Thank you stella for the platform.

19. I'm a graduate and I'm done serving, have a second class upper degree in computer Science and I have a diploma in web design and development. I'm looking for a job in Lagos, I can be reached on tobbiedeleye@gmail.com

20. I'm a Twenty -five year old hardworking, smart and passionate post-NYSC graduate of Banking and Finace wit two years cumulative experience in sales and customer service but seeking a more challenging and rewarding career opportunity in a reputable organization as a front desk, Receptionist, Secretary or P.A..please contact: 07089080163 ekiodighi@yahoo.com ...Thanks

21. Female. M.Sc and B.Sc in Microbiology. 2 years working experience in the banking sector,1 year experience in administration in an IT firm. Email on my profile please. Thank you

22. I need a job ooo. Graduate of unilag, philosophy dept.

23. HND Marketing from Moshood Abiola Polytechnic. I have sales executive and front desk officer experience. i will gladly accept offers for either position. My name Is Godwin and my phone number is 08159223187 while my email address is godwinagbon1@gmail.com On second thought I can accept any reasonable offer (even security) as far as it's able to put food on my table. Thanks all

24. I'm based in both Lagos and Port Harcourt. I studied Mass Communication and just finished youth service. I have experience in presenting,writing,and teaching. I can be reached on milly4ammy@gmail.com or 08124644402

1. There is a new Christian radio station about to be opened in LAGOS named TRINITY RADIO.... Why not google up and do the needful

Best of luck

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. URGENT VACANCIES IN A RADIO STATION!!!

A new Christian Radio Station, TRINITY FM, coming to LAGOS is urgently staffing. All positions in an ideal Radio Station are needed!

Positions freshly available include:

- Station Announcers
      - Chief Engineer
      - Maintenance Engineers
      - Music Director
      - News Director
      - Programme Director
      - Production Director
      - Station Director/Manager
      - Promotions Director/Marketing Manager
      - DJs
      - Security Personnel
      - Janitors (Cleaners)
      - On-Air Personalities
      - Journalists/News Reporters
      - Marketers
      - Drivers
      - Radio Producer
      - Traffic Manager
      - Receptionist
      - Radio Sales/Account Executive
      - Sales Assistants
      - News Editors
      - Sports Director
      - Church Programme Manager
      - Church Correspondence Manager
      - Community Relations Director
      - Copy Writers
      - Traffic Managers
      - General Manager
      - PA (to the MD/CEO)

Interested applicants are to send their CVs to TrinityFMNigeria@gmail.com with the position as subject of email. And because applications would be considered as they arrive, applicants are to send an SMS stating the position in the content of the SMS thus: 'News Editor' to 08095303659. SMSes with no CV sent via email would not be considered!

P. S. Interns and those serving NYSC LAGOS can also apply.

NOTE: Only candidates resident in Lagos should apply. All CVs carrying addresses outside Lagos would be discarded immediately. And no double application would be considered as well.

Remember, applicants should send SMS with the position applied for to 08095303659 immediately (and only after) CV is sent via email. No calls would be entertained.

I have copied it here for you

Good luck

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Pls check trinity radio station its a new one like galore said pls google them.goodluck

25. Am a software engineer, looking for computer related jobs. contact 08167472643. thank u!

26. I have a degree in Accounting (B.Sc) with 1year working experience...i am very hardworking, I pay attention to details and I am very good in customer service. Please reach me on 09025066263

27. Am loyal Stella,am a graduate of food science and technology 4rm federal polytechnic nekede,need a job as a sales representative, distributor,customer care agent n even to run errands or something dat will bring money.Thanks, I can b contacted through 08134500459.Thanks

28. Hello all... I need a corper currently serving in Calabar. I have a side job for you.I need a
    Science student
    Fun and Witty
    Able to play Chess and Scrabble
    Get along with Children very well
    Basically, I run a science and critical thinking club in schools.
    You'd be needed for just 1hour or tops 2hours in a week.
    Send me a Whatsapp message on 08054393483
    Please WhatsApp messages only... Thanks a lot Stella 😊😍

29. Please I need a job,BSc sociology, with experience in customer care and front desk, I'm a good learner too, I can adapt to any post given. Tnx a lot.

