Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Netherland Based Nigerian Woman Wants To Become Nigeria's President

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Netherland Based Nigerian Woman Wants To Become Nigeria's President

Monica Ambrose a beautiful Nigerian woman based in the Netherlands has declared her intentions to be Nigeria’s next President and even though she says she is not Joking,I find her declaration comical...I guess she was bored!

Watch the video here

I munched this in the Morning and it had 3,885 views..WOOOW!!!

30 comments:

1. Lol. Her confidence though. This na Benin woman o.

1. Yes, married to Igbo man ( she calls him guy lolo)

2. But why do Benin woman speak this wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ their intonation na dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ everything about them too local af

3. Anon 13.06
      It might be true cos I know this Benin girls in Europe don't joke when they see ibo guys!They hustle for them like gold.
      They claim there men only collect money from them whereas an ibo man gives money and takes care of their wife.they don't joke with ibos oo

4. 13.06 she is married to an Esan man. It's her friend Lolo that is married to an Ibo man.

5. 'A white pipo'!
      Proper Beni geh, probably from Upper/Nomayo
      She should start as Edo State governor first

2. Hahahahahaha

She was really bored indeed

Nothing does you @Ma'm

Now I know you

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. A beg make una no blame her o! She said she did her schooling in nigeria. It just shows the level of degradation the schools are experiencing. But sha, she dey lochy. This one will sleep with all the members of the house and senate to make her policies pass. She no care...she get solution for headπŸ˜ƒ

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT22 July 2017 at 12:39

Calling all nigerians in the 'despaora'! Over to you.

4. Hehehe I love that little laugh she did when she was trying to correct the word "diaspora"

Oya those waiting to analyze her english, she say no be english she Wan take carry Nigeria o...lol

Up NDP - Nigeria People in Diaspora!
    Up Monica!

No be small 'asylon'

5. Nothing is impossible. See Trump!

6. Monica,upon all the school wey u talk say u go,if u no get intelligence to retain ability to speak good english,then I doubt that u have d intelligence to rule Nigeria. However I admire your courage and boldness. My advice for you is to start small,first u need to find a finishing school to learn poise,etiquette and good english,then u can start small,from your local government,give their children benefits,education and good roads as you have promised,from there u can move to state level then president. We do not want another patience jonathan with killer english mbok.

1. Thank you.Her English needs help.

2. How many school Buhari or most of these politician go ?
      So be cause of say this one na female na him make you talk all this talk ba? Smh

7. Vote aracely arambula aka (altagracia) in la dona as best actress!

8. This is another Patience Jonathan in diaspora...

9. First of all English is not our language is a borrowed language in Nigeria all cos of the British colony if d British dint step in foot we for dey speak French or ibo or Yoruba etc
    Yes I agree that what we need to move Nigeria forward is the young generation and something upstairs

10. When someone will just be sitting in the abroad and running their mouth. Come and pass and be president make I see #oshisco

11. Monica lobololo aka the Comfortable House Wife, the German wife...

1. Nope she's Aka Big man wife,na her friend be comfortable house wife

12. Nigeria don suffer!

13. Benin woman u guys wants to retire from ur Europe prostitution and enter politics! Think again..we are not daft like the white men u guys deceive.naija get brain.please swerve and enter night school asap

1. Thank you, oyinbo don block prostitution road for them πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„na politic them wan put head

2. Hahahahhahaahh @jelly
      Oyibo no gree pay againπŸ˜ƒ
      I am imagining her sleeping with all the make presidents when they assemble for presidential meetingsπŸ˜ƒ
      Ashawas aren't loyal fii

14. We would elect you if only you will tell your fellow Benin girls to stop disgracing this country through ur prostitution.
    For crying out loud thousands die on daily basis on the medeterian sea! What kind of suffering are Benin girls suffering in nigeria that they would risk their life to enter the sea.according to the recent news ...lybia men sleep with this girls against their will before they are allowed to cross to Europe!they cross the desert!They are made to even f*ck dogs in lybia all in the name of coming to Europe! What a shame!

15. Comical. Sure this is a joke.