Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY- Spontaneous

Monday, July 31, 2017

MONDAY- Spontaneous

#mondayagain #unagoodmorning #todaynatoday #motherhoodnabadoo #boyfriendsrockmeeeeen #nevertoolatetotry #secondchance #newbeginnings

How far with everybody?Una sleep well?....

You!...You don reach work?Abi you be one of those when still dey hustle to find your daily bread and work?Kai!,no worry,just keep hope alive and continue the search but remember say work no go find you come house oh...

Our Abuja BV's sure know how to hang out and mingle....They met to watch movies and had a picnic yesterday...I feel so proud!...Photos coming soon to a post near you.

If you are just joining the blog,we have whatsapp groups for Abuja,Lagos,Enugu and Edo/Delta,please join if you are in any of these states or join all to get to know Blog visitors....
Please drop the links of all groups in the comment section.

Port Harcourt BV's and the rest,why not just open a whatsapp group?its not about party but about coming closer and mingling and helping each other,Organising events,visiting orphanages,celebrating each others birthday and functions..Oh you name it.

In all groups,Material giveaways are encouraged..If you have something you don't need,put it out and anyone who needs it from the group will 'Raise Beyonce hands' to indicate interest..lol
You can still join these groups and be as private as you want...Waffy say na if you pull pant people go see whether the mess when you mess carry shit come..lol

Thank God for a brand new week...If last week disappointed you,you have a reason to start again!.

Isnt there a difference between positively progressive drama and negatively stagnant drama?positive drama adds value to a course.negative drama tears you down....So many of you here,even with the fact that this is cyber,smell of so much negativity...*smell yourself*

If i wasnt a journalist or a blogger,what would i use my internet time to do?This is for you to guess!

Any faces of In house news for Monday -Friday?
Kisses to everyone!

The first 20 people to contact Isaac baba will get 1GB@ N700 each....Bill will be taken care of.
Isaacson please make sure one person does not collect twice...
and please send me proof of transaction before you will get your money.
Please support Isaacbaba's hustle.

246 comments:

1. Pls Be happy in front of people who don't like you, it kills them.
    Today is a day of blessing. - I bless you. "I bless your heart." -I bless your life. - I bless your health. - I bless your home. - I bless your family. - Your work. - Your spiritual life - Your finances and all your projects .

This new week will obey you, sending lots of love to start your day, have a blissful day.

1. Ameeeeeeeeeen!!

Thanks

2. amen Larry...have a lovely week too

3. Good morning 😊 everyone
      So I was watching a programme on NTA yesternite called people and Events and they aired LAi Mohammed's state visit to plateau state to boost their culture and tourism...LMAO 😁
      Lai Lai Mohammed even joined the dance 💃 troupes on stage..LMAO 😁

Again,I observed that the presenter of the programme is a woman I grew up watching on NTA oh!, even uncle Cyril stobber,kene....something something still they for NTA..Na wah oh!
      My question is,when will they give the younger generation a chance bikonu?
      Politics,E no reach us,civil service job,them no want retire for the young generation to take over..odiegwu oh
      My prayer is that when I get to their age,I'll be retired and enjoying what I laboured for in my youthful age with my grandkids...Amen

4. Stella U r such a nice person. U inspire me. Isaac isn't even Ur relative but U do this. God bless u

Rich princess Rx 💜

5. Amen. make i dey answer amen to all positive prayers ooooo because person no know the one wey go answer and I need nothing short of a miracle this days

6. Stella can you do a post of how mothers manage with the first three months of their babies the sleeplessness etc I see some mothers are so good at it that they cant even understand when some one is tired or is fed up even though the oyinbo people say when you are overwhelmed its okay to step aside and allow the baby cry out sometimes you been overwhelmed can make you not to think right...whatever the case a mother can only be termed good or bad after the child is successfully married to their spouse and leaving peacefully they didn't turn out to be baby daddies or single mums or engage in taking drugs even dropping out of school or going in and out the prison not when she is overwhelmed

2. A man speaks frantically into the phone, "My wife is pregnant, and her contractions are only two minutes apart!"

"Is this her first child?" the doctor queries.

"No, you *idiot*!" the man shouts. "This is her *husband*!"