30. Thank you beautiful Stella,
    I am Oma,I studied Accounting, bagged a 2.1 I have experience in Banking /Business development / customer service for 4years. I am married with a new born so I am looking for an Administrative job or any job which I can do and also carry out wife/mum responsibilities. I reside at Abuja. Thank you

1. Sorry, how can one reach you?

2. sexydove90@gmail.com

3. Afi sexy dove, you want a client to reach you with this unserious address? Loll

4. What does the address have to do with her qualifying for a job.
      You are the same set of people who buy and listen to artiste music who have weird names

31. B.Agric Agriculture. I stay in Ibadan. I have work experience as a farm intern, farm supervisor, personal assistant, masseuse and fashion designing. Pls contact me on akinososophiat@gmail.com

32. I am a graduate in Mathemarics Bsc(ed) if u need a home tutor for your kids in Pri or Junior/senior seconday this holiday for some revision and preparation for next session/classes? Call 08166190124. Location is isolo/ikotun axis. Thanks

1. No bi only 'Mathemarics' na Birorogy.

Biko nu, I will teach my children myself. Dalu.

33. Need a french,maths, physics teacher for your primary or secondary school ward, call 08105957959

1. Computer Engineer, Graphics and Web Designer, Lagos. 09099741150.29 July 2017 at 23:01

I'm a young male Computer Engineer, Graphics and Web Designer, I live in Lagos. I have different job experiences. I will be very happy if I can get a job. I would be waiting for your calls. Thanks. My contact is 0909974115.

34. Shadrach
    I hold a B.Sc in Human Anatomy. I have experience in development and social projects especially on HIV and gender programming. Sound skills in writing, communication, project monitoring and evaluation. A good job in any sector would do.
    Shadunak@gmail.com.(07061858943)

35. Good evening. I'm Priscilla Ikpeme and I reside in LAgos State. I graduated from university of calabar and studied linguistics and communication studies. I've completed my NYSC.
    I'm in of a Customer representative or a Front Desk Officer's job.
    I have good interpersonal communication skills and is also quick to learn and adapt to any working environment.
    My Contact-08148209635
    My mail-priscillaikpeme5@gmail.
    Thanks

1. POSITION: CLIENT SERVICE/ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

A reputable company located at Chevron, Lekki in Lagos is urgently in need of a Client Service/Administrative Personnel.

REQUIREMENTS:

* Bsc / HND in Business Management and/or Computer related
      discipline from a recognized institution.

* At least 2 years working experience in related position

* Advanced knowledge of Computer Technology

* Not more than 25 years of age

JOB DESCRIPTION SUMMARY:

To play a key role in Client Management and Office General
      Administrative/Operations while ensuring compliance with statutory requirements.

HOW TO APPLY:

Forward Curriculum Vitae and detailed Cover Letter/Profile with an attached Passport Photograph to info@garamondtech.com

Only qualified shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

Residency on the island in Lagos is a must.

36. Stella Tenks alot for Dis opportunity
    I am a licensed English teacher(TRCN certified).Graduated from Unizik and currently serves in Warri.

I am an experienced,jovial and patient teacher.
    please call on me on 08062112224 for your home or holiday lessons and any part time teaching job.i also take adult classes
    A trial will surely convince you
    Tenks

37. Thank you so much stella...

Qualification: Bsc. Criminology and Security studies.

Work Experience: Front desk officer, administrative officer

I am based in Lagos and would appreciate a good job as a customer care officer, Personal assistant, front desk, secretary or Administrative staff.
    I can be reached on 08063548597. Thanks

1. A reputable IT firm headquartered in Lagos with branches in Abuja, Port Harcourt, Kano, and Warri is looking for highly motivated sales executives for employment in Port Harcourt, Rivers state. Responsibilities: sell internet bandwidth and other IT products as will be introduced by the company. Remuneration: very competitive. Interested candidates should send CVs to Michael.ashioma@isn.ng latest Monday 30th of July, 2017. Subject should be account manger. Good luck.

38. I have a B.A in Mass Communication. Experiences in sales, admin and I have worked as a PA. 07081285219

39. My name is Aderibigbe Bolaji Bernard, a graduate of unilorin,linguistics with a second class lower grade...i have completed my mandatory youth service and have work experience with different companies....I am looking for any administrative Job...I am a fast learner,a good team player and can function well under little or no supervision...I am based in ibadan and I can be reached on 07034408595 or bolajibernard@gmail.com...thanks

40. Thanks Stella.
    I am a pharmacist with 7 yrs of Community practice experience,youth service and internship inclusive. I just relocated to Lagos.
    I have worked in the best outlets in the past . Anyone in need of an experienced locum or full time pharmacist should contact me through 08077585073. Thanks!.

41. Thanks Stella for this post.
    I am a graduate of medical laboratory science and have experience in customer care, administration, NGO volunteering.I would love to work in any of these categories. I live in Port Harcourt and my email is jessicaobazei@gmail.com.
    Thanks

42. LLB....BL...completed NYSC. Please,contact me on 08033055608. Thanks

43. Hi people. I am a freelance Digital Marketer and a social media expert. Putting your business online helps you reach your right customers by using the right strategies with just a click. I specialize in building your shop online (Website), giving your business the right publicity with SEO, Search and take your business to the right customers using targeted ads on social media or Google. I can also manage your Social Media page for you.

