Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Boss Ubi Franklin Sends A Memo To Social Media Marriage Counsellors

Monday, July 03, 2017

Music Boss Ubi Franklin Sends A Memo To Social Media Marriage Counsellors

*Rolling my eyes*...Here we go ......

This message is probably for you or someone you know,TAG THEM...lol

40 comments:

1. I think he expresses himself more in writing than talking

1. He left an important meeting to write this rubbish? Who was he meeting? His barber? πŸ˜‚

2. Celeb GF why u wicked na? Lolllllllllllllll

2. Keep climbing the success ladder Ubi! You deserve better, you will surely find the right person that will love you and appreciate your love someday.

1. See who we have here. Yaaay! Welcome back dear.πŸ’‹

3. Sdk, you are first on ma list to tag.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜œ Hes right though!

4. Attention seeker Ubi!...
    You talk damn too much for a man!...
    You complain a whole lot!...
    No wonder Lilian couldn't live with you!...
    You are a nag!...

1. Queen Linda my controversial paddy!

2. As far as am concern you are the attention seeker...
      Bitch!!!

3. Anonymous08:58 e-fool, may heavy stone from above fall on your bitter head

4. Kidjo eleyin asin y not focus on your non-sdkparty-attending-for-fear-of-having-your-teeth-knocked-out miserable self on this 1st working day of a new month?!

5. Anon 08:58 Linda is right, Ubi talks too much. Gosh, can't imagine myself living under the same roof with this talkative. Morning till night he's on IG whining like a lil bitch. Only Ubi, motivational speaker, preacher,Mr currently out of depression, Mr sub thrower. What annoys me is that upon all his blabbing he's yet to say why his wife left. I'm sure if Ubi was innocent he would have spilled a long time ago. Ubi sense fall on you. Yeye emotional blackmailer.

6. Thank you for that. Well said.

5. He is right though but then, when you put everything out there under the disguise of quotes, you are inviting everbody to your buisness. And these people include the advisers, counsellors, bashers, side chics (doctors), prophets, famzers etc etc.... Learn to put your shit in order quietly. Rule of maturity

1. He didn't put everything about him on social media, he was posting what he likes, on his page but you busy bodies always read meaning to his post

2. when u keep a cake out, instead of the oven or fridge, dnt start cryin wen u notice ants crawlin all over... ppl love juicy gossip & digging their hands n nostrils into any available cake, icing or not, some will even choose to ice it 4u, gratis. Ubi should shut up! His weddn cake wsnt even completely shared b4 his bride left him, apparently either him or lilian ws a terrible baker, sum1 added salt instead of sugar n butter.

3. Hahahahahaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣...
      Atheist yu be case aswear

6. Nice piece, but I wish people would listen, but no, they'll not listen.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. LMAO @ for those that have anointed themselves Marriage counsellors on SM🀣🀣

This Dude is just impossible!πŸ˜‚

I would have agreed more with him if he had said "No one really knows what goes on behind closed doors except the two people involved in the Marriage....

Hahhahahahaha here I go again doing the same thing he is speaking againstπŸ˜‚
    Ubi Ubi!
    Good morning sir!

8. A word is enough for the wise. Lolz

9. This guy and Tonto should get off social media.

1. shut your mouth!!! You should also stop commenting on every post because you have nothing better to say

10. Did he draw his eye brows?
    Small boy

1. Jesu!!!
      Just went back to check,Brows on fleek, eyebrow game so strong.

2. Did you get your money back from MMM?
      Big girl!!

3. Chai... I actually went back to check. πŸ˜‚

4. Had to go back and check the brow. Na wa o

5. Ahn ahn! Even better than mine lol.
      Hope he isn't in d closet

11. I think Ubi and Lilian are back together but just keeping it all quiet. I wish them all the best.

12. Ubi Franklin is in dis post ranting like a hungry goat,ubi welcome o,just come out of anonymous mode so that the replies will make more sense,yeye man

13. He is talking about peacemaker the guy is always trolling Ubi to go back to his wife!

14. Ubi ompregnated another woman while married to Lilian

1. Say whaaaaaaaaaat @ anonymous11:15

2. Lilian left over a year ago. E never reach for the woman to born? Abi is she carrying everlasting pregnancy???