Good morning Ed

#DontQuoteMe

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Good morning darling😘😘😘

2. Loool. Good Morning Bvs. May today be your best day yet. I love you all. Mwah.

3. How lawyers discuss wedding/ marriage preparations.....

LANGUAGE OF THE COURTS
    “Mike! Mike! Long time!”
    “Yes o”
    “Ah! Ah! This caveat on your finger. Have you been encumbered?”
    “Yes o, last month”
    “Na wa oh. You did not put us on notice”
    “There was urgency, so I had to go by motion
    exparte.”
    “Ha!Ha!Ha! Was it Blessing your girl in law school?”
    “No”
    “Wetin happen?”
    “The affair was struck out”
    “Who made the
    application?”
    “She did suo motu”
    “Why?”
    “I was not talking of marriage. She thought I was not serious so she struck it out for lack of diligent prosecution”.
    “Where is she now?”
    “I don’t know, she is functus officio”
    “When did you regularize your position?”
    “Last month”
    “Is her name on the roll?”
    “No. She is not a lawyer”
    “Where is she from?”
    “She’s Ibo”
    “Ah! You married outside jurisdiction?”
    “Yes. But it wasn’t easy. It took time before
    her parents granted leave”
    “What did you do
    last month? Traditional or white wedding?”
    “I front-loaded the process. I did the two on thesame day. I needed to avoid cost”
    “How did you serve your invitation process?”
    “I served by substituted means. SMS”
    “Did you serve Blessing?”
    “She evaded service”
    “How?”
    “I wanted to serve her orally but she refused to
    pick my calls”
    “How much did you spend?”
    “Hmmm, Six……………….….”
    “Does it include its
    appurtenance?”
    “Yes. The white wedding, traditional wedding and
    every other thing incidental thereto”
    “Na wa oh. I’m thinking
    about getting married seriously”
    “Just prepare your processes and go for
    assessment”.😁😀😂

4. Guess all y'all wondering why there hasn't been any new episodes on the 'Originals'?? Well I am too! But although am 1 Season ahead! 😃

Spoiler alert: Hope is now a teenager! And our dear Originals is gonna be over at Season 5! 😩 errrrm Vampire Diaries was stretched till S8!.. Anyhoos! Hope y'all's weekend was grand?

5. Good morning...
    Victorious Ehis, keeping her in the church is not bad as long as she get some training. Why am emphasising on registering her somewhere is to keep her going and dont go dormant because if she does, picking up from where she stopped may be hard for her if she wants to continue.
    Also register her for singing/dancing competitions so she start getting that mindset that the talent is not for her but to bless the world early.
    Meanwhile, have you been able to check out Gcgtng on instragram?

Atheist, name of the book is Tamara, its a novel( you read novels?) its about Humanity and crime. The hard copy I have is for my dad. Would buy another one and send it across to you though it may be scarce. Written by Asika Ikechukwu.

Shallout to efribodi.

1. Thanks gr8 lady, im a humanitarian/activist so it'd sit well

2. Ok Atheist....will notify you when I get it.
      But it will be on your birthday ooo😀

3. I remembered when I was in secondary school, I started reading alot of novels, even though it started when I was in primary 5, as I use to take some of my cousins novels who lived with us at that time, hide under my blanket and read them. Then it continued to the university. I remember when I graduated, and my dad came to pick me from school, he asked if I was selling books because I had 2 full bags of novels. Different types. As I read it all. Then I went home, my sister started taking them and not returning, got married and left them for her and started reading other books. Got pregnant and the tiredness from it started causing me alot and I didn't enjoy reading books like before again. Gave birth and mommy duty took over. Tried to keep up but it wasn't happening as I wasn't having all the attention I would love to put into the book. I could read a whole book in a day before. As I will just lay there continue with the book without moving an inch. I'll even read into the night and morning. Mine was that bad. My mom use to say that was part of the reason I was soo slim as I never remember to eat while reading.

Now I can't even finish a chapter in a week. How do I get my mojo back? I want to start reading like before. Even though it won't be intense again seeing kids, husband, business has taken most of my time. But I want to read again. I miss reading. I miss exchanging books. I miss having alot of books and feeling proud about how I finished them all. My yaba customer even had to stop calling me as I wasn't buying like before. When I got married newly, I'll go there and pack books and return the next week. It use to amaze him. Then I stopped. And my sisters inlaw kept borrowing one at a time until I have no books left. I don't even think I have read any book this year. Sad sad 😔.

HELP

4. Tamara?? I think I have it at home. When I get home, I'll check for it.

5. Pele,mono would come back when babies are grown...

6. Asika ikechukwu thought me English in school that's two years ago...He is good at what he does very funny guy and very relatable too...

6. Morning beautiful people of SDK, good morning Stella, sending my kisses and big hug to everyone out there. Hope everyone enjoyed the weekend? My weekend was so stressful, alot of activities during the weekend, hoping and praying that this week will be a better and sweeter week for everyone.

