Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis Is A Year Older Today...

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis Is A Year Older Today...

Heavily Pregnant Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis according to google is a year older today July 11th.....Google says she was born in '84 meaning she is celebrating sweet sixteen today....*side eyes*

Happy Buff dai to her!

*Sips Coffee

38 comments:

1. Stella you like wahala too.

Freda happy birthday to you. Enjoy your pregnancy because it looks good on you.

1. For 33 she has been around, hopefully having a baby will give her lady bits a break.

2. Stella which one be 'Google says,google says'. Which one u say?

2. 1984? according to google .OK
    happy birthday ma'am

-Duchess G

3. Let me sip PONYOR

Happy Birthday

Let the comment fight begin

@Freda and her Enemies, oya fill the comments sections...

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Happy Birthday Freda.

More grease to your ponyor

5. Happy birthday to her. More dicks to her ponyor

6. Happy birthday Freda. More blessings.

7. Happy birthday to her.She never old o Stella. I know what I'm saying.

8. Lool.So do babe that has always seemed way older than me is just 33?O ga o.Liar liar pants on fire!!!

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Hahahahah. Happy birthday "ponyor girl" and safe delivery

10. Nawa for u @stella!
    Happy birthday bosslady ojare

11. Happy birthday

12. Happy birthday beautiful freda

13. Happy 33rd Birthday.
    Thank for not being hypocritical like typical Nigerian women.

14. Happy birthday birthmate today Na my day too.

15. Happy birthday to you her be it 16 or more who cares.

16. Happy birthday Freda sexy mama, boss lady..

17. This lady looks too old to be 33. With all her spa care...how can this be 33. If it's true she should reduce her makeup use cos she looks like she is in her 40's

18. 33 ke???? Na wa. Shame to be forever associated with a dirty word like ponyor. Sighs. HBD and HBD rilly

19. Happy birthday miss ponyor! !

20. Happy 45th Birthday. Oops happy 30 something.

21. Men, people don't like this Ponyor at all

22. Happy birthday Our lady of Ponyor!!