Contact me today via cecygoldieme@yahoo.com

44. Thank you beautiful Stella,
    I am Oma,I studied Accounting, bagged a 2.1 I have experience in Banking /Business development / customer service for 4years. I am married with a new born so I am looking for an Administrative job or any job which I can do and also carry out wife/mum responsibilities. I reside at Abuja. My email address is comad04@gmail.com. Thank you

45. I'm a graduate of applied biochemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. I base in Anambra state.I'm a good learner and an effective communicator

46. Good evening. Please, I need a job. I hold a bachelors degree in Botany and have 4 years experience in customer service and office administration. Please, I can function effectively as a customer service officer, front desk officer or a secretary. I am based in Abuja. God bless you. Email; omorojieo@gmail.com

47. I'm a graduate of applied biochemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. l'm based in Anambra state. l'm a good learner and an effective communicator.my contact is 08077210100

48. I have a Bsc in political science,with four years working experience.Lives in Benin city, Edo state my contact are osagieduwaesther@gmail.com,08105390993. Thanks

49. I am HND holder in business administration and management,also have a diploma in Mass communication.i am a fast learner,team player,I can work with little or no supervision.i can be reached on
    Email:ugijuli@yahoo.co.uk
    Phone no: 07052246104.am based in abuja

50. I AM SO SAD

I MEAN SO SAD

GOD ALONE WILL PUNISH OUR LEADERS

GOD!!! LOOK AT PEOPLE WITH GOOD QUALIFICATIONS, YET NO JOB

I NEED TO MUNCHED THIS... SO A NEWS PAPER CAN PLEASE PUBLISH IT

IF PERSON NO GO SCHOOL, DEM GO SAY YOU NO GO SCHOOL, NA IM MAKE YOU NO SEE JOB

BUT LOOK AT?

LOOK AT GOOD QUALIFICATIONS

SOMEONE PLEASE ALERT @NGIGE MINISTER FOR LABOUR AND PRODUCTIVITY

LET HIM READ THIS BLOG TODAY.. LET HIM READ THIS POST

I WILL TRY MY BEST AS WELL

SO, WHERE IS THE HOPE OF THOSE THAT ARE STILL IN SCHOOL? OR THOSE THAT JUSY GOT ADMITTED INTO UNIVERSITY? OR THOSE THAT JUST FINISHED NYSC?

I AM TRULY PAINED

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. It's so sad really.
      However, note that some might be underemployed and really want to practice within their preferred field. It's well.

2. Even with masters o.

I'm shocked

51. Certified Yoruba and English voice over artist, I have over two years experience as a voice over artist and a news caster, I can be reached on 08117821228

52. I am a 26 year old guy residing in Enugu.
    I graduated with a Second Class honours in animal science with
    additional certifications in Project
    Management and customerrelationship management.I am
    proficient in Microsoft Office Suite and I have completed my NYSC. I have workedas a supervisor, farmmanager and administrative officer. I can work as a customer care rep,a supervisor,human resource and public relations officer.
    However my interest is not limited to
    only opportunities listed above, I'm open
    to other opportunities in other fields
    where I can learn and grow.
    I am eager and a fast learner. I am
    attentive to details, logical and
    analytical in nature.
    I'll like jobs in enugu, asaba, Abuja,any other south south state and maybe lagos as long
    as temporary accommodation can be
    provided for the first few weeks.
    I can be contacted on 07039620641 or email:ezerapuluchukwu@gmail.com

53. Dear all,I'm still in dire need of a job.

Qualifications:M.Sc. B.Sc. (Plant Science)

An exceptional bioscientist with a passion for research and development. A strong advocate for the "Green World", I am currently looking for opportunities where my strong analytical, research and communication skills will be used for the betterment of the society.

Interests: I'm very much interested in job opportunities along the lines of Health, Nutrition, Safety and Environment. I'm also interested in working with NGO's with concerns for women and children.

Would you like to know more? Kindly reach me on orhuamenelizabeth@gmail.com

54. Janzy @ janzyice@yahoo.com29 July 2017 at 18:19

I’m a Chemical engineering graduate and i am in dire need of a job. It doesn't hav to be related to my course, it could be a front desk job, secretary job, i can help manage your Business for small or big companies, teaching, radio or TV host, it could even be errand job. Help a sister out I'm based in Port Harcourt. 08174275919

55. I am statistics graduate with years of experience in teaching mathematics,customer service and office administration.pls contact me for your English and math home lessons and any part time job in Warri 07030479029

56. Good evening
    I am an ND holder in Accountancy..please a need a job preferably within Abeokuta.. I am good with the use of Microsoft word PowerPoint and Excel.

