Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Calls Out Members Of Nigerian Girls Bleaching Association

Monday, July 03, 2017

Nigerian Man Calls Out Members Of Nigerian Girls Bleaching Association

Nigerian man named Ezeugo Okechukwu David posted a call out on Instagram to Ladies who bleached their skin. He is of the opinion that 70% of broken marriages in Nigeria are those of ladies who bleached their skin. He calls them members of Nigerian Girls Bleaching Association......

Do you agree with this man's point of view?

62 comments:

1. the sun is NGBA's worst enemy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Very stupid talk I tell you. As if they borrowed his money to buy the cream. Leave people to their choices. Not everyone will bleach no matter how people make bleaching look enticing. This oga above should mind his business.

2. So, what of females that are naturally light skinned? Another poorly educated individual, similar to those who think there are only two kinds of religion in the world

3. Guy sounds like a mumu... the way some people reason ehnn...

4. I love Genevieve Nnaji's skin tone,well toned and uniformed,not the over whitening type bikonu!

2. the sun is NGBA's worst enemy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. someone should tell this iberibe that dark girls use sunscreen too...hehehehe

1. That reminds me, please what cream can I use to get a uniformed body colour. I want to lighten up a little. By the way I don't mind the cost as long as its not more than 50k. Thanks

2. And you dont mind the cost? Lmao!

4. Please if you must bleach, use something that will give you a uniform 'yallow' colour.

Ankles black, arm pit Grey, knuckles charcoal black, upper lip funny looking, green views everywhere, black paycheck at the side of your.

Please, is it that nobody tells you the truth about how you look?

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Gbam!!...
      The only person that has bleached right is Rita Dominic!..
      Others are nonsense!...

5. What is he on about?

Hian!

And he got his statistics from where exactly? Mtchewww!

6. hahahahahaha umu iberibe. Dont mind them

7. People are free to do what they want with their body and money.
    Just because you're confident in your skin doesn't mean others are. Maybe if we were all accepting of how others look, people wouldn't feel the need to enhance their looks by bleaching or surgery.
    How does bleaching aid divorce? People just use percentages without any survey to back up their claims. Mr. Man face your life and let people be. It's obvious the people he is shading.

1. Your comments is now filled with bitterness, I really don't know what is wrong with you these days but I pray you find peace since, what the guy said is the real truth, why should anyone altar what God has created. Doppelganger just calm your titties down and stop bleaching.

2. You must be stupid if you say he said the truth...where did he get the statistics from? Idiot. What has skin color to do with marriage failing? Go to Igando customary court and tell us how many women who bleach come for divorce....ewu..bleaching is wrong yes but has nothing to do with marriage

3. Anon if you had sense, you will know doppelganger is black. Like black as in black. Beautiful Dark skin. And what she said is the truth. You don't see her shouting black and proud because people who do so have inferiority complex. You don't see naturally fair girls shouting yellow and happy.
      Gtfooh

4. You are the bitter one anon it's so clear here.

5. Some of you are bewildered by the level of Doppel's thinking...

6. DoppelgΓ€nger you should be wise enough to advise people of the dangers in bleaching the skin not condoning it. It is not about it not being our business but about doing what is right. I don't need to tell you about the dangers of bleaching to know whether it is right or not.
      Talking about accepting how others look, is that not the person's problem of not wanting to be confident in his or her own skin. Why should my benchmark for life be based on what people think as long as it does not harm me and others? It is complex that make people live fake life and bleaching is part of this complex.
      Yes they are free to do what they want with their body and money right? I hope you are not among those who use that rationale to support things like abortion. It is my body and i am using my money for it.

8. How can you blame them for bleaching , when the society sees a black skin girl as dirty and light skin as toush, na dem cuppa tea, am comfortable in my own skin.

1. Nothing beautiful in bleaching!...
      Their knuckles,knee and toe look gross!...
      Black skin is not dirty Booty!!..

2. She's said society at large not booty. Learn to comprehend you bvs

9. Lmaooo @umu Iberibe. This guy were ajo onu. Bleaching has never been ma thing sha and will never.

1. Correct girl!...
      It's only girls that has a low self esteem that bleach!..

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. So he forgot the Nigeria Association of bleaching brothers?

1. Tell him o....That makes me wanna jump outta my skin. #yuck

2. And the fact that omotola jaladee's husband is their chairman

3. Kcee is their vice chairmo.

4. Sdk's bveeees,you na mouth eehhhh.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Lol. This guy is high on kunu. 😁😁😁

Skin colour has got nothing to do with one's attitude in a marriage.

I guess this was meant to be a joke tho. The only sensible thing in his piece is that bleaching is not good.

14. I love my dark skin. I maintain it with coconut oil and olive oil, or I use Avon moisturizer. oh u need to see my skin, so proud of it. I agree with him, so many fake skin colour causing them damage both on the body and in der home.

1. Who still come comment here? Lol nawa o

2. If you have to type it twice on two different pages, you are not as proud of your dark skin as you claim. Insecure back of pot mumu girl. Use olive oil in the sun and fry your skin.πŸ’©πŸ™Š

3. No need to validate ur dark skin and trash talk fair skin. It's all skins.

4. Anonymous 17:25 U don marry? U don born? Who you epp? How much dey your account? Your dark skin does not add value to humanity so Yansh down

5. Oh someone else noticed her. Honey booboo, I don't think you are proud of your skin and this is coming from someone who is dark skin. There are a lot of naturally by yellow girls. Not to be tribalistic or whatever you call it here but I know a lot of igbos girls who are so light you will think they were mix. I served in their land and I saw plenty village girls who don't even know what cream is. You don't see naturally fair girls screaming fair and proud, fair and blah blah. Why are you now menstruating every where? Please do something about your skin. You are not proud of it

15. Replies
    1. Hope you know what you wrote is "he is opinion" and not "his opinion"

16. Why calling out only ladies...hehe some men too bleach out their skin, i so disagree with him...skin toning has nothing to do with unstable marriage.

17. I prefer dark skinned guys to the fair guys, my spec tho

18. This guy that gives a gay vibe, he is one to talk... suspect oshi! Was even pouting in the picture he posted.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. What do bleaching have to do with failed marriages? I must write on social media syndrome is very bad. Ignorance is a disease

21. How do people that bleach cope with the routine? I can't rub cream to save my life.

I react to most cream and soap. I can only use stuff with natural imngredients so I bath with black soap and use ori or coconut oil and one ghana cocobutter.

Oga, leave them make them do their thing.

22. Bleaching affects the skin. If there is any way light skin can be achieved without side effect, then people should do what makes them happy.

23. And why the Thumbs Down @Stella?

24. Abeg, anyone can do whatever to their skin If they can proudly show it off. And besides, conduct an appropriate research and show us the result of the findings. And he is even light skinned so he wont understand why some black skinned gals do it.

25. Ah.uncle is vexed with awon bleachers
    Bia bros, which of them has offended you o.talk let's seize her bleaching cream.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

26. he is right, i have a friend who cant go out when sun comes out. she locks herself indoor's all the time and goes out only in the evening..

27. kikikki baba God won't recognize ppl on za last day

28. I think it is a personal decision jor. Oga park well.

29. Dis dude just me angry.....what is his business,your twin brother eze bleached to be fair even your mum and sister..I know your family very well from Owerri