Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News....

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday In House News....

Hailings and Happy Monday!....

Birthday Girl Omotoyosi Akindele Covers IHN

Happy birthday  Omo,Toyo or Toyosi,Moto,Yosi,Oto (lol).God bless your day...Kai this your 'west' fit confuse person on a Monday oooh.

Ah ah You no get Camel toe?ahahahahahahaa.Please ignore my rubbish banter,I am just in a mischevious mood.

Hahahahahahahaahaahahahahahahahahahhahahaahhaha
I love your style..''ya west,ya west.....''

ZAINAB COVERS IHN
Stellicious darling I am sending my picture again for face of IHN. Kisses to the boyfriends and hug your cookies and cream for me. Love you... Bv Cinnamon Apple

huh?hug my cookiesandcream?

BUSINESS MEME

This BV Isaacsons hustle,Please patronise him so that he can stop ''Begging''.*No pun intended*

BLAH BLAH BLAH

I love Mondays because it comes with new promises....new hopes...new dreams and new plans!
Did you see my free advert on going on my IG handle?I am trying to woo more followers.hehehehehehehhe*wink* #natheworkweywedeydo
If you are not following me,please dont waste time to advertise cos i will soon delete and go on private...LMAO

Wait oh,who won the Sunday in house gists?

:.................................................................................

TTC testimony 110 has delivered

Good day Stella,

I want to inform all bvs that i delivered my very pretty and cute baby girl on 6/7/17. I give God the glory cos it wasn't easy from my pregnancy till Labour. I thank God for his mercies and for keeping me alive.

I'm still putting my LRD together and will send it soon. I suffer no be small. Lol.

#IBelieveInMiracles

#IbelieveInMiracles 

Good day madam Stella, 

I have been a BV since 2015, but hardly comment cos I do not have an ID, I love your blog and the comment section is always lit! 

I have a testimony to share and with your platform that has millions of views, God's name will be glorified more. Kindly share in IHN, thank you. 

On this day in 2016, God showed himself mighty in my life. I had just returned from Abeokuta to Lagos safely between 12 & 1pm in the afternoon and had to get to Ajah to pick up a material I needed to work with. 

As I alighted from the bus at igboefon and entered the highway to cross to the other side, the next thing I heard was a loud thump! I had fallen flat face down and it was the sound that made me realize I was on the ground. I didn't know how I fell or even when I was falling. 

I know I didn't trip and I wasn't even wearing high heels, plus I was the only person crossing at that time. Immediately I hit the ground, I screamed 'ah' and heard a man behind me (on the other side of the road) scream Jesus! Then I looked towards the oncoming vehicles and noticed that it seemed like they were all paused (everyone knows how busy the highway on lekki-epe express road is, vehicles are always on top speed) . I picked myself up quickly and ran to the other side of the road. 

As I got to the other side of the road I began to shiver. I realized what God just did for me. He delivered me from the hands of the enemy! He put my enemy to shame and gave me victory over them! He didn't allow my family to shed tears of mourning over my life! He didn't allow my name to trend for negativity! He put a halt to the evil machinations of the enemy over my life! 

He blessed me with a testimony! He told the enemy to steer clear because I am his beloved! The apple of his eyes! He wants his name alone to be glorified in my life, so He gave me a miracle that sounds like a lie! There are a lot of people that this sort of thing happened to and are not alive to tell the story, but God made my case different. 

I had no bruised body or broken bone, except for a small scratch on my toe. Vehicles that passed by, slowed down to look at me and asked if I was fine. Lol

I have come to return all the praise to him. Please join me in saying a word of praise to this amazing God! 

Thank you. 

FEMALE BARBER NEEDED

Please I need you to post this on IHN. I am opening a barbing salon within a few weeks and I urgently need a DEDICATED, TALENTED, FEMALE barber. 
Its a new business, hence l need the dedication of this individual to assist me in taking it to a higher level and must be resident around Ipaja, mosan, shagari estate or Gowon estate. Remuneration shall be based on the amount generated weekly. My contact is 0705 671 3722

VACANCY!!!

A reputable cleaning company located in Lagos state is hiring young,vibrant,trustworthy and hardworking males and females who will work as its staff. Interested candidates should be within the ages of 19-30 and must know how to read and write. Candidates within Ikeja, Agege, Ogba, Berger, Ojodu, Fagba, Mowe, Ibafo axis will be preferable, however interested candidates who do not live around the mentioned areas are free to apply as well. The completion of O-LEVEL (GCE, SSCE) is an added advantage. For more enquiries please call 09050520879. Good luck!!!!