7. Good morning distinguished ladies and gentlemen.

1. This is a call out to Atheist pls stop putting it to our nose that u are an ATHEIST keep ur beliefs to u and urself irritating faggot.... Keep suffering and pretending devils incarnate!

2. Morning distinguised Gazayal

3. What of those that put their religion on everyone's faces?Are they better?pls live and let's live,if u see atheist comments, jump and pass.So everyone must believe in what u believe abi?

4. Anon 9:25 I'm a Christian and a bv too but please I don't think he rubs it on our faces or try to convert people...maybe the blog ID atheist on its own gives u the chills

8. Every filthy garment/clothes of shame, reproach, lack, delay, failure, rejection, poverty, sickness, rising and falling, stagnation, barrenness etc that the devil and his agents has worn you, today by the POWER IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH; Let it CATCH FIRE AND BE CONSUMED in Jesus mighty name, AMEN.

Thanks so much to all those that asked after me, especially Victorious Ehis.
    my coming here will be off and on for now, until I am able to get a phone it hasn't been easy tho, but who I be wen i nor go thank God, 'God is the rewarder of those who deligently serve him'...
    Osheyy.

1. God be with you dear, we've been asking of you

2. Welcome back baby.
      Osheyy baddest

3. Thank God you're alright.
      It is well. God will provide another one, no worry.

4. Welcome back dear
      TankGod u are fine

5. Amen Em Jay! Welcome back for now

6. Welcome back pastor Em jay,a good phone will locate you.

7. welcome back Em 2 d Jay Jay

8. Welcome. Back boo-boo.....

9. Nice to see you here Emjay.
      Don't mind those robbers, police will soon fall on them.

10. em jay you said u are working why don't u buy phone.many people have lost their phone here they didn't come here to announce,u can keep trying maybe those bvs you lick their ass will buy for u

11. good you are here ooooo, go read previous comments and observe what some peeps said about your missing phone I swear you go shock. #yesletmetellher #callmeameboifyoulike

12. Welcome back dear.... I missed you so much

13. Welcome back darling

Here's d link to join Edo/Delta WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

I'm super excited bcx our get-together is not week Saturday....

9. My reaction to yesterday's chronicle.

I honestly do not know what kind of friendship people have, a friendship where you can't tell each other the truth but wait for the person to fall into the pit so you can smile in your secret corners and offer shoulders of deceit to cry on afterwards?

That is not friendship! Infact you are as terrible as the person who places a curse on your friend.

I only have 2 friends, they have stood the test of time with me and we tell each other the brutal truth. If I meet you and I notice that you like kissing my ass all the time, I would stop talking to you. I don't want fake people/friends.

If the girl in the chronicle was your sister, would you be quiet too? What if that has been revealed to you so you could save her? What if she gets killed in that marriage?

Let's stop with all the deceit

Poster, tell her and if she stops talking to you, move on,  she's not tied to your oxygen or living. But to be quiet and be waiting for her to call you later that she discovered all you have said you know is pure witchcraft.

1. 👍
      Tell people the truth no matter what, especially when they are heading for the rocks. Satisfy God and your conscience, the rest na story.

2. Exactly. I can't have friends who I can't tell such things too. If I see a friend is going to be in deep shit, I'll tell you, if you stop talking to me, fine. One day, that friend will come around and understand why you did that... It might take very long but it will happen

But she will never forgive you if she finds out you knew she was about to go into deep shit and didn't warn her.

3. Bipolar Me... I don't think the issue is about telling her friend the truth. I feel the friend has a good reason to not tell the poster about the guy till she was getting married to him. The friend probably saw the poster as that friend that always see negativity in men she gets involved with.

If the poster tells the friend, and eventually the wedding is called off, the poster is going to live with the blame all her life that she doesn't want her friend to get married

10. Good morning and happy Monday to you all. Thanks to Starry Larry, Chameleon, Abamade, and all dose that replied me on SP on Saturday morning. I eventually took her for an X-ray bcos if she coughs,cry or make any sound, no peace of mind, nothing was found but I still can't find d DVD battery 🔋. I thank God for everything. Would have commented on SP yesterday but mehn, motherhood na big work if u no get maid o. May God continue to bless Isaac babas hustleMay we all have a peaceful week ahead.

1. I know she can't swallow such thing without you noticing. The battery might be inside one of the chairs or under, please be watchful of her more

2. Thank God she's fine. Please keep stuff that can easily be swallowed out of her reach. Someone mentioned earrings, relaxer, syrups et al should be kept far from her please. It is well.

