54 comments:

1. That lilac dress on jlo is everything s

2. Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
    This woman is so funny 😁
    Stella just dey advertise this woman

1. For those who have her time on instagram. Blocked them both. Her and that ekaette mbok woman.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. She tried.. But not funny to me...

1. The only person that she's funnier than is that sister Nkechi that Stella pushed down our throats at every opportunity and didn't allow us breathe. Thank God that phase is over.

4. So you dont have money to show mummy Ndioha. Fear catch you abi

5. When your boobs are no longer smiling got me. See how she drew her boobs😂And how she just sat in the fridge like a lost entity is everything😂
    Funny woman🤣🤣🤣

6. The Kourtney kartrashian and his toy boy and ndioha actually using a teddy bear cracked me up big time.

7. This woman self.

The video of her dancing in towel and the last one is so funny.

Watched it

8. She be really mummy ndioha. Funny woman.

9. Not funny! Broke to lol at this

1. How you go call person bitter leaf juice? Abeg take it easy naa

2. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 bitter leaf juice

3. Wideawake naija! Your left yansh there! If you menstrate under my comment again you will see what will happen, IDIOT

10. Are these funny? Just asking sha

1. Please help to ask on my behalf. Please.

11. Funny memes, pls someone should help me with Stella's e-mail address, thanks.

1. Scroll down and you see it. By the way, don't you read comments or are you a newbie?

12. It would be easier for Blac Chyna to be Nigeria's president than this woman make me laugh.

1. Afo njo!!! Bitter leaf bitter dem gang

2. Anon 20:46 not all of us can be zombies jare loll you go dey alright no worry

13. Replies
    1. Lmao, now this your comment is veeeeery funny. Lmaooooooooooooooooooo

Aunty Cynthia keep it up.

14. I really love woman's sense of humor

15. She's funny but She get plenty time.

16. Who open gate for this dry person???

Yinmu d memes are not funny @ all

1. E dakun,ds lady funny ju bayi lo tele now,D's ones no follow rarararar at all...
      Its well o

2. Bitter leaf bitter den gang

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Good to know I'm not alone. Very bleh

19. Replies
    1. Bitter leaf bitter dem gang

20. Hmmmmm Ndioha and time shaiii, weldone anyways you try

21. I love this woman

22. I will laugh next time....

23. She is building her instagram followers and her brand.