GIVEAWAY

Hey fam, 
Today is my birthday and I believe God finally wants to put a big smile on my face. I dare to say I was lucky to be shortlisted for the Department of Petroleum Resources(DPR) aptitude test today, so I want to sow a seed of faith worth 10k to someone that you can certify that is truly in need, I know it's small but it will make a little difference in someone's life and I pray God blesses me with this job so I can take care of my family.

Bvs please I need your prayers too.

Stella please nominate somebody that has contacted you for help

Madam please check your inbox for my mail and if you dont get it,please mail me back OK?

VACANCY

Dear Stella,
Good day, I hope this mail meets you well.
Please I need Cashiers (Females)at my bet9ja outlets in Woji, Port Harcourt. She just need to be computer literate, and be ready to resume immediately.
I'll appreciate if this is posted on tomorrow's In-house news.

The number to call or text for the job is 08039131527.

BUSINESS MEME

GHOST WRITER NEEDED

Goodday my fellow Bvs
Please i need a ghost writer anywhere in Nigeria as i need to get a story out there ASAP. you can reach me on 09052390322. thank you

Ghost writer?story?are you paying?

VACANCY
We are an indigenous logistics company with spread in all the geo-political zones in Nigeria.We are into vehicle rentals and lease, protocol, fleet and driver mgt etc

Our company has an opening in our PH office for the post of a station/operations Manager. 

Our ideal candidate must  be  operations oriented and should know how to drive .

Send CV enquires to: emmanuel.emmanuelnwachukwu@gmail.com. The interview is this week

....................................................................................

JOB VACANCY!!!

Emclaz Unisex Salon requires the services of a professional barber.

Please  Application should be submitted to the Manager Emclaz Beauty Home.
293 Oron Road Uyo.

221 comments:

1. Monkey no fine where you get your Nyx cosmetics?

@Chi exotic You're right, Mary Kay original is bae. But ensure it's the original or you will so regret.
    Even now I've been looking for original Mary Kay dealers for months now.

2. Good for him.

3. Emjay it is well with u, stay strong

4. Sorry for your loss dear. God will surely comfort you and your family. Take heart and know that he's in a better place now

5. So sorry about your dad JHW...may his soul RIP amen

6. Adadioramma via bank transfer dear...chat me up on WhatsApp for more details

Thanks guys I really appreciate it..God bless you all

7. Sharon from your heart to God it is already done ijn amen

8. Thanks all
    Pfft, thanks. Lekki is very very far from where I live on the mainland(ikorodu), I will use Google and see how many days they want to do it. You can mail me the alternative suggestions, my email is on my profile.
    Rose bliss cakes, that amount is Onitsha price, in Lagos it is for a week. They charge double of that for full professional training.

9. @Ladyport thanks, cakes and small chops is also good. I love it, I will learn it as time goes on.

10. Hone u are one of those I love on this blog...u are fearless and u don't kiss ass...😘😘😘

11. He who wants to have friends must first show himself friendly.

12. Revlon colorstay over Mary Kay biko πŸ˜†

13. Its actually about a lady who was raped consecutively at an early stage,didn't get over it that much though was very successful in her career where he takes up rape cases and fights for the victims in court.. She became so into sex that whenever he sees any guy of his choice he sleeps with him and pays him off which he later regrets. Later on,he met a man whom also has an NGO too and fights same cause as her but never knew he was a sadist until they went to Abuja to share things for those in IDP camp where she met a girl that he abused and from there took up her case and won at the end... Mbok go and watch d rest,ayaf tire😘😘😘

14. @chi she has retrieved her line u can call her now.

@cisca she is now...will relate ur msg

@cookie, I'm presently looking for a night sch in Benin. Pls if anyone knows a good place dnt hesitate to inform biko

@justyswt,amen. That's exactly what I told her.
    Family is grt thanks...hope u doing well?

15. Choi, I so much love this ur aliasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. @yori yori yes she is fine....tho she feels down kinda bcx she didn't expect it

@uniquebeauty,thank u

17. Stella u ve finished me chai....
    Thanks for the bday post
    I dey work o....nah y i late
    Plenty Love 😍

18. Loll abeg Ehis no vex. So if your student put 'robbed' you would have marked him/her wrong? Kikikikikiikik abeg na play I dey play. No vex for me abeg kikikikikik

I pray Emjay is well. It's not just the missing items, the trauma of the attack is difficult to get over.