3. Wow am so happy nothing was found, God is good and will continue to protect your baby....thanks dear

4. Madam u is funny I, how can a baby swallow remote battery, even u can't swallow it without choking.u for dash me the money u used for x-ray, I for use my laser eyes check her for u.koele

5. E be like say d battery pain you ooo😂😂😂😂😂

Goan check under the bed in your child's room, the battery is there.. Trust me😂😂😂

6. thank God she's fine. you can now breathe easy. I swear, motherhood crazy gan but the joy in it is madder.

11. Good morning one big and happy Family, hope we all enjoyed our weekend? its a new week, new opportunity to Succeed, God will open doors of favor and opportunity for us all this new week..amen, have a nice day ahead guys, one love

1. Emjay is back with sob story.. She needs a new phone? Riddle me this

2. Amen. U r blessed. I like ur blog personality. Keep it real n don't join dem isaacson and co

3. I really like your hope in this blog!!!

Yes..... We're One Big and Happy Family.....

4. Amen. make i dey answer amen to all positive prayers ooooo because person no know the one wey go answer and I need nothing short of a miracle this days

12. Good morning world.
    For the upteenth time, my surname is Adamu and Not Ahmed. Ideato and "anonymous" take note.
    Nino Chocomile i am not that anonymous. I have never had any issue so why should i go anon to cuss you out? You and Linda should do and make up pls, I like you two.

Linda they said I should beg you for sewing materials so biko, bikozienu, bia nye m sewing materials.

1. Get out of here. Later u will come and beg for money to rent shop, don't u have family? Dey paid for your training here,stella bought sewing machine for u, u still come here to beg for something else. Beggannah

2. My bae,my sweetheart,my darling how u dey?I see an anon cussing themselves out,pls no mind am.Na the situation of the country dey worry am.God bless u real good.

13. Hi everyone.. Happy Monday.. It's been God all the way

14. I've come to understand that this life is what you sow you reap. Last week Sunday in my church, an elderly woman I know approached me to borrow her money, I gave her 2k without refund, she was happy. So yesterday, My house help was with my daughter Mary in church, and sat beside one wealthy man in my church, after service he carried my baby from my girl, asked her to show him the mother, he came to me, handed her to me with 10k that I should use it and buy something for this fine baby. I thanked and bless him. Am still shorts of words. And I almost miss going to church yesterday oh! 😁😁😁😀😀😀God bless this man! Have a nice day all.

1. That is why he cycle of life😃

2. I Love stories like yours.

God bless your little Angel and the man that sowed a seed into her life

3. Waoh, see me wishing it's me,jelous me, Abeg after this testimony, sow shoki

4. God is good....he will always do what seems impossible

5. such a nice man. I have always known that givers never lack

15. I went to lagos island (eko) to get ladies stuff for myself and got stuck in a situation.

Getting to the market I saw a shop where they sell jewelries and decided to get myself a bangle and bracelet.(bangles are not my thing tho) I was still busy looking at chokers when the seller put a bangle in my wrist asking me to buy that it fits me. How much? She said 1800. E no gree 1500 make I take two? She said NO.
    I saw a choker I liked and paid for it but my dear people of Sdk, do you know that the lady forgot to remove the bangle from my wrist and I didn't even remember cause I was wearing a flare top . I paid for the choker and left and when I got to where I wanted to buy pleat skirt my eyes just went straight to my wrist and I saw the bangle. Mogbe! Bangle that the lady just tested on me she forgot to remove it. I started running temperature. How do I return this bangle to the seller? And I don't even know my way around the market like that.

And then rain came too!
    I was so disturbed knowing I've something with me that I didn't buy/pay for.
    But then I was determined to take it back cause it ain't mine.
    I bought shower cap, covered my hair and started looking for this lady's shop. I walked round and round and round for over 30minutes... I got tired but I couldn't go home knowing I was with something that isn't mine. I continued looking for her and then I saw her and all the guilt disappeared.
    She didn't even recognize me. I just stretched out my hand and asked her to take her bangle. She was tongue tied and couldn't say a word. It was the people buying stuff in her shop that were thanking me... I told her it's not mine so I've been looking for her round the market to return it... when she got herself she knelt down and started thanking me oh...she's clearly not the owner of the shop and imagine her having to pay for bangle that she forgot on a customer.

And btw, the strapless bra that instagram boutiques sell for 4500 I got it for 2k in lagos island and it fits so well... boobs so poppin.