57. The holidays are here

Are you a busy parent in need of a tutor for your children in either primary or secondary school for the holidays and upcoming school session.

look no further, contact us for qualitative tutoring to give your children that educational edge above their peers today.

contact us at: vintagetutors01@yahoo.com ,08170010250
    we give quality teaching at affordable prices.

Thankyou

58. Good evening
    I am an ND holder in Accountancy..I need a jib preferably within Abeokuta.I am good with the use of Microsoft word PowerPoint and Excel.My mail :bukolaogundare11@gmail.com

59. I need a job ooo...Bsc accounting.. Bowen university

timileyin911@gmail.com

60. I am Adedamola Busari. I have experience in Pharmaceutical Sales in West( Oyo, Osun,Ondo,Kwara and Ekiti State) with Ibadan as a base. I hold a B.Sc in Physiology (2.1) and a M.Sc in Pharmacology & Therapeutics. I am in need of a Pharmaceutical company that wants a competent and experienced Medical Representative in Ibadan and its environs. Kindly contact damola.busari@gmail.com

61. My name is Uwa and I'm in need of a job, i'm a B.Eng ( Chemical engineering graduate) but irrespective of that, i can work anywhere. I'm a fast and excellent learner and adapt easily to any working environment with very good communication skills. Contact: 09056204619.spiceyj_pie@yahoo.com

62. Thanks soo much for this Stelz.... I'm a graduate of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, female.i have a 1 year experience in an NGO(Volunteer). I'm in need of a job as a Program officer, Personal Assistant, administrative duties. Location is Abuja and Lagos

63. My name is Blessing Dick. I have B.sc in Environmental Protection and Resource Management from the University of Calabar, I'm through with Nysc. I need a job as a client service executive, receptionist or front desk officer, also as a sales person. I have good communication skills, perfect knowledge of Ms office, adaptable, fast learner,team player,good marketing skills,good knowledge of service desk operations. I reside in EKET but I can relocate to uyo, Portharcourt,Lagos. I can resume work immediately. Please I can be reached on 08158805392,e-mailed: blessingdick90@gmail.com.
    Thanks

64. I am Female with a Bsc in Agriculture(Animal Science).
    I Reside in Lagos State. I have certifications in Health and Safety Level 1 and 2.
    I have experience in Customer Service.

I am looking for an opportunity to improve my Skill set and also develop myself both personally and professionally.

I am also willing to work outside my Course of Study.

I am a hardworker, a multi-tasker and a fast learner. I look forward to contributing greatly to your organisation if given an opportunity.

Contact Details: omowunmisalami89@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

65. biological science (b.sc)
    certificates- project management (prince2) ,HSE- levels 123.
    Job experience - customer service officer,front desk, safety officer.
    contact - sandrauche90@yahoo.com

66. ATABOH EDEBOR is d name a graduate of agricultural and environmental engineering ( B.Engr) from d fed university of agriculture makurdi Benue state with a 2:2 result.
    pls any one with a job placement shud contact me at ed4bor@gmail.com I won't disappoint.
    I reside at gwagwalada f.c.t abuja but willing to relocate as long as accommodation is available.
    tanks for ur consideration.

67. I'm a graduate of Food Science Technology(HND).I will like to secure a challenging position as a food processor. I'm a fast learner and also proficient in the use of Ms Office. I'm a female based in Lagos
    Email: Pejuolasode@gmail.com

68. For all your computer related work
    such as Microsoft word, Microsoft Excel, Coral draw and general design please reach me on ebibetty@yahoo.com
    Thank you.

69. My name is Cynthia, With a Bsc in public administration, hardworking, smart!! Passed out dis year and in need of a job.. Email:Cynthiaezinne850@yahoo.co.uk

70. I am a Female with BA in French Language
    Looking for a Teaching position or Front Desk position.
    I reside in Port Harcourt
    My contact is 08086693683

71. I'm a female software developer with a degree in computer science. I develop web applications and softwares.

Skill set : C#, Asp. Net Mvc, Angularjs, Entity-Framework, RDBMS, MONGODB, GRAPHDB, WEB API, FEATHERSJS.

If you want to develop a website for your business or company, reach out to me on 08080737373 or via kemijibbola@gmail.com.com, let's discuss user requirements and every other details.I'm also open to full time Job if you have any for me.

