Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife, His Wife And High Chiefs Worship At A Canadian Church

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Ooni Of Ife, His Wife And High Chiefs Worship At A Canadian Church

His Imperial Majesty, The Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, his wife, Olori Wuraola and his high chiefs worshipped in a church in Canada.

The king of Yorubaland, who caused a scene with his traditional priests as he boarded a plane to Ontario, ditched his traditional from of worship for the modern one.

The king and his entourage worshipped at the Christ Apostolic Church CAC in Toronto, Canada where the Ooni received prayers from the church’s general overseer, Prophet DR.S.K. Abiara.Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi and his high chiefs presented a golden sculpted gift to the church’s general overseer.

19 comments:

1. Today Church ⛪
    Tomorrow Mosque
    Next tomorrow Shrine

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Thank anonymous orubebe the guy should just pick a struggle and stick to it.

2. You should say that to confused Wuraola.

3. He practices every religion and no religion at d same time lol

4. That is way he is a king. Oba ba lori ohun gbogbo.

2. Ooniiii!
    My everyday #crush

3. Well...................

4. If you are truly worshipping God, you should take off your crown in church before the King of kings as a sign of true respect and not photo opp. for P.R

5. This man is a religious KEzAIAH(he worships everywhere n everything worship-Able. 😎

6. Abeg make una no vex o for my question. No hate o.
    Wetin the Ooni dey travel up and down for? Almost always abroad. How does his travels affect his people positively? Must all these crowd travel with him? Who dey pay the bills? The thing tire me!!!
    Hmmmnn ...Our leaders are all the same, whether politicians or traditional rulers.

1. The Throne is rich enough to foot the bill of the king.
      He's achieving a lot for his people with his travels, attracting investment et all!!!

2. The Throne is rich enough to foot the bill of the king.
      He's achieving a lot for his people with his travels, attracting investment et all!!!

3. Which throne is rich enough?? Lmao! Ooni is owing debt upon debt so he had to seek funds from different countries under the guise of one thing or the other.who wants to give him money in Nigeria? That sector is for his wife and her so called women charity. She can get the local donations faster.

7. It's disrespectful to wear cap in church regardless of his status.. My opinion

8. If he acknowledges the need to go before God in church, then he shd acknwoledge the relevance of removing his headgear in worship. I wonder if these ppl are not informed about these things.