1. That strapless bra is d Koko.
      Enjoy

2. 😂😂😂😂...*picks a pin to pop something *

God bless you for that kind gesture.

3. Hahaha, Exotic, this your story is very interesting. You did the right thing girl. Well done.

Meanwhile, i wish i knew my way around Lagos Island/ Balogun, all this ordering stuff online has become damn expensive.

4. Chi chi my love for u ehn, I just love seeing ur comments. U r blessed

5. Wow
      U are a gud person dear

6. Awwwwwwwwwwwww, that's so nice of you!!

May God bless you plenty for your honesty.....

My chichi baby😘😘😘😘😘😘

That bra yeah?? I'll find it!!!! 😁😁😁😁

7. Don't mind those online sellers...they are thieves. Some stuff that they sell for 1500 or 2k in the market they ll come and sell 5-6k...

8. Awwwww nice one chi....God bless you for returning the bangle dear

9. You are a good person, you have a lovely heart. Moat people will not return it back

10. Chi, God bless you.

Meanwhile, I need to get that strapless bra too. A girl came to my room in the hostel and said it's 4k for one 😩, spoke to her and she said she'll sell it 3k5 to me... I don't think I'll pay again. Will find my way to Eko and buy it.
      Person no dey lost for Lagos!

11. Integrity is inbuilt.
      Doing the right thing comes naturally to those that have integrity.
      It is not negotiable,Its the way of life.👏

Oh this is the reason I love Lagos😭😭😭😭
      Affordable things bawo!

12. Nice one..
      God bless you real good for that act.

13. awwwwwww 👌.
      Boobs so poppin..... what's the colour of the nipple?
      do you know that after wearing bra some girls put groundnut on their nipple just so it can point out especially when they are wearing fitted top? I don't mean you ooo biko

14. Chi weldone. I need that strapless bra to help my boobs ministry heheheh

15. Bless you CHI EXOTIC. It pays to do good.
      Aha I wish I was in Lagos, I need that strapless bra in my life.

16. Awwww thanks y'all
      Change begins with us

Yeah the strapless bra is the ish mehn, girls were buying it fast fast as e dey hot

Just make out time to go to eko and you will get things cheap there

Chameleon, the colour of my nipple is colourless! Hehehehe

16. As today mark the last day of the month, i decree that, all unfulfilled promises or covenant by God and your helpers shall be fulfilled today in Jesus name. All obstacles blocking your progress is hereby rebuked and removed in the powerful name of our Lord Jesus Christ. From this minute your blessings and helpers shall find you and be permanent with you. May the Lord come down for you today, may Heavens move on your behalf today, may the God of plenty visit you today, may Him that is able to do all things move and place you in a good and large land that flows with milk and honey in Jesus Mighty name. Thank you God for answered prayers. Amen. Good morning and have a joyful New Week and New Month!!!🙏🏽

17. It's a New Week Yo!!! The end of July, Wow!!! This Month was kinda long sha, kilode!!!!!

Good Morning my people my People.... How was the weekend?? Any escapade?? My weekend was loooooooooooong, thank God it's over abeg.... *sideEye at those going to work today*

Y'all know you're loved yeah?? 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

Question: A friend of Mine got to see the bride price list(from her villa), she wants to show it to the guy that wants to Marry her, is it right?? They've not done anything like introduction and all, she just wants him to know what the list contains, e make sense?? Because I don't know what to advice 😕😕😕😕😕

PipiYo, make I join you troll?? 😁😁

1. yeah is not a big deal.
      Hi Cookieeeeee

2. I no see road troll again o
      I will resume soon. work load keeping me away from my calling.

*grabs alllllllllll*
      🛍👜just got a new handbag and shopping bag for my grabbings.

3. She should not show him just yet haba!!! Does she want the guy to extend the engagement. She will turn Lord of the rings and her eye go clear.

I am positive that the list is negotiable, they will both cross that bridge when the time comes.

4. 😘😘
      She should not try it
      His she trying to discourage the guy???

5. She shouldn't show the guy. It's not her place to do that. She should let things happen they way they were meant to happen

6. He go still see am last last na...

Make she show am!!!

18. We worry about what will happen tomorrow, next month, next year.. it never ends. Focus on now, the present. Work to get closer to the Almighty..Your Creator

I'm outtie

19. Good morning everyone.

This traffic is just not making me happy at all. Lord have Mercy!

Stella, I got your message yesterday. I understand Big sis.

Have a great day and week everyone.