72. Studied Agricultural Economics
    Experience: farm manager (2years), customer care rep(1year)
    I would like to work with an organization that challenges my intellectual Ability and also opportunity to improve on my skill
    Email: onokalaamarachi@gmail.com
    Location is Abuja

73. If there is an NGO that needs volunteer onokalaamarachi@gmail.com is available, I want to keep busy pending when I will get a job. Location is Abuja

74. I am graduate Kaduna Polytechnic with an HND in Computer Engineeering. I also have worked in ICT sector as a Data Processing Officer. I also have teaching experience in Maths and Computer. I stay in Jos. You could contact me on 08094999734 and aisonifm@gmail.com

75. I'm David Graduate of Building Technology, looking to meet with and partner with Architect, Civil Engineers Quantity surveyors for Construction Related Jobs, I'm very Good at Architectural, Structural Design and detailing using CAD softwares. Pls Contact me On 07063154532

76. My name is Grace, Bsc. Microbiology, fresh graduate. Please any media house (Radio/Tv station) that wants a voluntary worker should please contact me, as working voluntary will also help me learn from them.
    Email: greatqueenny@gmail.com

77. Thanks for this opportunity Stella.

I am a graduate of English and literary studies from UNN and I am about to round off with my PG @ Unizik.

I am passionate about education, hence my long sojourn in the educational sector.

I needn't brag about my exploits but so far, I have prepared kids for both Junior and Senior WAEC and they all did marvellously well.

I have been teaching with reputable schools over the years and I am open to offers as a home tutor and believe you me, you will love my services.
    LOCATION IS ENUGU for now

Contact me on 08026634244 and you"ll be glad you did.

Make that call now, if you desire the best for your kids.

For the best gift anyone can get, it the right education.

I look forward to hear from you

I AM EQUALLY OPEN TO OTHER JOB OFFERS

THanks

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. POSITION: CLIENT SERVICE/ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

A reputable company located at Chevron, Lekki in Lagos is urgently in need of a Client Service/Administrative Personnel.

REQUIREMENTS:

* Bsc / HND in Business Management and/or Computer related
    discipline from a recognized institution.

* At least 2 years working experience in related position

* Advanced knowledge of Computer Technology

* Not more than 25 years of age

JOB DESCRIPTION SUMMARY:

To play a key role in Client Management and Office General
    Administrative/Operations while ensuring compliance with statutory requirements.

HOW TO APPLY:

Forward Curriculum Vitae and detailed Cover Letter/Profile with an attached Passport Photograph to info@garamondtech.com

Only qualified shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

Residency on the island in Lagos is a must.

80. I have an excellent administrative and customer satisfaction skills that I believe will be immensely beneficial to any organisation.

My interest in Customer Satisfaction is as a result of the gaps that exist in providing detailed solutions to customers (both internal and external) - Specifically the mode of approach and also because I believe Customer Satisfaction is the soul of every business. This has made me develop passion for getting problems solved under short notice, and relating with different people from different backgrounds.

In addition to this, my most recent experience in the Business Development and Marketing field of the Oil and Gas industry, plus my qualification in the Aviation Industry’s Customer Satisfaction Department and Cabin Crew Training has improved my people-skill because it requires a lot of courtesies, tact and patience and this would be an added advantage for both myself and whoever I will be working with.

I am positive my theoretical and practical experience as a result of my initial course of study - Secretarial Studies, would prove immensely productive in any organisation.

I am reachable through my mobile number: +234 705 333 30166 or my e-mail address: tayedemar@hotmail.com

Thank you.

81. I am a graduate of economics with 2nd class lower. I have experience in customer service, administrative duty, I am good with Microsoft office suite. Kindly contact me via pwettyaries@gmail.com

82. My name is EMMANUEL.... I have an e-commerce business plan and i am looking for investors... Please contact me on 07064760709

83. Good Day
    My Name is Nonye. I am a graduate Of Microbiology From UNIBEN. I currently work as a Customer Care Executive (Branch Head Of A Service Centre) in a reputable company in Lagos with 5 Years Experience in Customer Relations And Retention Management.

I can be contacted on 08183057013 and nonyeinspired@gmail.com..

84. Qualifications
    B.Sc Geography and Environmental Management (2.1)
    Post Graduate Diploma in Education
    M.Sc Environmental Management in view

Experience
    Customer Service
    Administration
    Teaching
    Newscasting and TV presentation
    Translation (speaks and writesHausa fluently)

Interested in:
    Teaching/home tutoring (Any subject except core science subjects)
    Television
    Administration
    Translation

Phone number: 07039012346

85. If you need French teacher for your children please call: 08035928803. Abuja residents only.

86. I'm Unyimeobong Inyang. I'm a graduate of Electrical/Electronics Engineering from Cross River University of Technology.

