Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Couple Release A Different Kind Of Pre-Wedding Photos

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Nigerian Couple Release A Different Kind Of Pre-Wedding Photos

The couple, Faith and the Aqua Man, have a shared interest in swimming. So it was easy to agree on the prewedding picture idea.....

"I just had to do my underwater pre-wedding shoot," he writes on Instagram.

But the photos were not easily gotten, with the photographer writing on his Instagram page that:

"This shoot is my most challenging yet.

"Only those on set would understand. A leaking gear, fried 5D mark 3, and a belly full of blue cold bitter water.

"Time after time I would whisper 'it didn't trigger' and these two would take one more plunge into the pool knowing that I would nail it sadly we all would emerge without a photo, until God smiled on us at the same time these love birds smiled!

I present to you the mermaids."

(Instagram / Faith Slimy)

from pulse.ng

41 comments:

1. "The mermaids" ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

1. They have just succeeded in inviting marine spirit into their marriage.

2. Abi ooo...mammy and pappy water tings... lmao...

3. They just stood behind an aquarium and snapped. Nothing spectacular about that.

2. Hahaha.. Afii Mermaid

Wetin we no go see

May be they both have Spiritual Husband and wife

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. They are not the first though but good for them.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ future boo don't even try this!! Except you want a dead bride. Me? Underwater?? Jokes!! Them try sha.

1. Ah! Future boo.
      Chike you see your life? Chikito is not even giving you face. Keep on shouting Ugegbem, virtous wife. Dont go and hussle inuru. Keep displaying your joblessness online.she will marry someone that can take care of her and you will still be shouting Ugegbem online.
      Broke ass!!!

2. Hahhahahahahhaha,anon 19.50 just killed me...dafuq???

3. Hahahahaaaaaaa Jesus Christ anon u dey mind am lol...still shouting ugegbem online

5. Na wa o. It came out nice sha. HML in advance to them.

6. Lovely. But can't do. I am very scared of water

7. It's nice,I like it

8. Marine kingdom things

After marriage Now, if Dem begin see Mami water for dream, dem go dey blame their enemies

Somethings are just plain STUPIDITY to me

In order to be creative, you just end up being stupid

I am not hash.

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. I knew someone would say this!
      Lmao.

I wouldn't dare try this.
      For what.

Simply sitting down on a couch is enough biko. Or in front of the Eiffel Tower.

2. But why are you shouting, anony orubebe daughter of hanger ๐Ÿ˜€

9. Pappy water and mammy water in the making::Lol.Lovely concept though

10. The heads are under water, but they're breathing fine...

11. Some months ago,there was a video of an underwater Wedding circulating SM. Not sure where now but I think it was in Asia. Fellow Nigerians were there.

And may predicted Nigerians wil follow suit. Lol๐Ÿ˜‚

12. This is how people use their hands to invite trouble inside their homes. Lord help them.

13. Swimming instructor Na job? That better be his hobby...lol

14. Is a no no for me abeg...me dat don't know what I have with water,each time I go close to any pool or beach I come home feeling sick then Na me go come enter the water all in the name of pre-wedding pics ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ Chukwu aju

15. Toh,I'm happy for them since it made them happy,what happened to going in the studio and getting 3/4 pictures to give the parents for sourveniers?ud just stay in the front of the man and hold his neck,am i getting old?kikikiki!!

16. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚, good for them

17. Na so one mermaid visit one woman pikin for real life so tey the pikin started fearing going into the room at some point unless she goes with someone. She screamed and ran out and when she was asked what it was, she didnt know what it was but described it as a woman with head and fish leg. This happened at her early age. The mama no even carry am go for deliverance sef. She now outgrew the fear of going into the room alone. Was told it was peculiar with most people from riverine areas.

18. This is just too much long thing. They could have just done a photoshop... I'm not a fan of pre-wedding photos because it's just too artificial. I prefer random pictures of good times during courtship.. But different folks with different strokes. Best wishes to the couple

19. When they marry and start having problem, remember the under water and mermaids.nonsense and ingredients

20. Some people will soon unknowingly commit suicide all in the name of pre wedding pic!

21. Why is her hair not wet na?