Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Sells Wife And Daughter To Ritualists For N270K!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Man Sells Wife And Daughter To Ritualists For N270K!

Nollywood actress and producer Adaslim posted this video early this Morning about this child trafficker that was arrested.....

The Text says....

''Am sooo traumatized now!! Jeeezz....got bk to a crowded str ...got scared if my house was on fire. Behold this boy just sold his wife and daughter for N270k to "ritualists" no doubt "Body organs buyers"
Beside him is d poor old mother of the wife....she is asking for her daughter and grand-daughter.
This is no BS i made dis video myself....seems like a blogger's story bt 1st time to witness this real life.
Nigeria nigeria my country God help us.
Pls pray for the safety of the woman and her daughter may God grant them divine escape in Jesus name...LORD HAVE MERCY''

15 comments:

1. What??? End time husband

1. This is why I like Yoruba people, they know how to trade.

2. Look at his wicked face. See them tying him like an animal which is what he is. Wickedness keeps increasing by the day. Na wa!

A man was arrested too at Ibadan for kidnapping his neighbour with the intention of demanding ransom in millions just like Evans. Evans is now a role model to some, this is why he should have been dealt with so others will learn.

3. Wicked boy. See his wicked looking face,why are they tying him in the van? He doesn't look ready to talk,they should threaten him with petrol and tyre.

4. Hmm I don't know what this country is turning to

5. Lord have mercy! I hope they have not used them already.

6. Hmmmm, I'm short of words!

... Jesus is my worth!

7. I thought it's only my tribe people that commit crime in this country...
    If he is an Igbo person now,you all ass holes will come here to scream rubbish!...
    Nonsense!

8. Hmmmm... Money that won't even last for days
    Foolishness and wickedness of the highest order

9. Gush, wickedness, please Lord save us all

10. This is absolute wickedness.

11. Just 270k? Money that won't even last updated to a month?😠😠😠😠😠