I'm in dire need of a job and I'm willing to work in any other field if the opportunity is presented. I'm also willing to learn.
    I can work in other field not related to engineering also on any other engineering field.

please contact me at 08066375761 or unyisco2k4@yahoo.com

Thank you.

87. Good day, Am a graduate of Geology with honors. I interned in an oil and gas servicing company for 6months. I am wishing to work in any oil and gas company. I am willing to learn, gain expertises and a computer literate. I can be reached by email @eke.amaka@rocketmail.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

88. Hi, my name is Annette. 26 and female. I am a graduate of B. SC chemistry. I need a job and a pharmaceutical firm or hospital or Medical Lab. I can be reached on 08071348508 or 07034876445. Thanks and God bless. Thank you Stella.

1. Hi, my name is Prince and I reside in Enugu. I have B.Sc in Banking/Finance. I have an experience in Business Development . I need a job as a customer service executive in any good organisation where I can improve on my skills. However, I am open to other opportunities like being a Home Tutor for your kids and wards. I can be reached with 07030836988. Thank you.

89. I am graduate of Educational psychology/guidance and counseling...currently serving, doing my PPA at an NGO but was giving permission to look for a secondary assignment since no project at hand and i am bored here with nothing to do...

Please i really need a job to keep body and soul together

Phone number: 07032900213

90. I am a graduate of Fine and Applied Art from Delsu. I can do a Administrative job, customer care agent and even bank job. I can be reached on 08140001616. Thanks Stella

91. QUALIFICATIONS
    L.L.B and B.L ( LAW)
    EXPERIENCE
    Legal Researcher
    Worked with USAID.
    INTERESTED:
    Working for a legal department, HR or Compliance department, NGO.
    Mirahabdullahi@gmail.com

92. I am a lady of 27 years. I'm a graduate of biochemistry from delta state university. I have been working with bet9ja for two years but in need of a better job.i reside in Ajah Lagos. So help me God

93. I am a graduate of accounting . Please I need a job in any feild. I am a very fast learner. Please I seriously need to get busy. My location is Abuja . I can be reached on 08118856293

94. I'm a very good freelance and script writer. I can create amazing stories and real characters. Try me.
    You can reach me on 08079101541

95. omostalin@gmail.com29 July 2017 at 21:01

Studied counselling education,university of ilorin.i minor in chemistry apart from teaching job Iam also very good with administrative an customers service.pls I need a job.location Lagos,my number,08035783288.thanks

96. Good evening, I'm an undergraduate studying Early childhood education, I will like to volunteer at any school around Unilag or any NGO that serves children/pupils.
    You can reach me on 07086784605

97. Delivery driver needed in Surulere. Knowledge of road network, traffic zones an advantage. Educated, presentable, reliable. Professional license. Send SMS to 08027464929

98. Im a female, LL.B,B.L, two years post call experience in litigation. Looking for a firm that engages in commercial practices. I can resume immediately. pls contact me - ukutnse@gmail.com. Thank you.

99. I'm a Lady of 23yrs graduate of computer science,diploma in microbiology,1yr work experience as network administrator I need a job as I.T assistant or secretary reside in Delta state 08102993528 beckylawei@gmail.com

100. Hello,
    I am a fresh graduate seeking a job in a good firm as an admin personnel/hr personnel.I live on d mainland and ready to work with immediate effect.
    E.mail:bidexoju@gmail.com

101. Pls I need an NGO job. I'm a registered Nurse/Midwife. I can be reached on 07059092462.
    Thanks for this opportunity Stella!

102. My name is victoria,a graduate of funaab resident in abeokuta.I am in need of a job as an office assistant or administrator.I can be reached on 08108189534.Thank you.

103. I read Educational Administration n planning and majored in English.I have 7 years teaching and school administrative experience,open to other English or admin related jobs.contact 08039625542

104. Greetings, I am male, an accountant with an MBA in project management. Previously I worked for a British multinational in Lagos for over 5 yrs as Chief Account Officer managing a multi million naira national project. I have HR experience too and experience with both expat and Nigerian staff. This was done without any account of money theft. Sadly project ended and I have young kids that God has blessed my wife and I with, that I need to provide for.
    I have experience in finance, audit, accounting, compliance, project management and have worked in a variety of industries.
    I have credible national and international references, who can vouch for my work ethic and reliability.
    I have over 15 years of experience and would appreciate anything. I live in Lagos and would be open to any location within Nigeria.
    I am willing to learn and have a lot of respect for authority.
    I can be reached at MrNgozi1@gmail.com
    Thank you very much for reading and any possible assistance.