20. Replies
    1. if you are in a need of a nanny,pls mail me ejikejoy@yahoo.com...please help a sister.

21. Good morning stella and bvs.

Pls what is the difference cold pressed and heated coconut oil and which is better for children. Thanks

1. Cold pressed is the best,the heated has been broken down and will be less effective.

22. Last week anonymous post, someone said she will send 10k to 2 people that will comment under her, please the two people are waiting:)

1. You go wait tire for the olosho girlfriend 😎

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Waiting waiter..
      We are waiting too ooo.

Oyo lowa

3. Hehehehehe
      You go old oh.

23. Game of thrones yo🙆🙆🙆🙌🙌🤷
    Episode 3 is the bomb 💣 💣
    Who would have thought really??
    Don't worry, I'm not here to spoil it for those who have not watched it..

Good morning people. Pipe Lee sweetie , whisper into my ears what I owe you , I always pay my debt. Fab mum always does #inlannistersvoice

Can yall stop telling happy chronicle posters to come back in 10yrs time?? Really, stop that. Why are you not telling those with sad chronicle who haven't even spent a year in marriage to come back in 10yrs before they start complaining? You think a year of marriage is easy?? Haven't we seen marriages crash within a year, 2yrs and even 3yrs.??
    Allow people rejoice, whether one year or 6 months. And pay for them that they wax stronger in their home. Chronicle poster of that day, may your love never die. Keep doing what you are doing. Work hard as the years go by and your marriage will be a happy one. It won't be rosy at all times but make sure the happy moments outweighs the sad moments.

Cheers 🥂 people
    I got mad love for all of your believe me. Both the good, bad, ugly.

And I'm a sagittarius, we never hold grudges longer than 2 days. That's so me. I don't hold grudges at all. But I blank people out of my life. They seize to exist to me.🤣🤣. And no, I'm not keeping malice. When they call, I answer but when they don't, they don't matter 🤣🤣🤣

😘 😘 😘

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Love You my SugarBabe......😘😘😘😘😘

3. hehehehehehehehe
      I won't be pushed to download, naaahhhhh, not ever.
      I've been waiting for action! hope episode 3 brings it with all its glory and blodshed in between.
      🍨
      TyrionFabbieLannister, you owe me 🍕 and🍧, pay up!

4. Good morning fan mum...thank God you did not do spoiler alert ooo am yet to download episode 3 but will do that later today when am free before someone tellse what happened lol

5. You kidding me..
      You are a Sagittarian????
      😳😳😳😳😳

6. @priya,how are you beautiful? Your honey moon over yet?

@cookie, what would I do to you this girl? 😳 you know I know love

@pipe Lee, still waiting for your address na. And yes, episode 3 will shock you to your bones. It brought it with all its glory. I'm almost tempted to spill 😄

@greatlady, I don't say this all the time but I love you. You make me want to go back to my books again. Oh I remember one time I had a book and was writing a story eveeydsy. I miss those days

@issac,do so fast. I don't know how long another person will wake before they spoil it for you. How's serving going? Hope Anam bra is doing you good?

@sharon,iya beji. How are you darling?? 😍😍

@iphiey,yes o. I'm.
      Hope we are not too much to handle?? 😳 BTW, was going to ask how you do it? Care for kids, hubby, work and still read books? I really want to start again. You, great lady and others have woken up the reading beast in me. But how do I stop what I haven't done in a while.? ? 😳

24. AkwaIbom people.
    Abadie?

Whatsapp group? Anyone?
    Ermmmmmmmmmmm.
    *clears throat*

Good Morning to everybody!

1. Morning Pipilee.
      Divalicious baby! Morning dear!

Where is Chysugar and Queen Arabella! I miss you both!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Pls I need bv's input on this matter,I have been off relationship for two years nw not because I dont see toasters but I just want to be made first and again relationship is complicated with too much commitment.they is this particular guy that has been persistent since last year and my answer has been a NO,we always lose contact and find ourself back together again.Now I am thinking of dating him but the problem is he has a kid(2yrs old) but he and the babymama aren't together which I am really sure of,I decided to tell my mum abt my decision and she was like I am too young for that kind of saddle that will I be able to cope with the baby mama.And I thought of it but I am beginning to fall for him and I know he loves me too.By the way I will be 24 towards ending of the year.Do you guys think I should go for him?

1. Look, age is on your side so you are allowed to make mistakes for now.

Make sure you can manage the man, 2 year old and Baby Mama before you proceed.

Do like a trial date

2. The heart wants what it wants
      If you think you can cope, give it a go.

But know that his baby mama and his child has occupied the number one position in his life.

