Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Must Watch

Monday, July 17, 2017

Must Watch

You wont believe this until you watch it!

This Python size and type is only found in the amazon forest but was sighted after the Lagos flood at Ikoyi/Lekki axis and was later Killed.....

One wonders what it has been feeding on looking at its size..
So many Families would have blamed the sudden disappearance of a loved one to ritual killings not knowing that a human eater lurked around them....
Thank God it is dead but I still wonder if there are others!

11 comments:

1. I am sure na human being

As im dey Don break, she could not turn back to human being... .

Thank God they killed "it"

Every disappointment is a blessing.. Thank God for the flood.. ...if not den for no see this 'human being " kill......

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Me watch a python video? Olorun o ni je!
    Watched Arthur last week and boo and my brother turned to watch if I'd turn away when they showed a snake scene, I didn't but doesn't mean I'd willing click on snake videos. Mbanu!

1. Princess Scheherazade17 July 2017 at 12:27

I think say na only me, thank God the picture wasn't clear sef.
      Immediately I saw Stella's comment, I went straight to read people's comments.

Stella abeg ehn, next time, write it clearly in the post caption so that I no go even bother open am.
      Thank you and God bless as you comply.

3. Ewwww. See the kind of animal this flood brought, na WA oh

4. I am on 45MB per second data download in the UK and this video is not loading. Please fix this, thanks.

5. We travel abroad to visit safaris and zoos but we cannot have any form of conservation because of our superstitions and fear. Just like we exist on earth, are other animals not allowed to exist? Instead we kill everything on sight.
    The automatic response to snake, tortoise, any bush meat is to kill and eat . Others will attribute their misguided misfortune on it.
    Please mediocrity should be shunned and not praised.