105. Thanks Stella.
    A graduate of biochemistry, with Masters and a PhD (in view).
    I will like anyone who can hook me up with a lecturing job with a lecturing
    Job or opportunity in a research institute. I would not mind a job with an NGO, I am ready to volunteer for any of the position.
    hhope080@gmail.com

106. Thanks a lot Stella for this.God bless you.I'm a female graduate (HND) Estate management and reside at Abuja.I'm very smart and I have a really enthusiastic personality. I humbly plead for a job.Thanks in anticipation.i can be reached on 08033593103

107. I am a graduate of Geology. Looking for a job in Abuja with little experience in customer service though i won't mind an administrative, manager or human resource position.

I am open minded, eager to learn, able to multi task motivated and flexible with my attention to detail i can offer support to your team. I can be reached at winnifredacho@gmail.com

108. Hello I am graduate of Philosophy from the University of Benin . Have reasonable experience in customer care service and marketing. I am currently in need of a job. Can be reached through this number 08107120997. Thanks in anticipation

109. thanks Stella please I live in Abuja a graduate of public administration am interested in NGOS and charity organization especially does involved in issues concerning women,health related issues and education please would to work/volunter with any organization based here that are involved in any of this I can reached using my email searchingforanngo@gmail.com thanks and God bless

110. I studied home science and management with second class upper division. I need a JOB.am a single mom of one pls help... I can b reached on sexydove90@gmail.com

111. hi...I'm a female with B.eng in chemical engineering, made a 2.1 by God's grace, trying to start up my career. currently looking for opportunities where I can learn under a mentor or be trained accordingly (graduate trainee). if you have an offer for me, you can reach me on 08063178181. I look forward to hearing from you. thanks!

112. EDITOR AND PROOF-READER29 July 2017 at 23:13

I'm a Writer, Editor and Poof-reader. Contact me to proof-read and edit your works for that flawless, eye-catching finishing.
    I will edit and proof-read materials for your:

Blogs
    Websites
    Magazines
    Newspapers
    Projects
    Presentations
    Proposals
    Books
    E.t.c

Contact me on naijawriteronline@yahoo.com

113. Hello,
    Thanks Stella, an HND graduate in Surveying and Geoinformatics with 2 years working experience. I reside in Port harcourt. I can be reached via 09075830523

114. I m Chioma, a graduate of Computer Science with over 4 years experience in office administration, Logistics & shipping. location is lagos though I don't mind relocating. Contact me via nkechioma.o@gmail.com

115. EDITOR AND PROOF-READER29 July 2017 at 23:47

I'm a Writer, Editor and Proof-reader. Contact me to proof-read and edit your works for that flawless, eye-catching finishing.
    I will edit and proof-read materials for your:

Blogs
    Websites
    Magazines
    Newspapers
    Projects
    Presentations
    Proposals
    Books
    E.t.c

Contact me on naijawriteronline@yahoo.com

116. I'm a student in my 3rd year in the university, but I need a part time job to keep me busy during my free times. I am female, and I live in Ibadan. I'm willing to take up job offers available as long as it can fit into my schedule. I am also open to suggestions from fellow blog readers as to what I can involve myself in. I can be reached on this line- 08099529230. P.S I have basic knowledge in bead making and make up artistry.

117. I'm a 300 level student of educational management, I don't mind getting A side job frm any field in Ado Ekiti

118. Thanks a lot stella. I have a bsc in business management but would love to work with a non governmental organization for now and I am not to concerned about the pay. I can be reached via this email vickybola1@gmail.com,thanks.

119. I am a theatre arts graduate from the university of Benin.
    Looking for a customer care,
    Administrative job or a public relation job. I currently reside in warri but i am willing to move.
    I have worked as a personal assistant, a tv presenter and a business development manager.
    My email address is emikpet@gmail.com for more info. God bless

120. Anyway, pls check this career stuff out:

Anyone with the following experience who is willing to work with a United States NGO :
    *-Access to agricultural finance*
    *-Value chain agronomy*
    *-Agricultural policy reform*
    *-Experience with smallholder farmers*
    Resides or can work in Cross river, Niger, Benue, Kebbi, Ebonyi, Delta and Abuja.
    Please send your CV to Info@plethorafarms.com

121. I am a website designer, my email is calvary189@gmail.com

122. A German- Nigerian tertiary institution located in Ibadan urgently needs a nurse, male and female porter.They must be mature, experienced and love to work around young people. Accommodation is available......Call 08130260925 for more details....Send your CV to edu@insebergcoastinternational.org
    Here's the school's website.....www.insebergcoastinternational.org

123. With all due respect,some of you need to buy the full series of Brighter Grammar or go back to high school.
    I'm wondering how you cover letter look like? Maybe this is why you don't get a call back?
    What is:I am a graduate of English and Human Anatomy blah blah?

