Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Grand Opening of Wanneka’s Luxury Lounge And Food Court..

Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Grand Opening of Wanneka’s Luxury Lounge And Food Court..

Lekki Phase one will come alive this Sunday, 23rd of July 2017 

The Reason?....You will soon find out...

Mrs Doris Nkumah, a young and energetic woman, the CEO of ‘HairbyWanneka’, a serial entrepreneur and hair mogul popularly known as Mizwanneka, the Hair boss is set to take Lekki by storm with her new brain child ‘WANNEKA’S LOUNGE’. 

Wanneka’s Lounge is borne out of her love for cooking and the need to provide delicious and healthy alternative in a luxurious and serene environment at a very reduced
 and affordable price to every person.

The grand opening will feature a red carpet event which will commence by 4pm, followed by a dinner by 6pm. It will bring together people from all walks of life, creating a cozy and relaxed atmosphere for networking.

To celebrate, the Grand Opening will include free tasting of their top dishes delicately prepared by their very experienced team of chefs. They offer a wide range of Nigerian and Intercontinental cuisines guaranteed to thrill your taste buds.

Wanneka’s Lounge which has been described as a home away from home has impeccable design and finishing which is complemented with stunning dรฉcor. The customer service and hospitality is world class.

Inspired by various cultures in Nigeria, the ground floor houses kitchens that focuses on dishes that exemplify the beauty and simple elegance of the country thus offering dishes from Yoruba Kitchen, Calabar Kitchen and Igbo Kitchen.

A sit out is also available to those who desire a private time with their loved ones, here they have access to tasty sharwama, pizza, smoothies, pastries and other assortments.

The first floor houses array of lounges where you are treated to top-notch ร€ la Carte menu and each lounge caters to a maximum of 30 persons, hence, can be used for private meetings, get-together, private parties and the lot. The last floor is the Penthouse which serves as the buffet room and can also be used for parties.

Located in a serene environment on Road 12, Wanneka’s Lounge promises a perfect mix of fun, relaxation, entertainment and of course top-notch meals, thereby treating you and your family to a unique and cost effective dining experience.

#wannekasLFB @mizwanneka @bbbmedia

28 comments:

1. Take Lekki by storm?

I hope rain No go disturb you @Ma'm

I love women doing great things

Wish you all the best @Ma'm

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Hope she's not a runz girl. I don't trust all these single Lekki girls. Hope it's not a married man that opened it for her. Congrats but I cook at home

2. Must u speak bad about her? Just encourage her and forget about were she got the money

3. Anon.17:59,she's happily married with 2 kids,my dear.she's a very,very hard working lady,one whom I look up to business wise.

4. I don't know about her but bear this in mind, the biggest runs girls are married women.

2. Way to go Wanneka!!! I love hard working women.

3. Nneka my wife's name sake congrats Nne.I love hard working young women.
    Do you people have Akpu and Oha soup with enough cow leg?

1. Sexy daddy you never taya for cow leg? You teeth must be so strong mehn!

2. U better face ur mama put in peace.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Jesus

4. Didn't know she's married

5. Mzwanneka Issa boss. Baby girl for life ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

6. Congrats to the pretty madam.i wish you loads of more clients and grand openings!!!

7. I follow her on IG . She is very playful and i love the way she introduces each of her hair and her hairs are very very affordable.

8. #Be careful who you let into your life*

9. We have heard you ma but talk true...na from only hair you dey get this money?

10. Lovely Lady!
    Congratulations babes!
    #Bosschic

11. We gon parry hard!!...
    #hatershoveitupurass

12. Her husband is very very rich