3. You can go ahead if you sure of his status with the baby mama. Know why it didn't work between them and decide from there. I never believe I could have anything to do with baby mama until recently. I discovered that we have so many things in common and I just had to loosen up and flow with her and I haven't regret ever since then.

Follow your heart but be sure you know the reason behind their break up before you move forward with him.

26. Lovely morning, lovely weather..

Ronalda..read your comment yesterday,and it got me awwwwing.for someone whom I admire to speak of me in such glowing terms makes my heart flutter. I like you too, and I love your writing style.you inspire me a whole lot sincerely.thanks for caring.

Pipilistic pipi..I know, I know..sorry about that.I read that we are one and the same operating with two IDs *huge grin* I wish that were true.

1. My sweetie pie.
      are you kidding me?
      😆😆😆😆😆😆
      Don't let any idiot take your shine and smile, biko.

27. I am really dying in silence, having a husband and feeling empty,though,living in different state,for d past week,we only exchange sms, he has never ask abt his child naturally except she's sick,nobody to complain to,not even my family cos they will be like we told u from d onset not to marry him but I'm already pregnant then,he doesn't act like a man at all nd its making me depressed daily,though,i reported him to his aunt sometimes back which she talk to him but since I'm not there,i don't know what transpired. Pls my fellow bv,should i call it off nd start allover again or what,i am loosing it gradually nd i will so much drop his child cos i can't add extra burden to my life

1. did you just say you will drop his child because you can't add extra burden to your life...wow 😠😠 unbelievable. this statement of yours deprived me of good advice for you #ingarriorsharwamameandmykidsforlife

2. Madam try and make out time to travel to where your husband is and talk to him heart to heart and see if things will change. Do not die in silence, try to talk to your family members, get your family involve and also his, I'd you tried everything and is not working out, then you can walk away buy before you do please talk over it with your family and his.

3. Why not go and join him? But if he refuses then you should move on

4. Na wa oh
      Why not talk to him about his nonchalant attitude? Maybe he just doesn't think it hurts you
      Talk to him first.

5. So you want to leave your marriage becos of the above reason? You are not serious! Why not have a good talk with your husband?

6. Try and have One on one discussion with your husband before making your next decision. Maybe he's an insensitive person and need you to let him know your feeling, probably he may adjust. Pele

28. Good morning everyone.... Hope we all had a wonderful weekend and night,and we are hopeful towards a much mor better week this week?

Wow see calls coming in non stop since 8am,I was just surprised at the calls all coming through till most bvs said its a giveaway proudly sponsored by SDK.....wow SDK you know the love I have for you and this our ogbonge blog is out of this universe na nothing compares to it at all.....see calls and questions and phonetics chei,I dey feel like celeb lol,most dey interview me sef and ask me funny questions but its all fun and nice,makes me feel happy hearing and speaking to bvs lol....have a lovely and productive day guys....congratulations to the first 20 that called me

29. Hello Beautiful People of SDK!!

Just got into the office, i hope everyone had a good weekend.

Stelly Boo Boo, how are the BF's, hope they are great.

30. Good Morning Everyone. May Heaven move on your behalf this week in Jesus name.

1. Amen.
      make i dey answer amen to all positive prayers ooooo because person no know the one wey go answer and I need nothing short of a miracle this days

31. Good morning all, hmmmm see how I forgot today is Monday, hmmmmmmm, time to go on leave, Thank God for another beautiful week, for his mercies and protection. May our week be fruitful.

32. Good morning all,pls who knows how much Tara powder pallete is, and can I buy direct from house of Tara, or she doesn't do retail

33. I have called isaacson since morning lol, I hope I will be among the first 20th caller. I need to also benefit from SDK, no body should blame me, is my entitlement. Kikikikikiki

34. Good morning to u all may u be blessed.

35. Good Morning.

I love Mondays!!😍😍

@Victorious Ehis
    There are a number of children's talent shows that even help further define kids talent.
    I understand your worry it won't distract her.
    And it's not just song and dance, there's even ones for children who are good in reading,yes!😃

Great day everyone.

36. Good mornings blogfam
    God bless everyone..

37. Good morning beautiful people of the Lord.

38. Two minutes is the amount of time a human can survive in space unprotected.

39. So I stumbled on this and could not stop laughing.

xhlrted p29 July 2017 at 16:54
    That is it. AMAZING is even an understatement. More like 'Exceptional'.

You won't find their comments on this post,lai lai. Dem don run finish. Ganging up is the latest, 'let us go log in and abuse her well well'.
    Awon Cooperative Beefing Members.
    Like I care, duuuh?