You are a graduate of a university not a course. You study a course.
    Abeg it's midnight and my hand is paining me. I can't continue.

124. With all due respect,some of you need to buy the full series of Brighter Grammar or go back to high school.
    I'm wondering how your cover letter looks like?
    Maybe this is why you don't get a call back?
    What is: I am a graduate of English and Human Anatomy blah blah?

You are a graduate of a university not a course. You study a course.
    Abeg it's midnight and my hand is paining me. I can't continue.

125. I am Preye, an English and Literary Studies graduate; a computer literate. Done with NYSC. I am proficient at Editting, writing(fiction and nonfiction), teaching, typing etc. I have worked as a customer service rep., sales rep, receptionist, typist, and clerk. I am based in Bayelsa and my number is 08060381721

126. Job Search Profile
    B.Sc. Psychology 2:1 - Redeemers University
    MBA Commendation (2:1) - University of Aberdeen
    Work Experience 5 years : 3 years Contract Staff - International Consulting/Audit Company Lagos / 2 years HR Consultant - Architectural Company Lagos Branch
    Email: mikesmith@yahoo.com

127. Blossom bouquet30 July 2017 at 02:40

I am a graduate of Business Administration with over 5 years work experience in the Administrative field as a customer service personnel, Hr Assistant and account Assistant.I work well with people at all levels and with little or no supervision , i am truthful and honest,I have the ability to adapt to new changes and I am also a self starter. I can be reached on beautymoses27@gmail.com

128. Oh,saw this a bit late but I still got to try. I am graduate sof Economics. Resides in Sagamu Ogun state. I am not going to state specifically what I want. You know why? I just NEED a job. I am available 0809 901 4962. By the way, I am a male and smart. Help a brother.

129. My younger brother,a 300 level Law student needs a temporary job. He wants to get busy for the three months school will be on vacation(September-November)
    Please if anyone has any placement for him, kindly reach me on 09097290292. Location is Lagos.
    Thank you

130. I am an ond holder,a teacher with 5 years teaching experience. Please help a sister with a better school this holiday.I can be reached on missgoodness86@gmail.com

131. I'm a teacher with 5 years teaching experience with primary and nursery classes. I will like to get a school around Ikeja ogba and environs. Reach me on okekeogechi38@gmail.com

132. I am a 300 level student. I need a part time job. I am located in Ilorin. You can reach me on 08137812687

133. I am a freelancer. I write, proof read & edit. Kindly contact me for excellent literary services. 08057112134.

134. I am a B.sc fisheries graduate, looking for customer service job, administrative job. I reside in Lagos. Elizaddon@yahoo.com

135. I'm a female graduate of Linguistics studying for my Masters degree in UI, Ibadan. I need a full time, part time or even a weekend job to support myself. Contact me on 08106542923.

136. Pls I need a shop attendant. Location is ikota, Lagos state. Drop ur number by replying this comment. You will be contacted.

137. Hmmmm see how my mouth is wide open. Abeg mk I Dey manage my 20k job. Atleast I trek to work cos it's close. Naija is indeed a zoo. See me wey Dey complain about my pay upon Na to go work Dey sleep na Wetin i Dey do.

138. Am Ngozi, a fresh graduate of mass communication from Unizik, I also have a diploma degree in mass communication from the same institution. Am versatile, willing to learn and gain expertise. I have skills that I believe will be immensely beneficial to your organization. I can work as a customer care representative or any administrative duty. Am currently residing in Anambra state.
    please contact me on 08169285205 or Florencedaniella@gmail.com
    looking forward to hearing from you, thank you.

139. Good afternoon,my name is Nneka,an Accountant with over 4 years experience as an Account and Finance Officer and over 4 years experience as a Customer Service Representative.am in need of an Accounts position that will pay me higher than I earn and a challenging position too, in a multinational or an international organization.i have good knowledge of Erp package,Microsoft Dynamics Nav Classic and Microsoft Excel.A professional and a hardworking lady.please contact me via my email bezumah@live.com and you wont be disappointed.Thank you.

140. My name is Vivian. I am a 25years old female. An SSCE holder resident in Port Harcourt.. I can't say what my skills are because I really don't know. Perhaps that's a wrong thing to say when asking for a job but I can't lie either. So, if you have a paying job to offer someone with my kind of qualification please call me on 09027194770.