You wanna marvel? Google 'In house news August 4 2016 on SDK blog'
    Or
    'In house news May 24 2017 on SDK blog'. Your eyes go pop.

My only sama on them is "Hi harers" (haters in American Accent).
    #thethingweydeypepperdem

Dem boku for this blog. Some are being sprayed Sniper, yet their 2 left legs no wan go siddon for corner. Oriegwu!

XP die die die. Hahaha.
    Where's my Misomaniac Busu? Come and read. I IS AMAZING.
    #Ighotago

Anonymous29 July 2017 at 19:22
    Ummh, why make it all about yourself? Keep it moving honey. They are like that note, end talk.

Neutral30 July 2017 at 00:56
    Honey,you are too bitter and vengeful. I have been on this blog for a while now,I know how it all started.
    Your dislike for TGW is terrible.for what crime exactly?
    On her behalf,I apologise now,please forgive TGW for not acknowledging you all these times that you will suck up to her and she ignored you.
    Let all these anger go and let your beauty come out. First it was miss aboki,you shredded her just to feel joy,and so many others here.
    You said you are a working class lady,but you behave like a lout,not different from people raised in whore houses who never stop quarrelling.
    To justify your bitterness,you connected with the most bitter person on this blog xoxo mystery,who incidentally hates the poor TGW for being exactly who she wants to be but cannot be.
    Xp,please prove that just the way TGW finds joy being a housewife that you also find joy being a working class as you claimed.
    Please and please let all this anger and bitterness go before it destroy you.
    I hope you don't come and abuse me for advising you.

Anonymous30 July 2017 at 13:40
    TGW welcome!!! Go ahead exposing yourself!! The comment did not have your name, you turn to Neutral to abuse and make your criminal self look good. Xp is bitter and you're happy!!?? You are dumb!!! Hundreds of people cannot fall for your tactics. We have sense and know who is evil and those plain good.

You know your crime of double identity, , you have been on this blog and know how it all started, then you dont know your crime. Don't entertain us with lies.

Apologize the right way and discard your many Neutral Ids bvs are not dumb. Xp abuse you when replying your comment. , I will endorse the abuse 100%

Neutral30 July 2017 at 16:09
    This is not TGW please. You see how you guys accuse her unnecessarily. That woman might not be perfect but way better than all of you put together.
    Xp dear,reconcile quickly with her maybe she can send you chinchin.
    And you xoxo,maybe she can send you sneakers.
    Finally guys live and let's live. Peace is important from a neutral bv.

Anonymous31 July 2017 at 01:01
    Bwahahahaha
    Neutral you are funny.
    The gen wife can send Xp chinchin and can send xoxo mystery sneakers.my belle oo. This is epic. If this two women jam you here your hand will bend.
    Bwahahahahaha

40. Ekaro my people
    How una dey?
    I wish you all a blissful week.

41. I'm still trying to figure out why the series American gods have a lot of buzz. The mkbie is so 🤔🤷🤷😕

42. Good morning house happy Monday to us all,God bless our hustling today Amen

43. Morning all, i wish i neva married my husband.. He's a very terrible person. I have a son for him and my baby is still four months. I want to end d marriage but i dont know how to go about it besides i dont have a job or a business of my own to take care of baby but my family will support me financially if i leave d marriage. D last time we quarreled, he said something about me leaving d baby for him. Won't my baby c me as a wicked mother if he grows up bcos i know he's going to fill his head with lies.? We live like strangers in the house, no love and affection. He's a very lazy man, he can't even provide for his family, all he does is to keep hoping on yahoo yahoo, even when he gets money from the so called yahoo, he doesnt invest. He has uncountable girl friends.. Goes after my girl friends and family members.. So tired of d marriage

1. Sorry ooo..
      But wait, didn't you see all these before you said yes..???

Oga ooooo.

So what should I tell you now?
      Just find job to do and remove mind from his nonsensicallities

2. You knew he was a yahoo boy and a cheat,yet you married him,deal with it!

44. Listening - Diddy ft Skylar Grey- i'm coming home.
    I really miss home, family is everything,miss momma's favorite word 'cut your goatee,you look like shekau ' lol and waking up with a bang on my door , that voice "you food is on the dining" ,hitting the road this weekend.
    You only hit the road when you miss home (passenger)

45. Good morning
    It's a beautiful day and I'm hopeful that God will favor us and provide for us
    Amen

46. Never knew flu is part of pregnancy symptoms...i can not even breath.